Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Young.
Brian Young
Brian Young at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Young

Sales

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

I am a recent transplant from NJ where I moved from Atlanta, GA. I entered the automobile business with Honda and quickly became the technology expert of the sales staff. I am passionate about delivering an experience that well exceeds expectation. I have two grown sons located in Atlanta and Utah. My free time is spent kayaking, biking, amateur computer programming, and occasionally exploring on my Honda Goldwing motorcycle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

hybrid technology

navigation

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Brian Young

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Young helped me select the perfect car. His..."

- Lisa Kirby

Brian Young helped me select the perfect car. His product knowledge, understanding of my needs, and positive, no pressure personality made my car buying experience with Brian one I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos , Tina- used car manager

Aug 10, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We're so proud to have earned your confidence, Lisa! It's wonderful to hear that Brian went above and beyond to put you in the right car and deliver attentive, stress-free service. Thank you for trusting Treasure Coast Lexus with your business, and we wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service. I call, they come get the car..."

- jandtbass Verified Customer

Always excellent service. I call, they come get the car and leave me a loaner, and they return with my serviced and newly washed car. main reason I buy a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Collier

Aug 10, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for continuing to do business with the Treasure Coast Lexus team. We're grateful to have earned your trust and look forward to taking care of you, and your vehicle next time!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service work."

- Jim D. Verified Customer

Car was picked up on time by very pleasant fellow. Delivered back that afternoon - all clean and shiny. It appears that the service work was done properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Marc Jean , Robert Collier, Alan ??

Aug 07, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Hi Jim - Thank you for the positive feedback! We are so grateful for your business and for you taking the time to leave a review. Safe travels and we hope to work with you next time at Treasure Coast Lexus!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"First service -- well done!"

- Jim D.

I still believe I paid too much for a 2017 ES. My bad! Brings to mind the usual public opinion of a car dealership. Car is fine and the first service pickup and return went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Marc Jean , Robert Collier, Alan ??

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional start to finish. I highly recommend..."

- Ghowell

Very professional start to finish. I highly recommend Brian Young! He goes above and beyond to ensure the best car buying experience for his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure coast Lexus is best among all Lexus dealers..."

- Saeed family

Treasure coast Lexus is best among all Lexus dealers ,will beat competitors Lexus dealers in new /used car pricing ,Tina/Gary /Howard make great sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"courteous, professional, and on Time"

- eric.le196055 Verified Customer

I brought my car in for service and was taken care by Luis. In addition to the scheduled service, Luis went above and beyond by inspecting my vehicle history and noticed the replacement components by the recall have never been taken place. Luis ordered the parts and personally scheduled the vehicle return for the service. Luis also arranged a loaner so that I did not miss work. Now, that is first class service. Thank you Luis for the great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most pleasant car buying experience ever"

- RDWILLIS1 Verified Customer

We took a chance and stopped in at Treasure Coast Lexus when we were in the market for a new vehicle. We were treated like royalty every step of the way as we evaluated and test drove different SUVs. We have never had a car salesperson listen to our needs and desires the way Brian Young did. There was never any pressure to buy anything. Brian Young and Anthony Burruano were so accommodating it didn't even feel like we were negotiating. When our new RX 350L was ready for us, Marc Jean explained all of the technical functions (that seemed overwhelming to us) in really clear terms that were easy to understand. Everyone we interacted with offered their ongoing support any time we may need them in the future and thanked us for choosing them. Now we know why Treasure Coast Lexus is an Elite Dealership. We are not just satisfied and loyal customers, we are fans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Brian Young of Treasure Coast Lexus...."

- djt3175

I highly recommend Brian Young of Treasure Coast Lexus. He went above and beyond to make my experience of buying a car more pleasurable. And after the purchase he remained available with any questions I had about the car. Thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was wonderful. This has not always..."

- ELIZABETHSPEARS1313 Verified Customer

The whole experience was wonderful. This has not always been the case over 35 years of car buying. My salesman , Brian Young was so nice and patient with follow up questions over multiple phone calls that I had. We went on two test drives. He made the whole experience painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Gary Mariarossi

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,735

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,735