Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brianna Mestas.
Brianna Mestas
Brianna Mestas at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Brianna Mestas

Sales Consultant

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

891 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Brianna Mestas

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- Trailingstar

Great experience very nice and patient thanks Brianna I definitely would recommend this dealership and I will shop on any future purchases very pleased thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- CNickens

Had an all around excellent experience in looking around thanks Brianna for your patience and friendly service I will give recommendations to my family n friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love love love the service"

- Tisha

I purchased my new 2019 Grand Cherokee from Carolina Chrysler in lugoff and I just love their service. This is now the 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership and I return because the people are always ready to help get you want you want. From sales to service I drive the extra miles because of how great they treat us!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Wingfield, Cody Grantham

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- MaggieMG

Grayson Catoe was awsome very friendly and patient and all the other workers that help me get financed everyone was very friendly and professional thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- LennaLen

Mrs. Brianna, Mrs. Nadine and Mr. David was God sent. They are very kind and professional. Everyone made sure I left with exactly what I wanted. Thank y’all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Easy and Professional "

- Jruelas73

My experience at this dealership was better than anywhere I’ve been in a long time!! No pressure and very friendly and helpful throughout the buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business "

- Bryan41

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. They treated me great and they work hard to get me in the truck I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nudelman , Shawn

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- karee31

The experience was very home felt, I felt like a brother or sister and not just customer. Everything was displayed and explained on point, any of my concerns was answered which left me very comfortable with my purchase of my 2019 challenger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- LindseyHadley

I’m 19 went to buy my first car, it was the first car I ever went to actually go look at. I got the car I fell in love with as well as an awesome deal on it. The staff were all helpful, especially Brianna Mestas with sales!! I had a lot of questions, needed help getting my tags (which they do for you) instead of you having to go to a dmv which everyone hates doing.. Brianna had them overnight my tags to me hours after I called her. Dave Nudelman with finance, was also a great help, I couldn’t have actually bought the car the same day I looked at it without his help. I greatly appreciate both Brianna, and Dave because the process would’ve been pointless without them. I would definitely recommend this dealership to new car buys as well as the next person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nudelman, Cody Grantham

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and people! "

- Jonathan Alicea

I went to a lot of car dealers in the past and because of my credit score situation I was getting rejected, but when I found this place and met Ms. Brianna she did everything she could to help me with her patience and kindness she did help me find my best options and ways to help me get approved and the monthly payment I was looking for. I thank God first and all the personnel from this dealership and for the opportunity God Bless! Ohh and miss Nadine Thank you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,895

2019 Ram 1500

$32,895

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,562

2019 Ram 1500

$32,562

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $33,342

2019 Ram 2500

$33,342

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $32,991

2019 Ram 2500

$32,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,110

2019 Ram 1500

$29,110

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,215

2019 Jeep Renegade

$19,215

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,275

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,275

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,215

2019 Jeep Renegade

$19,215