Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Thrift.
Brian Thrift
Brian Thrift at Thompson Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Thrift

Sales

Thompson Hyundai

1000 Merritt Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21222

Contact Me

I am a huge sports fan !

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GXM training for Genesis G90 and Genesis G80

138 Reviews of Brian Thrift

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had a great experience with this dealership. Brian..."

- donbostic Verified Customer

I've had a great experience with this dealership. Brian Thrift has helped me with my last few vehicles. He always provides top notch service and knowledge. That's why I keep going back to buy my new vehicles. Keep up the outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Gordon, Usamah Siddique

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my SUV. love love love it. Mr. Gibson was..."

- tania.e.jones Verified Customer

I love my SUV. love love love it. Mr. Gibson was wonderful, went out of his way to get me the color car I was requesting... Love my new family now.. Great experience didn't have to look for anyone when I got there. Thanks New Famy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Gibson, Jason Grimm

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very helpful and worked hard to get me into a..."

- Kieyarra Verified Customer

Brian was very helpful and worked hard to get me into a reliable vehicle. He went above and beyond to make sure I had a great eat experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grimm

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had a wonderful experience with purchasing my new suv...."

- karenj2h Verified Customer

had a wonderful experience with purchasing my new suv. was a very easy process great sales team will definitely purchase from there again was treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very much pleased with the service we received..."

- stephen.lesniewski Verified Customer

We were very much pleased with the service we received from our salesman, Brian Thrift. Was very professional yet easy to speak to. He was not a high pressure type person and let us take our time with the initial offer. He gladly received our counter offer and discussed it with his superior who made the deal work. He even had to go and look for the vehicle we wanted and picked it up himself. We were very happy. We are also happy with the service we received from the Service Dept with our previous Hyundai. Also happy with the Finance person who sold us an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fields, Usamah Siddique

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thompson has always been our go to dealership. We have..."

- JIMSTOOGE Verified Customer

Thompson has always been our go to dealership. We have purchased many vehicles and always had a great experience. We will be referring to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was great! He took time to find a red car and..."

- elaine_gruver Verified Customer

Brian was great! He took time to find a red car and wasn’t pressuring me into a sale! I was comfortable with his sales approach! KUDOS Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Brian Thrift did a great job of..."

- houseofapril Verified Customer

Great experience. Brian Thrift did a great job of assisting with my car purchase. Everyone we talked to and worked with was friendly, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grimm

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman (Brian) who made it easy for us to decide...."

- Mark Verified Customer

Great salesman (Brian) who made it easy for us to decide. It was easy, and I recommend Thompson Hyundai to anyone who asks for a dealership to purchase or lease a car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a real good experience, my salesman Brian was great...."

- Alex Borror Verified Customer

Had a real good experience, my salesman Brian was great. Was a pretty great place all around. Was able to take the Hyundai Elantra I'd eventually buy, on a test drive pretty quickly after looking at it, and was given a very good deal on it! Definitely would recommend buying from this dealer, and definitely seek out the salesman Brian Thrift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grimm

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,165

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,165

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,209

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,209

used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,974

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$22,974

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,930

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$26,930

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,029

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$30,029

used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,000

2018 Hyundai Kona

$19,000