About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Sladek.
Brian Sladek
Brian Sladek, Sales, Mel Hambelton Ford
5.0

Brian Sladek

Sales

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Brian Sladek

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 F250 Tuscany"

- Mrun

Great person to work with. Was referred by several people in our community to Brian Sladek! Would highly recommend him to anyone. Looking forward to my next purchase with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase EVER! "

- Rach

Brian Sladek was recommended by a friend Brandy Cottrell who works there and has also bought several cars from him. Brandy Let me know Brian was ready and they had the car front and center ready to drive when I arrived. Brian was by far the best person I have worked with. He was honest, fair and made me feel completely comfortable. I had someone with me and he had a personal financial question so he asked via text to show discretion. Wow! Also like the personal touch at the end with the young gentlemen who walks you through all the bells and whistles and synced my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Haase , Brandy Cottrell

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an amazing experience at this dealership!"

- TeairaT

I received outstanding customer service from the moment I walked in the doors. I knew what I wanted going in and Brian Sladek delivered!!! I couldn’t be more happy with my experience here and will definitely be recommending Brian and this dealership to everyone I know looking for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Lisa T

This is the second car that I bought from Mel Hambelton in the last 5 years. Both times I was in a situation where I needed a car as soon as possible, and both times Mel Hambelton Ford came through for me. This time when I called, I was able to talk to Brian directly, tell him exactly what my situation was, how much I could afford, and what I was looking for. He had several vehicles in mind, and when I arrived he was ready for me. It really didn't take long to fall in love with my pre-owned Ford Escape! When the decision was made Brian and Brad got me through the process with as little stress and as smoothly as possible. I can't imagine buying a car from anyone else. I hate car shopping and they made it a pleasurable experience. I really enjoyed talking to both of them, they are great guys. And Brian went out of his way to get my car to me. Thanks to everyone at MHF!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gillespie

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape 2018"

- Raven123

Brian is a excellent salesman. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and did not pressure me into buying something that I didn’t want. I looked at several different vehicles and he was very patient with me. I would definitely recommend to work with Brian when purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Bogdan

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and extremely helpful."

- Traveling.tenor

This is the third car my family has bought from this dealer in less than a year. They are always helpfull providing honest advice. I reccommend this dealer and my salesman Brian to anyone who is looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Brian Sladek!!!!"

- Stevensgirl4440

Brian was extremely helpful when we needed to get a new car. He answered all of our questions and got us exactly what we wanted. He was very nice and very good customer service. He also sold us a new truck and again it was exactly what we wanted. I havent dealt with a better guy! I have already been recommending people to come see him! We already have had one person go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome customer service"

- Fun2BHawk

10:00pm on a Monday and Brian Sladek is still here wrapping up a deal for me and also my son! Going home with a 2018 Mustang and a 2018 Ford Expedition. Very pleased with Brian and Stan!! Also have to put a shout out to Jeff Martin who originally answered phone and answered all my questions!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing. Best Ford Dealer around!"

- Gus

I deal with Brian Sladek every time I visit. He is quick, knowledgable, friendly and fun. If you need a vehicle...see him first and there wont be a need to go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service."

- Dolson

Brian Sladek is a great salesman. He was highly recommended to me by a good friend of mine. I absolutely hate high pressure sales and I didn't get that feeling with him. He seemed to genuinely care that I was his customer and wanted to make sure that I was happy with everything. I was not disappointed and I'm very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (807 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900

2018 Ford Taurus

$46,030

2018 Ford F-150

$73,090

2018 Ford F-350

$58,115

2018 Ford F-150

$52,825

2018 Ford Mustang

$62,510

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,710

2018 Ford Mustang

$62,174