About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brianna States.
Brianna States
Brianna States, Used/New Car Sales Professional, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Brianna States

Used/New Car Sales Professional

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

My name is Bri, I was born in Colorado Springs and moved here to be close to family. I live in Belton Missouri with my two fish, two cats, and my dog! When I'm not working and I'm not chasing my zoo around, I'm a photographer and a guitarist who dabbles in fine arts! I'm excited to become the face of an easy, honest, and timely car-buying experience with Olathe Dodge!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Brianna States

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- 11mayerc

After a subpar experience at a different dealership, I was pretty nervous to move forward with the buying process. I was pleasantly surprised by the service at Olathe Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep. I emailed the dealer the night before I came in, and had a response first thing in the morning from Andrew, followed by Bri. She had the vehicle I was interested in pulled up front and ready to go for a time that worked best for my schedule. From the moment I walked in, I felt like I was was a long lost friend. It was an honest, and easy process. I couldn’t be more pleased with the experience. Bri, Andrew, and Brad, thank you so much for your time, attention, and kindnness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Brad Turner

Sep 18, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy. Straightforward. So much fun!"

- Akhaney

We had the pleasure of working with Bri and she's been nothing short of incredible. She was accommodating of our schedule, our preferences and remembered my daughter's name a week later. When we showed up to go through the numbers she had crayons, an elephant figure and a balloon waiting for our three year old, and options waiting for us. (She even gave the little one a popsicle!!!) The whole experience was painless, straightforward and quite enjoyable. We love our new Jeep and the experience we had with Bri at Olathe Dodge. 10/10, would recommend to people not even looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Farmer

Sep 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Jeep "

- Amy

Brianna was great to work with. She had the Jeep waiting for us and ready to go. She was knowledgeable about everything we asked. She made the whole car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal awesome people"

- Motoxx19

I was looking for a new Dodge Ram 1500 and a friend of mine at work recommend Bri States at Olathe Dodge. I was hesitant as I recently had at bad experience at Landmark Dodge (which I do not recommend). After calling and talking with Bri she was probably the easiest salesperson I have ever dealt with. She did not try and push me into a payment that I was uncomfortable with. Withing two days I had a new truck and the payment I was looking for. I would definitely recommend Bri and Olathe Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Deans, Al Gallegos

Sep 04, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bri was the best!!!"

- Schultefam1

Spent quite a long time searching for the perfect family vehicle, thankfully we found Olathe Dodge and especially Bri. She was absolutely wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. Would recommend Olathe Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brianna States is Awesomesauce! But not Olathe DCJR."

- simi06

Brianna was an excellent ambassador for Olathe DCJR. She was an excellent representative for a company that is overall disappointing. I can't say anything bad about what transpired up to the sale and during the sale it was shortly after the the sale that things soured. The finance guy (Michael) was less than professional when he found out financing was not needed. The sales manager/person (Les Saunders?) which whom was the contact for the internet negotiated price and the difference needed to be paid plus the trade in was where another issue rose. Tax, title and licence fees were asked to be included and triple checked by the buyer, a third party and myself before the check was given to Olathe DCJR. We were assured it was included in the figure but upon trying to register the car at the DMV we were told it was not. $695 mistake which is small for Olathe DCJR is huge for the buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Les Saunders , One of the Michael's, but I can't remember which one, gets a negative 1/2 star rating and that's being generous.

Jul 23, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. We apologize for the mistake. If you have any questions, please reach out to our management team.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Return to jeep after 12 years

I made my deal over the phone after studying your website. I went to mutiple jeep dealerships before looking at olathe jeep, because we live in Arkansas. I felt my deal was fair and once we arrived at dealership, Bri took good care of our sales completion process. Well worth our drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rivas, Mike Farmer

Jul 19, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your business and the review.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Lori

I purchased my dream car yesterday from Bri. From my first contact Bri was amazing. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and shared my excitement for my purchase. I felt well taken care of, respected and love my purchase. The team was well organized and the buying experience was quick and easy. Best car buying experience I have had. Thank you Bri for being a part of special day for me. I enjoyed your company and you were a perfect help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck

Jul 18, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, breezy, Bri made it fun!"

- Emilyp

I gave 5 stars because I walked in having the feeling this was going to go smoothly, the way I hoped. I first met Daniel when I dropped off my old car. He was nice and funny, which made the experience start out right! Then I met Bri, she was very much in tuned with what I was looking for and found it spot on!! I’m in love with my new jeep, and we had a lot nice conversation in the process. Made the waiting game bearable! Ha!! I had no idea such a young girl could be so naturally good at what she does. She’s a natural. Then the last Daniel came over, and was very positive, and worked with me, and made me happy like it was his job!!! :)) (I’m being funny) but seriously this was not my first rodeo. Definitely my most pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States, Daniel Guebara

Jul 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your Jeep.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience ever"

- Jas1fox1

Bri went above and beyond to make sure the purchaser of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee was perfect. She made sure all my expectations were met and that I got the best deal possible. She deserves a big raise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kessler

Jul 16, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your business and the review. Enjoy your Grand Cherokee.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (1196 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A