About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bridget Shadgett.
Bridget Shadgett
Bridget Shadgett, eSales Agent, Toyota of Cleveland
4.8

Bridget Shadgett

eSales Agent

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Bridget Shadgett

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Toyota 4 Runner, Best buying experience "

- 4RunnerGirl

Toyota of Cleveland had the best price for our 2018 Limited 4 Runner in the state. We went knowing what we wanted. As soon as we pulled in the parking lot we were greeted with friendly staff. Asked what we were interested in today. I met the lady (Bridget) that i spoke with on the phone. Bridget was Excellent over the phone setting up the appointment, just a few hours before we arrived. She was able to confirm the vehicle i was interested in were onsite in less than 2 minutes. Most dealerships you get put on hold for 5-10 mins. Not the case with Toyota of Cleveland. We were paired up with Cindy. She was so awesome to work with. She was able to answer all of our questions, and she was very patient with my 4 and 2 year old children. She worked with us on pricing and was very honest about everything through the whole experience. When Cindy was working on our paperwork Mason Pittman helped to entertain my children with balloons and snacks. He was very friendly and we appreciated his kindness. We highly recommend you take the drive. We do not regret our 1.75 hours away from home, and you wont either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy McMichen, Mason Pittman

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came for the Service, stayed for a Purchase"

- Toad Haven Farm

We had discovered Toyota of Cleveland's Service department is the Best after an Angie's List recommendation. So when we needed to trade toward a 4Runner, we turned to Toyota of Cleveland again. Macy Smith and Bridget Shadgett were very helpful fielding questions over the internet as we did early research. Stockton Coffey took us on a test drive and shepherded our purchase to completion. Mike Covington worked hard to give us a really good deal on the Nissan Murano we traded in, and Stockton was thorough on all the details and was also an encyclopedia of 4Runner information. Jonathan Shattuck pulled our paperwork together and helped us with warranty and other coverages. They have a terrific team here; it is our go-to dealership for Service on our 2007 Tacoma, so we knew it was a good business to work with. We are really happy that were able to find a great deal at Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Tacoma!!!"

- Joann323

First of all, everyone at the dealership was very friendly and continued to make sure we didn't need anything the entire time we were there. Our salesperson, Shaq, was awesome. He answered all my questions and was very professional. He answered questions that I hadn't even thought of yet!! He has continued to follow up with me via text and phone making sure that I don't have any questions or problems. Every person we dealt with was totally professional, knowledgeable and friendly. It was a very pleasant experience buying my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff."

- Chris

My wife and I bought a 2014 Toyota Camry last weekend and couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. We came to Toyota of Cleveland to look at another vehicle we had found online (thank you Bridget for your help when calling in to make sure it was still available). After test driving it and looking at numbers, we realized it wasn't the right fit for us at the time. We then looked at a different vehicle but as we sat in it, Demetrius (salesman) could tell we were a little hesitant with said vehicle and began to mention another that was parked right next to us, as it had a few additional features. We then asked if he would mind to walk back and get the keys for it. Given that it was extremely warm outside that day, he could have very easily been frustrated with us, but Demetrius was more than willing to do whatever he could to make our experience great and happily went back to get the keys. Turns out that the third time really is the charm as this was the Camry we ended up purchasing. We then spoke with Alfred to get the financing done and he was extremely friendly as well. By this time, both Demetrius and Alfred were staying past when the dealership closed but neither seemed to mind and did everything they could to answer our questions and make our experience a great one. We'll definitely be recommending Toyota of Cleveland to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Demetrius Beasley

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"greedy"

- disappointex

wouldn't wait 1 day for money , tried to pressure me to come back and put down deposit , said he couldn't hold ok why not ask the sales manager to do so , he knew I was serious he had already talked to my banker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien, Justice Hall

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A" for Awesome"

- jhead1949

Great dealership. Very courteous, friendly, and accommodating. Preston went out of his way to show us the vehicle in which we had inquired about on-line. He tramped around in the rain until he found it. Great salesman (Preston), finance manager (Tyler). Everyone was so attentative and responsive to our questions. We had visited other dealers and got the best deal here. We got just the vehicle we wanted and we're sure we will love it for years to come. Thank you Toyota of Cleveland, you are the best!! B&J H from Dalton Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Chowert1

Stockton and everyone that I worked with were excellent and I would highly recommend them. My overall experience was phenomenal. Stockton worked with me for roughly 5 hours to get me into the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. They paid attention to detail and talked me through every step of the process. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from Stockton at Toyota of Cleveland and will highly recommend that my friends and family do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Blondie37363

Wonderful experience buying my 2018 4 Runner. Great customer service from everyone I dealt with. Will defiantly buy from them again and will refer my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Happyowners57

Salesperson, Stockton was very personable and helpful. He and finance guy really worked to make us happy. The fellow from management Keith Jackson made us feel comfortable with our decision to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Multiple Car Trade In"

- Converted Customer

Overall our experience was "Excellent". We had an appointment to test drive a new 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum vehicle. We drove two vehicles 88 miles from Maryville, TN to consider trading on a specific new Highlander . When we arrived, it turned out the vehicle had been loaned out overnight for a test drive by another potential buyer. We were not happy! Justin Chretien and Mason (our new sales rep.) apologized for the situation and said they would do everything possible to make things right. And they did! They turned a negative into a positive by letting us test drive another Highlander Limited Platinum model (to be sure we liked it) and then upon our approval helped us locate a vehicle with the exterior and interior color we wanted. They retrieved this desired vehicle from another dealership, and we traded vehicles for the price we wanted. All ended very positively. All the staff at Cleveland Toyota were very friendly and professional. The overall experience was great. Their goal was to make us happy and they were successful. You should check out this dealership. They will make it worth your while!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531