About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Wittmayer.
Brian Wittmayer
Brian  Wittmayer, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Brian Wittmayer

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Brian is a Texas native and moved to Lucedale with his wife and two kids in July of 2013. His hobbies include writing, recording music in his spare time, and trips to the beach with his family. Brian says, "Nothing makes me more motivated than to help someone find the vehicle of their dreams. People are my joy and seeing them drive away happy is my reward. Call or email me and let's get you in the car of your dreams!"

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Brian Wittmayer

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the Southeast....."

- SharonC Verified Customer

I don't know why anyone would go to any other dealership other than Walt Massey. I drove those extra few miles from Mobile County to Lucedale and got a fantastic deal on a 2018 GMC SLT 2 Acadia. The staff is very customer oriented, friendly, professional and knowledgeable about each of the vehicles that they sell. Brian Wittmayer was great to work with. He took all the time I needed to understand all of the bells and whistles this new car has. Thanks again Brian!! Anyone that I know, that may be in the market for a new or used car, I'll be sending them to Walt Massey in Lucedale, because I know they won't be disappointed. Top if the line employees that all deserve more than just a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always !"

- mikewitheagle Verified Customer

This is the 7th vehicle that I have purchased within a three year period from Walt Massey Chevrolet. From the Sales Department, Service Department, and the Financing Department , everyone has been very professional and have treated me like I am a part of their family. They are awesome as always !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- showsk Verified Customer

Walt Massey is more than just a dealership! They’re care for the customer above and beyond what’s expected!! Wish I could give them more stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly fast service "

- pattisonpro Verified Customer

Brian Wittmayer was our salesman, he was great! We had a problem with our truck, that we had just bought and he and Wendy were on the job and took care of the problem and also gave us a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always !"

- mikewitheagle Verified Customer

My experiences with Walt Massey and his crew has always been good. They all have gone above and beyond for me and that's why i'll continue to do business with them. They seem to really care about the customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- christy2831 Verified Customer

Great dealership! Brian Whittmayer was very helpful and friendly. He found us the exact vehicle we wanted. Best experience we have had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

Jul 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC. We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent visit with us and welcome to the Walt Massey family. Congratulations!!!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and efficient "

- Jeffparham21

Walt Massey is the best dealership I have ever dealt with from sales to service is great Wendy shoemaker is one of the best in the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Havard

Jul 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change "

- booker0 Verified Customer

oil maintenance was due on vehicle did not call for appointment went to service desk she was very polite asked if i had a appointment and what i needed to do with vehicle she wrote up service order and provided us with information as to when we could expect work to be done and when to pick up said vehicle was good no problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience."

- G Nowell Verified Customer

Purchase was started via online chat before the dealer opened. I received a response from the dealer about 10 minutes after they opened stating I would be contacted by a sales consultant. Soon after, I received a call from Brian Wittmayer and set an appointment to look at the Buick Encore. Brian was very professional and courteous. After some negotiation, we agreed on a price, and picked up the car the next day. At delivery, Brian was very patient in explaining the new technology and took the time to initiate the OnStar service along with us and encouraged us to call him if we had any questions. I had an opportunity a couple of days later to visit the service department to have splash guards installed and was promptly greeted. The installation was completed quicker than I expected. Thus far, I have been well pleased with Walt Massey and would not hesitate to recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Do not remember the service adviser's name.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy and helpful dealership!!! "

- Earthfairy78

I have been using this dealership nearly a decade and they have always been very helpful in many aspects. This dealership works with its customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,623

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,479

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,468

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,605

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,206

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,145

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777