Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brianna Dibella.
Brianna Dibella
Brianna Dibella, Finance Manager, Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Brianna Dibella

Finance Manager

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1400 Rt. 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Brianna Dibella

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership and great sales team"

- noside210

My salesman Eddie and the rest of the PineBelt family was awsome. Eddie answered all of my questions. I would and will definitely recommend Eddie and PineBelt ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed "Eddie" Elsayed

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Lizzy18

We went to the dealership with a pretty good idea of what we wanted and Eugene helped us find the perfect car in our budget for our son. I can’t tell you how easy this process was and no back and forth! I would highly recommend purchasing a car from him. Totally no stress at all and Brianna in finance was awesome too! Thank you for making it such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- mberardinelli01

John tried to get a deal done for me a few months back but it just didn't work out for me. We decided we'd wait till the new incentives and I had my lease at the time paid down. He reached out to me again last week and they were able to get a deal that really worked for me and got me into my first Jeep Grand Cherokee. The process was fast, easy, and well worth it. I'd recommend working with John to get the deal you want because he wants it to get done for you. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience, relaxed and comfortable environment."

- Juan2895

Chris went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. I went in to get a used vehicle and left with a new one. Definitely would recommend to others and I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Purdie, Rob Samabtaro

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Couldn't be more happy "

- Mbrain833

Rob from pine belt made my experience and purchase more than words can explain. He made me feel comfortable, made us laugh and was more than willing to help me out. He found the absolute perfect truck and price for me like he was reading my mind. We were tough customers but he never backed down and made it happen I couldn't of asked for a better truck, experience and overall salesperson. Thank you Pine Belt, managers and especially Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Latronico

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new Jeep "

- Shirley123S

Matt Miller was very patient in helping me decide which Jeep would suit my needs. Matt offered insight and located the vehicle that had everything I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Miller

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Big Welcome to New Jersey"

- Brooklyn

Ahmed "Wally" Mitwally, my product specialist was great. Wally listened to what i wanted and I drove out of the dealership that day with my brand new Jeep Cherokee. The best part was I believe the entire crew of sales people came out clapping and congratulating me on my brand new purchase. I am a very shy person but it was great feeling. Highly would recommend Wally and Pine Belt. Everyone was great including Brianna (super sweet and very thorough) and Matt the finance manager. .Like I said just moved to New Jersey from Brooklyn and it was such a great welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lavender, Ahmed Mitwally

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Lessing Experience Ever. "

- jad660

I highly recommend Billy sherman as your sales person at Pine belt Chrysler Jeep all of their employees management and financing people are amazing. This was a hassle free, painless lease purchase. This is my third jeep we are leasing with them in the past six months. I highly recommend Billy Sherman and Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Ram. A+++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience(again)!"

- happycampers

This is our second purchase at Pine Belt in Lakewood with Chris Purdie as our salesperson. Chris, once again, went above and beyond to accommodate us. Without a doubt, he is the best salesperson we have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Purdie

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Good Job Pine Belt Staff""

- M.Stew#2

John met us at the door, and immediately made us comfortable. He asked what we wanted in a vehicle and was able to show us the one we brought home. Thank you John. Matt Lavender and Brianna Dibella were knowledgeable and helpful making the experience pleasant. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lavender

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$65,833

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,356

2019 Dodge Durango

$35,478

2019 Ram 1500

$49,405

2019 Ram 2500

$36,771

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,621

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,807

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$56,306