Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brianna Diaz.
Brianna Diaz
Brianna Diaz at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Brianna Diaz

Client Advisor

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Brianna Diaz

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience- very pleased with the car, the service..."

- bill.henryuk Verified Customer

Great experience- very pleased with the car, the service and their support. I highly recommend this dealer. Overall, one of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Cole Harris

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most positive car buying experience I've ever had. All..."

- Me Verified Customer

Most positive car buying experience I've ever had. All parties, from Brianna Diaz, our advisor, to the sales manager, to Cole, the financial guy, the entire experience could not have been positive. I look forward to sending buyers their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris , Sales Mgr./Can't remember his name.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance representatives were so pleasant to..."

- bellefaust7 Verified Customer

The sales and finance representatives were so pleasant to deal with and the process was very quick. Thanks so much to Zach, Brianna and Cole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy Acura at Littleton, CO was amazing. Each visit..."

- stevenluu8 Verified Customer

Courtesy Acura at Littleton, CO was amazing. Each visit was accompanied by superior customer service, and Brianna was very attentive in person and through email/text. She made my first Acura purchase a flawless interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional environment while making the process of..."

- Victoria.r Verified Customer

Very professional environment while making the process of buying fast and accommodating while waiting for the arrival of my vehicle. Brianna was very welcoming and helpful through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping for a car during the COVID pandemic is not..."

- richard.hayes Verified Customer

Shopping for a car during the COVID pandemic is not something I wanted to do. Courtesy made the experience seamless and easier than expected. It was a pleasure working with all that were part of the purchase of not one but two new vehicles. I look forward to any dealings in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brianna did a thorough job updating me during the sales..."

- stevekurtic73 Verified Customer

Brianna did a thorough job updating me during the sales process and was very friendly throughout. Brianna and Sean worked together to solidify the deal. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience at Courtesy Acura...."

- rockymtnhokie Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my experience at Courtesy Acura. Brianna was fantastic to work with. Everyone we spoke with from the finance manager to the front desk associate were so nice and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris, Kim Guscott

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with a young lady Brianna and she was really..."

- aletaayo Verified Customer

I worked with a young lady Brianna and she was really sweet they bring me the car to my job for me to look at it was a great deal it only had 35 miles on it I just appreciate them taking the time to help me I got rims put on my car and that was really nice but I got to drive a loaner RDX and that’s what I should have got let me Tell you super nice that’s the only thing I should have looked at more Options but I definitely have a pretty sweet ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was easy and painless. Brianna was..."

- Audreymoon1 Verified Customer

The whole experience was easy and painless. Brianna was amazing and so was your credit manager! Thank you for helping me out with my new Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car, priced at $54,025

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

$54,025

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,025

2020 Acura RDX

$44,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,275

2020 Acura MDX

$59,275

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,425

2020 Acura RDX

$44,425

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,275

2020 Acura MDX

$59,275

new 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car, priced at $54,025

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

$54,025