About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brice Reynolds.
Brice Reynolds
Brice Reynolds, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Brice Reynolds

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Known for honesty and professionalism, Brice comes from a career as a major account executive to the nation’s largest retailers. He understands customer service at the highest level. Having driven Lexus Automobiles for over 20 years, he knows what is expected with the Amazing Experience and will help make your buying experience fun and easy.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Brice Reynolds

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- ALANAHAYES14 Verified Customer

I came in without an appointment expecting to sit for hours! 1 hour later I was back in my CLEAN vehicle. The entire service department went out of their way to make me comfortable Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team was able to make your visit quick and easy! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence without equal."

- Marty2 Verified Customer

Lexus if Knoxville continues to excel is service after the sale. Our service representative (Shiloh) was professional, efficient and excellent in communications and advice. My wife and I have owned Lexus automobiles in three different states and Lexus of Knoxville surpasses all in their service and customer relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- Lexus2013 Verified Customer

Our service writer Shane McKinney was very helpful and informative. This helped us in deciding on a few extra service issues. Our overall service experience was great ... and we will recommend Lexus of Knoxville to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane McKinney

Oct 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Shane was able to go above and beyond to make your visit exceptional! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Ron

The salesman, Brian, was excellent and was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Brian and Lexus of Knoxville to anyone thinking about buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Ron, Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My certified RX 350 2015 model"

- T-Man

I came in to get my air conditioning system fixed on my 2011 RX 350 and drove off with a certified 2015 RX 350 with Navigation. My experience with Brice and the whole sales staff was outstanding they couldn’t have been more helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. Brice accompanied me to take the vehicle to my wife to see during his busy schedule day. I highly recommend this Lexus Dealer to whomever may need a new or used automobile. Thanks Terry Krug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and we hope to see you at our dealership again! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Lexus Buyer"

- New Lexus owner

I had a wonderful experience at Lexus of Knoxville. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. My salesman, Brice, was honest, patient (even after my 3rd trip to the dealership in one week), and listened and responded to my requirements. After taking multiple test drives, I decided on the RX350 and I couldn’t be happier! I would recommend the Lexus of Knoxville experience to everyone. A very satisfied Lexus Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Grassell

May 07, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team was able to make your visit enjoyable! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy dealer that’s easy to work with"

- Eep1230

I recently purchased a Lexus RX from Lexus of Knoxville and it was a great experience. I live outside of the area, but was in town visiting family earlier in the year. I went in to explain the suv I was looking for and at the time they did not have one with my exact specifications. Brice continued following up with me for several months as they got new RX’s in. After 4 months, the perfect one came in and Brice contacted me immediately. I did the entire transaction and negotiation (including trade in) remotely and it was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear that your experience with Brice was exceptional service! We wish you many happy years in your new Lexus! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting better"

- Jakkfrostt

We’ve been doing business with Lexus of Knoxville for seven years now. Seen the place go from top notch to the gutter. I’ve had as many bad experiences as I have good experiences with every department. Of the five lexuses we’ve purchased, we were only disappointed in one of them, the CT. I love the Lexus brand. The quality of their product is “truly outstanding.” My previous experience had me so disgusted I was ready to leave Lexus completely and go to another brand. At the end of my lease, Brice Reynolds contacted me. Seemed to be a straight shooter. Didn’t hesitate to tell me the things I didn’t want to hear. So I decided to give Lexus of Knoxville one more chance. I’m glad I did. Brice was honest and straight up. Very helpful and accommodating. It was obvious he wanted to us and the dealership to benefit. Lexus of Knoxville needs more people like him. I’ve had some issues with the service department. But I have always been able to depend on Michael Haun to make thing right. Judge by this most recent experience, it seems Lexus of Knoxville my be back on the right track.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Haun

Apr 09, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad our staff has been able to gain your trust back, and we hope to continually enhance our relationship as time progress. We look forward to seeing you at the dealership again! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So this is what it is like to be part of the Lexus family"

- jimmyzdawg

Brice Reynolds was so very patient and helpful through the whole process. My indecision on what car I wanted and even if I could justify the extra money needed for a Lexus. My wife and I are thrilled with our new NX300H and cannot thank the whole staff at Lexus Knoxville. The great thing is they do not act like the are special or on a higher level , but they sure treated my wife that way. What an enjoyable experience. Colton did a great job going over all the features and new technology

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Flores, Daniel Carr , Colton

Mar 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! It is always wonderful to hear such raving reviews about our staff! We hope you and your family enjoy your recently purchased NX 300h for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Although I had to drive 2 and a 1/2 hours to the Knoxville d"

- Hybrid girl

Brice Reynolds was a pleasure to work with. He was relentless in finding me the Hybrid model, color combination that I wanted. I Was kept constantly updated during the whole process as to where we were and when I could get the Vehicle, in turn this reassured me and gave me confidence he took me seriously and was doing exactly as I asked. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are more than happy that Bryce was able to go above and beyond with exceptional customer service! We wish you many happy memories in your new vehicle! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus ES

$38,495

2017 Lexus IS

$31,295

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,141

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,938

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,236

2016 Lexus NX 300h

$33,800

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$34,495

2017 Lexus RX

$45,470