Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Schlegel
Brian Schlegel at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brian Schlegel

Service Advisor

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
4.3
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Brian Schlegel

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great experience at your dealership , from..."

- BGBD01 Verified Customer

I have had a great experience at your dealership , from purchase to service & I will keep coming back !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, BGBD01! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Your loyalty and trust mean the world to us. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did what they were supposed to do and my change..."

- RAJROGER Verified Customer

They did what they were supposed to do and my change didn’t get stolen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, RAJROGER! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department did a great job communicating,..."

- Bob Verified Customer

The service department did a great job communicating, keeping me informed of the service progress and ultimately repairing me vehicle. My only concern would be that this was the second one time my vehicle was in the shop for the same problem, having been towed at my expense both times for a warranty issue. I was also left to rent a vehicle on the second occasion as I was told there was no tow service available and no loaner vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Bob, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, and easy experience. Service done in very..."

- tlbgoheels

Courteous, and easy experience. Service done in very efficient manner from start to finish. Communication was also very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, tlbgoheels! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff and quick service. Haven't always had good..."

- jdcforhisglory

Friendly staff and quick service. Haven't always had good service, but my advisor was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray, Jason

Nov 18, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, jdcforhisglory! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Quick service. Courteous service workers that..."

- 4kathynf

Excellent Quick service. Courteous service workers that understand how to maintain my General Motors Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, 4kathynf! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always brought my truck to you because the people..."

- FRAN449 Verified Customer

I have always brought my truck to you because the people are nice and the service is great. Thank you for always being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, FRAN449! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Take care! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, kept you informed on the service of your..."

- robert.a.davis Verified Customer

Great service, kept you informed on the service of your vehicle, and any other problems they found that needed to be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, robert.a.davis! Thank you for the stellar rating. We look forward to working with you again soon. Have a wonderful day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and the staff were very friendly and..."

- haupertcindy624 Verified Customer

Service was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle and were great at getting done when I needed it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, haupertcindy624! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with everyone from check in to check out...."

- krbarnes1302 Verified Customer

I was pleased with everyone from check in to check out. The staff were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Danny Meacomes, Donald Rouse, Ronnie Clark, Linda Wilson, Taylor Whitley, Andy Michaud

Nov 09, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, krbarnes1302! We're delighted to hear that working with the team led to a 5-star experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,490
2019 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,500
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,000
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,780
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $59,800
2016 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,500
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive