About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Wittmayer.
Brian Wittmayer
Brian  Wittmayer, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Brian Wittmayer

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Brian is a Texas native and moved to Lucedale with his wife and two kids in July of 2013. His hobbies include writing, recording music in his spare time, and trips to the beach with his family. Brian says, "Nothing makes me more motivated than to help someone find the vehicle of their dreams. People are my joy and seeing them drive away happy is my reward. Call or email me and let's get you in the car of your dreams!"

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Brian Wittmayer

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great everyone treated great"

- dcwilliamson Verified Customer

I will recommend Massey chevrolet to my friends I bought a high country chevrolet at a great price no one else could beat the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Osborne

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of me"

- C6Vette

Purchased a used vehicle from them and had an issue the day after i brought it home. Contacted them and without missing a beat they said they would make it right. The part was unavailable through GM, backordered with no solid delivery date, so they found a GM part through another vendor...I'm sure it wasn't cheap. Scheduled an appointment and the car was fixed. Everyone I dealt with was very nice, professional, and seemed genuinely concerned about the issue...great dealership, with great folks! Brian W. in sales helped me find the car of my dreams, and Wendy in service made sure it met all of my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jacmc Verified Customer

Every time i go to walt Massey, the employees are friendly and the service is great. I have never waited over an hour each time i go. I went for a diagnostic test in hopes of fixing my trunk. Unfortunately, i was unable to get my trunk fix because i couldn't afford the service. One of the nice employees was willing to talk to her manager for a price override

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman "

- wdbs36521 Verified Customer

Our salesman, Brian wittmayer was awesome. He went above and beyond to help us. Stayed in contact with us through the whole thing. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!!"

- ddriskell76 Verified Customer

Brian and everyone else was great. Excellent truck buying experience. I will definitely recommend to others. The drive from Mobile is well worth it. Thanks again, Danny D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review and for being such a pleasure to do business work with. Please let us know if you need anything and welcome to the Walt Massey family!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle Purchase Experience I've Ever Had!!!"

- Darren Duke Verified Customer

From My First contact with Tera Dennis to the handover to My Awesome Sales Representative Brian Wittmeyer to finializing My Deal with the Finance Team, I was kept in the loop and felt like All of My Concerns and Questions about My purchased were immediately addressed and satisfied above and beyond anywhere else that I have purchased vehicles in the past. I will definitely return to Walt Massey Chevrolet for My Future vehicle purchases and I Will Always Highly Recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a new car or truck. Thank You to the Entire Walt Massey Team for maintaining such a Wonderful Company for All of Your Customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tera Dennis

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the Southeast....."

- SharonC Verified Customer

I don't know why anyone would go to any other dealership other than Walt Massey. I drove those extra few miles from Mobile County to Lucedale and got a fantastic deal on a 2018 GMC SLT 2 Acadia. The staff is very customer oriented, friendly, professional and knowledgeable about each of the vehicles that they sell. Brian Wittmayer was great to work with. He took all the time I needed to understand all of the bells and whistles this new car has. Thanks again Brian!! Anyone that I know, that may be in the market for a new or used car, I'll be sending them to Walt Massey in Lucedale, because I know they won't be disappointed. Top if the line employees that all deserve more than just a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always !"

- mikewitheagle Verified Customer

This is the 7th vehicle that I have purchased within a three year period from Walt Massey Chevrolet. From the Sales Department, Service Department, and the Financing Department , everyone has been very professional and have treated me like I am a part of their family. They are awesome as always !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- showsk Verified Customer

Walt Massey is more than just a dealership! They’re care for the customer above and beyond what’s expected!! Wish I could give them more stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly fast service "

- pattisonpro Verified Customer

Brian Wittmayer was our salesman, he was great! We had a problem with our truck, that we had just bought and he and Wendy were on the job and took care of the problem and also gave us a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,868

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,755

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,794

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367