Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Briana Distlerath.
Briana Distlerath
Briana Distlerath at Sellers Subaru
4.9

Briana Distlerath

Business Manager

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

Briana is pursuing her BA in the Science of Psychology. She was referred to the car business by her close friend and began in our customer care department. She loves working with Sellers Subaru and representing a brand that cares just as much about the environment and the community as she does!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Briana Distlerath

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew's the best!!"

- Mike

First time we've ever leased a Subaru. Andrew was the best!! He's a car guy with a passion for Subarus and was a real pleasure to work with. We'll definitely recommend him to everyone we talk to!! Never felt any pressure, and he was super friendly, courteous, respectful and professional. We loved the entire experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure and willing to go the extra mile"

- Carl

Stopped by to take a look at the new 2020 Outback. Jason asked what options I was looking for and was able to point me right to the perfect model & option package. He immediately had a demo unit that was what I was looking for in a different color. I was extremely impressed with the amount of technology and capability that was in the new Outback. When I decided that this was the vehicle that I was going to purchase I went back to Jason to find out about putting a deposit on a vehicle that was scheduled for delivery. I lost out to my first choice by about 2 minutes to another customer, so I would have to wait 10 days instead of 4. When the first vehicle became available, Jason immediately called to see if I would like that one and to stop by and look it over. This was the easiest and lowest pressure vehicle buying experience I have ever had. They were willing to help where they could and took the time to discuss all of the choices available to me. With over 20 years of experiencing "Big 3" dealers. I would definitely recommend giving Sellers Subaru a chance to impress you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vela

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable "

- Farrugia

Jackie knew everything I asked about Subaru and the competition. I never felt pressured. She explained everything in detail and I learned some things myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Elicea

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- DanTheMan

We had an amazing experience with Sellers Subaru! Friendly and honest from start to finish! Anthony took the time to listen and find exactly what we were looking for! Definitely made the car shopping experience much more enjoyable! I would strongly recommend buying a Subaru from Sellers for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated as royalty"

- Granny21

Jackie was very helpful in letting me test drive the cars I was interested in. After purchasing the Outback she followed up often to make sure everything was going ok. I am 65 yrs old and was having a hard time learning about the car so she sent me videos to watch which was very helpful. Thank you so much Jackie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Elicea

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team!"

- Rita & Paul

We purchased our new Forester Touring on March 25, 2019. James was outstanding. He went the extra mile to make sure we were totally satisfied with this very important purchase we were making. He was professional, friendly, courteous and respectful throughout the entire process and made our buying experience a very positive one. Cameron was amazing! He explained in detail the many electronic features of our Forester. He was patient, polite and thorough. His presentation was first-rate. Tom helped us with StarLink and the My Subaru app. He was professional, personable and very knowledgeable. He took us through the setup flawlessly. Briana handled the finance paperwork smoothly. She was professional and made the financing easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Frazerinc

I walked in knowing what I was looking for and Jason found my car. No hassle no upsell and we were on the same page.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vela

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Cfox

Jason made my first car buying experience an easy one. He made me feel like a customer, rather than a transaction by working with me to place me in the vehicle I wanted at a price point I was comfortable with. Additionally, Jason stayed an hour after the dealership closed to finish the sale and to review all of the features in the vehicle with before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vela, Steve Buckman

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Santa Dave

The purchase experience with Alex and "Encore" presentation by Cameron were both first-rate. Our service with Bree, Brad and Allie were all great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Mikula, Alex Skatkov

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- 2016Ram

The whole team was professional and caring to all my needs. This was thee best vehicle purchasing experience I have yet to experience. Thanks again to the sellers team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buckman, Alex Skatkov

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,155

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,429

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,429

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $28,001

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,001

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $35,573

2020 Subaru Ascent

$35,573

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $23,922

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$23,922

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,372

2019 Subaru Impreza

$22,372

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,601

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,601

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,385

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,385