About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Sladek.
Brian Sladek
Brian Sladek, Sales, Mel Hambelton Ford
5.0

Brian Sladek

Sales

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Brian Sladek

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Lisa T

This is the second car that I bought from Mel Hambelton in the last 5 years. Both times I was in a situation where I needed a car as soon as possible, and both times Mel Hambelton Ford came through for me. This time when I called, I was able to talk to Brian directly, tell him exactly what my situation was, how much I could afford, and what I was looking for. He had several vehicles in mind, and when I arrived he was ready for me. It really didn't take long to fall in love with my pre-owned Ford Escape! When the decision was made Brian and Brad got me through the process with as little stress and as smoothly as possible. I can't imagine buying a car from anyone else. I hate car shopping and they made it a pleasurable experience. I really enjoyed talking to both of them, they are great guys. And Brian went out of his way to get my car to me. Thanks to everyone at MHF!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gillespie

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape 2018"

- Raven123

Brian is a excellent salesman. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and did not pressure me into buying something that I didn’t want. I looked at several different vehicles and he was very patient with me. I would definitely recommend to work with Brian when purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Bogdan

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and extremely helpful."

- Traveling.tenor

This is the third car my family has bought from this dealer in less than a year. They are always helpfull providing honest advice. I reccommend this dealer and my salesman Brian to anyone who is looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Brian Sladek!!!!"

- Stevensgirl4440

Brian was extremely helpful when we needed to get a new car. He answered all of our questions and got us exactly what we wanted. He was very nice and very good customer service. He also sold us a new truck and again it was exactly what we wanted. I havent dealt with a better guy! I have already been recommending people to come see him! We already have had one person go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome customer service"

- Fun2BHawk

10:00pm on a Monday and Brian Sladek is still here wrapping up a deal for me and also my son! Going home with a 2018 Mustang and a 2018 Ford Expedition. Very pleased with Brian and Stan!! Also have to put a shout out to Jeff Martin who originally answered phone and answered all my questions!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing. Best Ford Dealer around!"

- Gus

I deal with Brian Sladek every time I visit. He is quick, knowledgable, friendly and fun. If you need a vehicle...see him first and there wont be a need to go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service."

- Dolson

Brian Sladek is a great salesman. He was highly recommended to me by a good friend of mine. I absolutely hate high pressure sales and I didn't get that feeling with him. He seemed to genuinely care that I was his customer and wanted to make sure that I was happy with everything. I was not disappointed and I'm very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly"

- teacher123

I was wanting to switch to a different vehicle and I wasn't sure if I could afford to do it. Brian Sladek was very willing to sit down with me and crunch the numbers and he was able to find a way for me to keep my payments in my budget and I found a beautiful Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Obi was sharp!"

- marsha456

I went to MHF to have the service department investigate a beeping sound on my Fusion. Obi introduced himself as I walked around. He explained the mileage on the Fusion was at a good resale point, and asked if I was interested in looking at something new. After taking a spin in the Eco Sport we talked. I liked the way Obi answered questions and addressed my concerns. The leasing deal was a good one. Obi is a quality person and a knowledgeable salesman. I highly recommend him. Marsha Veesart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very excited"

- Cbishop

Brian was very honest and helpful and listened to what we needed and what worked best for us. He went above expectations to get us in what we wanted and payment where we needed it to be. He cared about us threw the whole progress! I couldn’t be more excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (720 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$45,730

2017 Ford Focus

$45,035

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$31,535

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$34,375

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320