About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Briana Distlerath.
Briana Distlerath
Briana Distlerath, Business Manager, Sellers Subaru
5.0

Briana Distlerath

Business Manager

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

Briana is pursuing her BA in the Science of Psychology. She was referred to the car business by her close friend and began in our customer care department. She loves working with Sellers Subaru and representing a brand that cares just as much about the environment and the community as she does!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Briana Distlerath

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex was excellent"

- tepastte

Alex was very professional and very courteous. He was very knowledgeable and helped us learn about the features of our Crosstrek. We are from East Lansing so we negotiated our deal in advance and Alex delivered on all our requests. The finance dept was efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Skatkov

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Staff and Fantastic Dealership "

- D. The Happy Customer

Jason is a wonderful person to work with and is extremely devoted to making people feel comfortable. I was car shopping with my dad and was introduced to Jason regarding our choice of car. He did not pressure us at all and was incredibly patient throughout our car buying process. While I hopefully will not need another car for a very long time, I would absolutely recommend you contact Jason and the wonderful staff at Sellers Subaru. Also, special shoutout to the sales manager, Briana. Thank you for your patience, kindness, and understanding. This is my first Subaru and the entire staff at Sellers Subaru made me feel welcome. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vela

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Solid 'No Pressure' Buying Experience"

- John Gurnow

I had a great buying experience. Jason Vela helped through the whole process making sure I knew the 2018 Outback Limited had and didn't have. It was just a great experience without feeling pressured. I had no issue making use of incentives that Subaru and Costco Auto were offering. Jason gave me my options upfront and the price I was shown was the price I paid. Jason also did a great job showing how to use various features and setting up Android Auto. I would definitely recommend Sellers Subaru as great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vela, Cameron Mikula

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru Dealership in SE Michigan"

- cleem98

I worked with Jason Vela - great salesman. No pressure tactics. No typical sleazy pitch where one price is quoted and another is the final number. Everything at Sellers was very upfront and above board. The sales manager (Steve) did an appraisal on my trade-in and came and explained everything thoroughly. The trade-in Sellers would have given me was lower than my guaranteed trade in through Subaru and he was honest and helpful in giving me the price. They even bumped out a small dent and buffed out some surface scratches for free for me so that I could get the guaranteed trade-in price with no problems from Subaru!! When I picked up my new (CPO) Subaru Outback it was shiny and looked brand spanking new. I will absolutely use Sellers Subaru for any future Subaru purchases - I would even consider coming back if I moved out of state because they are so honest and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vela, Tiffany Houvener, Steve Buckman

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- me

Sales person was very knowledgeable and courteous. I was greeted upon entry to the dealership by a very nice receptionist. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Mikula

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, service with a smile."

- 2Kay315

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Never felt pressured, or rushed, made sure I was happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Dolecki

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever with dealership"

- joe

From start to finish, no pressure. Made sure we were happy with all aspects from showroom to financing to finish. Would highly recommend not just for the cars but for the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vela

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Crosstrek

Alex was very accommodating and knowledgeable. He definitely went the extra mile for us, answering all our questions and even calling us on his own time. When this lease is up, we are coming back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas, Alex Skatkov

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 WRX"

- Arrieanna

Alex was very helpful and patient. It took me a while to decide exactly what I wanted. We talked through many options, and he always gave his advice. The staff is very friendly, I always felt welcome there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Skatkov

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Pete&Sandy

Wonderful new car buying experience! We were treated like family, everyone was so courteous. Our salesperson made the whole process easy and exciting! Thank you, Jason Vela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vela

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,663

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,101

2018 Subaru Forester

$32,433

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,172

2019 Subaru WRX

$38,630

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,008

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,467

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,287