Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Swarver.
Brian Swarver
Brian  Swarver, Service Advisor, Subaru of Grapevine
5.0

Brian Swarver

Service Advisor

Subaru of Grapevine

2651 William D Tate Ave
Grapevine, TX 76051

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Brian Swarver

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Lon

Got there early for service got out quickly. People at the service area always smiling and helpful. I would recommend this particular dealership if you want a great car and A+ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Valdovinos

Jun 22, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Lon, Thank you for visiting the service center at Five Star Subaru Grapevine and we appreciate your recommendation. If Brian, Freddie, or I can be of further help, we can be reached at 817-438-1700. Our team is here to keep you and your vehicle safe on the roads. Take Care, Marcus Procter, Service Director

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Servixe"

- traveler6219 Verified Customer

I had previously bought a Forrester at this dealership and decided that it was not exactly what I wanted. So I checked for an upgrade having no intentions of buying a new car that day but Gary was awesome worked with me as well as the finance department and I drove away with the larger and much better car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary McCloskey ??????????

Jun 21, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

treaveler6219, A comfortable drive is important especially on the busy DFW highways. We hope your new Subaru is the perfect ride for you. Please let Gary or I know if you have any additional questions at 817-438-1700. In the meantime, enjoy! Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeding expectations!"

- marintza

My husband and I had a great experience buying our very first vehicle. It was our first new vehicle ever-and I am very happy that we purchased it here. Everything was smooth from beginning to end. Frankie was great in assisting us and so patient with us while we found the right vehicle for us. I felt comfortable enough in asking him to jump in the seat with us to have an idea of how passengers would fit and feel in the back seat. A true team player! The process of buying a vehicle was a smooth one, and to my surprise, a week later we even had an invitation to attend a class to go over the many features of our Ascent. This was beyond what I had expected and to learn that a gift card was even offered for attending was mind-blowing. I am grateful for this opportunity and for the treatment that we received during our class, Dee is excellent! She made sure that our needs were met and that we understood how all the parts of our SUV functioned. I felt very comfortable with her! Overall, we are delighted with our experience at Subaru of Grapevine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Saif, Dee Boyett

Jun 18, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle, marintza! We are so excited to have you own a Subaru and we want the best driving experience possible. Please let Dee or I know if you would like to review any of your vehicle's features again by calling us at 817-438-1700. Thank you and ENJOY! Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Bill lueg

5 Star Subaru noted my need, found and fixed the problem, reported what they found, was graciously hospitably, and gave the benefit of warranty service though the mileage and time had expired. Thanks Brian! I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Bill, We are happy to be of service and thank you for sharing your experience. If Brian or I can help with future repairs or maintenance, please give us a call at 817-438-1700. Thank you for your business, Marcus Procter, Service Director

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Susan

This Subaru service center always goes above and beyond my expectations. The service center and the sales team are both excellent. We recently bought a new Subaru Outback and it was a great buying experience. Now, maintaining the car is seemless and the service team really takes good care of us. I highly recommend visiting the Grapevine Subaru center! Thank you for all you have done for us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Johnston , Taylor Greene

Jun 10, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Susan, Your loyalty to Five Star Subaru of Grapevine is truly appreciated. From sales to service, we thank you for being our customer. Contact us any time we can help with your driving experience at 817-438-1700. Thank you, Marcus Procter, Service Director

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great"

- Leelee

I went in to have my oil change without an appointment. I was told it would take about an hour and a half but it took less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Leelee, Brian and our technicians appreciate the recognition. Our goal is to provide our customers with quality care in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing our service center and please call us at 817-438-1700 whenever you have auto concerns. Safe Travels, Marcus Procter, Service Director

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Stars for Five Star Subaru Grapevine"

- Paradise angel

Always a pleasure to do business with these folks! I am so happy with this dealership that I ordered up a new car from Nick Eyster today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Eyster

Jun 01, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Paradise angel, We are so excited to have the opportunity to work with you. Stay in touch at 817-438-1700 as we all await the delivery of your new Subaru. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall Notices"

- Obi-wan

This Subaru Dealer knows what they are doing, at least in the Service Department. As always everything was clear and up front. I'm very pleased with everything, except maybe some of the prices. That won't stop Me from taking care of My Subarus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Obi-wan, Providing you the best automotive care is our goal. We are happy that our team could provide top-notch quality service and we hope to see you again. Please call us when we can help again at 817-438-1700. Thank you, Marcus Procter, Service Director

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very professional."

- Kbjlmilam

The waiting room is very nice with snacks and drinks available. There’s also a playroom for the little ones. It’ an overall very good expience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dinh

May 14, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Kbjlmilam, It is important to us that our customers feel welcomed when visiting our service center. We have a goal to keep customers coming back and with your next visit, I would appreciate the opportunity to assist Brian and the team with your next maintenance experience. Please let me know when to expect you at mprocter@subarugrapevine.com or call 817-438-1700. My goal is to assure you a 5-star experience. Best Regards, Marcus Procter, Service Director

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First scheduled service"

- Cpsubaru

Clean dealership. Nice waiting area with free Wi-Fi and refreshments. All the employees are extremely courteous. All work done was explained in an easy to understand way. A key point is they do not true to up sale the service package I have. The did the system check, changed the oil and oil filter and rotated the tires, exactly what the were supposed to do no extras were tried to be sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Cpsubaru, We appreciate your business at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. Thank you for visiting our service center and remember you can reach us in between visits at 817-438-1700. We are grateful to call you our customer. Safe Travels, Marcus Procter, Service Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,695

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,297

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,297

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,967

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,535

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,997

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,695

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,511