Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brianna Gerardi.
Brianna Gerardi
Brianna  Gerardi at Kelly Nissan of Woburn
Refer Me
5.0

Brianna Gerardi

Service Advisor

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Brianna Gerardi

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly never disappoints, quality service at a great..."

- Gabe

Kelly never disappoints, quality service at a great price. I drive 30 miles just to get service done here, It's the only dealer I trust with my nissans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Wow, we really appreciate your loyalty and dedication to us, Gabe! It is great to know that you always have great service experiences with us and that Brianna has taken excellent care of you! Thank you for your support! Have a happy Thanksgiving, Gabe!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent servive all the time!! I wish there was..."

- Cesar Cruz

Excellent servive all the time!! I wish there was employees like this everywhere!! Always is good experience to come here in Kelly Nissan in Woburn! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That really means a lot to us, Cesar! We are pleased to know that you receive excellent service every time and that you are always well taken care of! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and always attentive to my concerns...."

- hzeph1

Excellent service and always attentive to my concerns. Never tried to up sale or recommend unnecessary service that are not needed. Good vibe teams always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phi Phi Hoang

Oct 12, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That is great to hear! We are happy to know that Brianna and Phi Phi took excellent care of you and were more than helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very friendly staff! and Brianna is a..."

- Cesar Cruz

Excellent service, very friendly staff! and Brianna is a very wonderful and very helpful person!! Thank you all and keep it up! I recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Thank you, Cesar! It is great to know that Brianna was so helpful and great to work with! We will be sure to pass this along to her!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Joe

Just as always a great job. The vehicle was promised in 2 hrs and it was done in 1hr and fifteen minutes. Thank you Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hi Joe! We are glad that both you and your vehicle were well-taken care of! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"September 9, 2019"

- Xterra

Service for oil change and heat shield was excellent . Work was done in a timely and efficient manner. I was contacted promptly when my vehicle service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holliane Pereira

Oct 07, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We are pleased to hear that! It is great that the service for your oil change and heat shield were excellent and that they were completed in a timely manner.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Kim G

Got my car in right away for diagnostic issue with sensor under factory warranty. Utilized courtesy shuttle back to work. Car diagnosed in time noted, replacement part was in stock and work completed that day. Brianna kept me updated. Experience was great and car functioning as it should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hi Kim! We are glad that your car was well-taken care of and that Brianna was so helpful. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,435

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,435

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,640

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,640

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,640

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,640

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,055

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,055