Brianna Diaz
Brianna Diaz at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Brianna Diaz

Client Advisor

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.9
130 Reviews
4.9

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Brianna Diaz

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brianna and Jimmy were easy to work with and the experience was stress-free. Kudos to Courtesy Acura. More

by slbrown2238
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brianna and Cole are really helpful on whole sale process. Appreciate the quick turnaround. Thank you :) More

by Alagar
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick A. was very helpful from the very beginning my wife and I met him. When the finance office was busy with another customer and we had to wait for over 15 More

by Adam A.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Cole Harris

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brianna was excellent to work with. Very fast and professional. Would buy from them again in the future. More

by Arodriguez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience! I am a repeat customer and will always have my MDX serviced at Courtesy. More

by DAMON.BIKER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did it again. Just purchased my 11th Acura from Courtesy, and Sean Wardrope has been with me each time. I've now dealt with 2 different GM's, and 3 different S More

by Cobraman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for being such a loyal client and giving us all the opportunities with your vehicle purchases. Happy Motoring.

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A shout-out to Brianna, for her professionalism, patience, thoroughness, and courtesy. Looking forward to working with her again. Thank you! More

by MACK59A
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Harris

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repeat customer. Each and every experience has been great! Easy and quick process, as always. Thanks to Courtesy Acura. More

by BNESTI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Courtesy relaxed friendly very easy to buy a vehicle. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new Acura! More

by kendenstu
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Armijo was incredibly nice, helpful, responsive, and accommodating. My car buying experience was an absolute 10/10 despite circumstances I thought would be complicated. He and the team made my entire ex More

by Lindsey White
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Cole Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,192
2017 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,592
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $20,674
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $20,592
2015 Audi Q7
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive