Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brianna Parkin.
Brianna Parkin
Brianna  Parkin at Annapolis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Brianna Parkin

Leasing & Sales

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Brianna Parkin

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brianna and joe and Carly were EXCELLENT. I had a great..."

- TALYN.WISE Verified Customer

Brianna and joe and Carly were EXCELLENT. I had a great experience. With all of them. They answered my questions and were professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Carley Carr

Apr 19, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Annapolis Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience purchasing a new Outback...."

- MATTHEW.SCHUMAKER Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience purchasing a new Outback. Service was great from start to finish. I was given a fair value for my trade, finance process was easy, and I was in and out of the dealership in about two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Matthew, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was amazing to hang around had a blast . I..."

- JAMIEJAHSTA83 Verified Customer

Sales staff was amazing to hang around had a blast . I will be returning for another vehicle very soon . Probably end of the week lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe tyler

Mar 22, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Annapolis Subaru. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Take care!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really smooth and positive purchasing experience! Would..."

- MEMU06 Verified Customer

Really smooth and positive purchasing experience! Would definitely come back again and recommend to my friends and family. Very responsive via email and made us feel like valued customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Crawford , Bob Carroll

Mar 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying at Annapolis Subaru - and it was a..."

- infantinora

First time buying at Annapolis Subaru - and it was a great experience. We purchased a 21 Forrester Limited. Brianna Parkin was fantastic throughout the process - no games, just great pricing. She was very knowledgeable about the car, and very patient with us. She showed us around the entire dealership, and is obviously proud of where she works. And a shout out to Bob Carroll who got us through the final process very quickly, and to Marissa and Carley. Everyone seemed very pleasant and professional. We definitely recommend Annapolis Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Leach, Carley Carr

Mar 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was phenomenal! Our sales associate was..."

- MCSS Verified Customer

Our experience was phenomenal! Our sales associate was professional, patient and congenial the entire time we mulled over a new purchase. Annapolis Subaru has always been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Leach, Carley Carr , Bob Carroll

Feb 27, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brianna is professional, knowledgeable, caring and..."

- gail.bozzelli

Brianna is professional, knowledgeable, caring and efficient. From the first encounter, test drive, and final decision to purchase a 2020 Ascent, Brianna was there to provide support and information, I never felt pressure to purchase. Subaru of Annapolis provided a positive experience and I would highly recommend Annapolis Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in yesterday to test drive the Crosstrek (2017 &..."

- tomilola.olopade

I came in yesterday to test drive the Crosstrek (2017 & 2018) and Briana was gracious enough to stay late with me and my dad to facilitate two test drives past closing time. She went above and beyond to help us find a car at the dealership that met all of my criteria and what started as a simple test-drive ended with me purchasing a near new 2019 this afternoon! The process of buying a car can be daunting but mine was seamless. BIG thank you to Briana, Ryan, Joe for their friendly dispositions and an all-around amazing and safe first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Ryan Crawford

Feb 08, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Annapolis Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Annapolis Subaru was incredibly helpful. Ryan..."

- GREGNERCESSIAN Verified Customer

Everyone at Annapolis Subaru was incredibly helpful. Ryan was instrumental in getting me in the door. Brianna had everything ready to go for the test drive and moved through the paperwork really seamlessly. Definitely recommend each and every one of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Ryan Crawford

Jan 25, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, professional, and quick. Not sure what I think..."

- REEVE.MECK Verified Customer

Clean, professional, and quick. Not sure what I think about having to write a minimum of twenty five words for the review though. Kinda weird.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Annapolis Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results