Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Young.
Brian Young
Brian Young, Home Delivery Specialist, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Brian Young

Home Delivery Specialist

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

67 Reviews of Brian Young

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Hajnalka

Thank you for the amazing and friendly service we received from Brian and Stauch. Im in love with my new car.You guys are awesome 😃🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service EVER!!"

- Happiest Buyer

Mike B. Is the best car salesman I’ve ever met! He took his time and listened to all of my needs. I was not able to get in the exact vehicle I wanted but that was due to MY credit standing. However, he ensured I not only left in a vehicle that fits my needs but that I left satisfied and contempt with the vehicle that fit my FINANCIAL standing as well. Stauch was amazing! He also took his time to find the right payment plan with the bank provided to me. Danny made sure I got the car I wanted for the price I could afford. Bryan got me the best Full Coverage insurance plan that I could afford as well. Overall, Offlease Only has the best team who provide wonderful customer service, are extremely knowledgeable and really care about the buyer and not the sale. I’ll definitely be returning for a future vehicle and ABSOLUTELY recommend them to EVERYONE! Especially if you feel you’re credit is not at par. They’ll do their very best to help YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baltimore, Stauch Wolf, Daniel Fox

May 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Happiest Buyer, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from the Off Lease Only team! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that our team really cares about the buyer. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best way to shop used!"

- (954) 643-4009

This is exactly buying a car should be! Thank you very much for understanding my needs! No pushing , just making sure I was happy! Will recommend for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Anderson, Olivert Jean

May 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear (954) 643-4009, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your Lexus! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very satisfied "

- Singh

I was highly satisfied with customer service and experience of Brian .He took his time to help us and did everything he could do to put this deal together. He even approached his general managers about my concerns.I’m from Georgia he definitely made my trip worth it ......you’re absolutely brilliant BRIAN thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Singh, Off Lease Only thanks you for making the trip all the way from Georgia for the purchase of your nearly new vehicle. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience From Start to Finish"

- NH

We came to Off Lease Only upon numerous recommendations. We did a lot of research on the type of vehicle we wanted (Honda Odyssey) and what was in stock at all the locations. Upon narrowing our search, we made a trip 4 hours south to the North Lauderdale location. We were immediately greeted by a smiling face and kind welcome. After checking in, Brian Y. greeted us as our salesman. Although we were familiar with the Off Lease Only process and its inventory, he clearly explained it all and went over the details of the two vehicles we came to see. He took us out to see the vans and it was clear that he was there to 1) make it a great experience and 2) help us find the right van, not just "a van". He pointed out pros and cons of the two vans and was knowledgable. Anytime Brian had to step away to get keys, paperwork or speak to someone, he was quick to return. We never waited long for any step of the process. We worked with Guesly in the paperwork and finance office. He was prompt, kind and friendly. He explained everything clearly and the process went smoothly thanks to his knowledge. The van was detailed and ready not long after the paperwork was signed and we were on our way. We never felt pressure to choose a certain vehicle. There was no double talk or vague information. Brian wanted us to find the van we needed and was happy to help whether is was a $10k or a $50K sale. We'd recommend Off Lease Only and Brian to anyone and will be back when in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline

Apr 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear NH, We are happy to hear that Brian was able to help you find and purchase the right van for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new Honda Odyssey and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian did excellent for my family!"

- Burtondavidj

I was very pleased with the patience Brian had with me while making my out of state purchase. I am very thankful and will be using Off Lease to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Burtondavidj, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Off Lease Only from out of state. It’s great to hear that your experience with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that you'll be purchasing your next vehicle from us too. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing expy"

- Cami Jay

Brian was AMAZING. Outstanding customer service the entire time I was there. I will definitely recommend others to this dealership. So happy with my new car !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney

Mar 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Cami Jay , Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing "

- avagelin

we originally came into this dealership with one thing on our mind: just looking. but with the help of Brian and other employees, we left with a beautifully 2017 kia soul and a great salesman to recommend to my friends and family. if you go to offlease of north lauderdale, i highly recommend Brian Young. he was really kind and very knowledgeable about the cars. we had a very pleasant experience and wouldn’t hesitate to shop there again :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear avagelin, We are happy to hear that Brian and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tahoe purchase"

- Skoko80

Everyone was amazing except “Happy Gilmour” who was rude and snotty; almost killed the deal for me. Luckily everyone else made up for his behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven (Happy) Gilmour, Patrick Taylor

Jan 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Skoko80, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Brian and Patrick, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We’re disappointed to hear that you were troubled by your experience with Happy. We always get such good reviews for him. All reviews are shared with the owner and our Customer Service Team in an effort to improve the overall customer experience moving forward. Our Customer Service Manager, Noslen, will be reaching out to you soon, to discuss this matter with you further, so we can determine where he went wrong. If she is unable to reach you, please contact her, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend"

- MM

The entire process took a little over three hours and that included a trade in, test drive and financing. BRIAN YOUNG was AWESOME to work with! Very knowledgeable, attentive and made sure that all my concerns/ questions were addressed and I stayed within my budget. I was actually dreading the experience but it turned out much better than expected. Go check them out in N Lauderdale...they have a great selection and price range. Be sure to ask for Brian and good luck with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear MM, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Brian impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (1048 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$74,999

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,599

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$23,299

2016 Ford Escape

$13,399

2015 GMC Terrain

$19,399

2017 Nissan Maxima

$22,399

2015 BMW 5 Series

$27,899

2015 Acura RDX

$20,399