About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brianna Barnett.
Brianna Barnett
Brianna Barnett, New Car Sale, Advantage Hyundai
4.6

Brianna Barnett

New Car Sale

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Brianna Barnett

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not happy"

- Gee031210

Dont know how she has good reviews! she even told me she would run my credit and it would only be a soft hit... she was not helpful to my needs! Never called to see if i changed my mind about getting the car. Left the phone on speaker and left to another toom to hear what i was saying.. unproffesional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- mddna3

Our salesperson Brianna was excellent. She was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She made the process seamless. Tom in financing was was also outstanding. He was efficient and patiently answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend Advantage Hyundai to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Franco

Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi mddna3! Wow! We love recommendations! We are happy that Brianna took such excellent care of you and that Tom treated you just as well. We appreciate the great review and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Terry_U

When I went to the dealership on a Sunday afternoon I had no idea that I'd be driving home a new car that same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Terry! That's so exciting! We are glad that Brianna was able to get you into a great new vehicle! We appreciate your support and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- CPARLANTE14 Verified Customer

The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I was very happy to be able to get this done in one transaction. I was really made easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi CPARLANTE14! Thank you for such a great review! We are glad that Brianna took great care of you! We appreciate your 5 star review and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"99% very good dealer."

- DJH2007 Verified Customer

very first 15min after I walked in, had a feeling not so friendly atmosphere. I almost did walked out of dealer to go to other dealer. need to improve to greet their customers. But, later times, every seconds when I was there, I enjoyed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are very sorry that you were not greeted as you should have been when you came into the dealership. We will certainly speak with our staff about the level of courtesy you were shown. However, we are glad to know you had a great experience with Brianna and in the end, were shown the hospitality and care we are known for. We appreciate you taking the time to review Advantage Hyundai and thank you for your business!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasant experience."

- SRUSSO2 Verified Customer

Brianna was knowledgeable and quick. She worked with me on a price that I was comfortable for me. She processed everything quickly and I left there feeling like I got a good deal and I was very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"delivery"

- zalmen Verified Customer

very knowledgeable of the products being sold. i'm sorry that i need to fill this space and sing the praises of the dealership for doing exactly what they're supposed to be doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wishney

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new baby!"

- hmarone7 Verified Customer

I was treated with respect. The salesperson was friendly, polite, knowledgeable and very thorough. She answered whatever questions I had. The whole process went smoothly, down to the DMV paperwork & Insurance details. The final paperwork was explained completely by the financial person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom in finance.

Apr 14, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

So awesome that Brianna gave you the type of car buying experience you deserve! We think she's pretty great, too! It should always be a smooth process from the time you come in until the time you leave so we're excited your process went so well! Enjoy your "new baby" and thank you so much for choosing Advantage Hyundai! We hope this is a start of a long and beautiful relationship! :)

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brianna was great!"

- RTANCER Verified Customer

We're so glad we stopped into Advantage Hyundai. Brianna greeted us and made us feel welcome. She spent time answering all of our questions and concerns. We recommend dealing with Brianna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad Brianna took such great care of you and we will definitely let her know how happy you were! Thank you for taking the time to review Advantage Hyundai!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results