About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brianna Marchese.
Brianna Marchese
Brianna Marchese, Service Advisor, Cadillac of Mahwah
4.9

Brianna Marchese

Service Advisor

Cadillac of Mahwah

319 Rt 17 North
Mahwah, NJ 07430

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Brianna Marchese

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first class service!"

- ccjdonovan Verified Customer

Cadillac Mahwah goes above and beyond every time! Amazing car buying experience. This dealership has followed me the length of my lease and has always wanted to make sure I was highly satisfied with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Porter, Richard Schulman

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BTonuzi55 Verified Customer

Comfortable waiting area offering complimentary coffee and bagels. Also a great show room which I visited. A large selection of reading material that was accessible during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great service departmemt and friendly staf"

- Missy123

Staff is great great service department price was great on a program truck good customer service department learner trucks are great clean and nice place to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and efficient "

- KARENKOU9 Verified Customer

Very happy with the dealership , always treated with respect and friendship. Upon waiting for my service I put in an order for a 2019 Escalade ! My second purchase from this dealership and Richard Schulman , salesman . Pleasure to do business with Richard !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciriello, Richard Schulman

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- FRAN.NUZZI Verified Customer

Everytime I had A problem or a question, Cadillac Service was right there in that moment. No waiting time and the problem was fixed right away. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent. "

- Greenleaf Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the whole experience. The receptionist was pleasant. The salesman was excellent. The financial personnel was great. The restroom was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Special Bulletin Work"

- DaveK

Had my Chevy Suburban service at Cadillac of Mahwah and I would highly recommend them. They were prompt, courteous and delivered as promised. They also gave me back the vehicle looking looking really sharp. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of the names

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is so unprofessional and unorganized "

- Kevin

Had a transmission issue in the first month. 2 years later transmission is still making noise when it shifts. Everytime I take my truck to this service department I have another sub-par experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ritchie Markovski, Tim Gannon

Jul 19, 2018

Cadillac of Mahwah responded

We are very sorry to hear about your recent sub-par experience with our service department. We would like the opportunity to speak with you to work to make you happy. Please contact me at pciriello@cadillacofmahwah.com and I'll be happy to help! Paul Ciriello - General Sales Manager - 201-579-6500

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and seamless "

- JG2MONTE Verified Customer

The service people were very helpful and spent the time to explain how things worked. They provided me with a brand new loaner while they serviced my car. They are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous and professional. Brianna was very patient."

- THOMAS.ANTONUCCI Verified Customer

Mahwah Cadillac seemed very organized and made every effort to service my car in courteous and efficient manner. Good follow up on my concerns. I will definitely return for additional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritchie Markovski

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$84,770

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,755

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$88,075

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2018 Cadillac XTS

$58,040