About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bridget Shadgett.
Bridget Shadgett
Bridget Shadgett, eSales Agent, Toyota of Cleveland
4.8

Bridget Shadgett

eSales Agent

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Bridget Shadgett

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hondagirl

The 5 star review is exactly what this dealership deserves. The people there awesome. They know there jobs very well and are eager to help you as a customer. Bridget is great. She knew my circumstances and found exactly what I needed. Demetrius also very helpful and knows his job well. All in all my experience with Toyota of Cleveland was awesome. One happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Toyota of Cleveland!!"

- Moriah.king

We just bought a Rav 4 at Toyota of Cleveland and had an amazing experience! Everyone was so helpful and caring through the entire process. The Sales Consultant, Mason Pittman was genuine and worked so hard to make sure the vehicle was right for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car buying experience"

- Scooter

Zane did a great job ! He was very patient and answered many questions. A good day in Cleveland. Thank you for a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Zane Abdullah

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of a new Tacoma 4x4"

- tacoma mama

The experience and Toyota of Cleveland was great. All the staff from Bridget online to Taylor helping me get the truck i was interested in to Tyler with finance, was efficient, no haggle, no long wait times, and everyone was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The offer for my trade in was reasonable and from start to finish only took about 2 1/2 to 3 hours! Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Taylor Alton

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Toyota 4 Runner, Best buying experience "

- 4RunnerGirl

Toyota of Cleveland had the best price for our 2018 Limited 4 Runner in the state. We went knowing what we wanted. As soon as we pulled in the parking lot we were greeted with friendly staff. Asked what we were interested in today. I met the lady (Bridget) that i spoke with on the phone. Bridget was Excellent over the phone setting up the appointment, just a few hours before we arrived. She was able to confirm the vehicle i was interested in were onsite in less than 2 minutes. Most dealerships you get put on hold for 5-10 mins. Not the case with Toyota of Cleveland. We were paired up with Cindy. She was so awesome to work with. She was able to answer all of our questions, and she was very patient with my 4 and 2 year old children. She worked with us on pricing and was very honest about everything through the whole experience. When Cindy was working on our paperwork Mason Pittman helped to entertain my children with balloons and snacks. He was very friendly and we appreciated his kindness. We highly recommend you take the drive. We do not regret our 1.75 hours away from home, and you wont either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy McMichen, Mason Pittman

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came for the Service, stayed for a Purchase"

- Toad Haven Farm

We had discovered Toyota of Cleveland's Service department is the Best after an Angie's List recommendation. So when we needed to trade toward a 4Runner, we turned to Toyota of Cleveland again. Macy Smith and Bridget Shadgett were very helpful fielding questions over the internet as we did early research. Stockton Coffey took us on a test drive and shepherded our purchase to completion. Mike Covington worked hard to give us a really good deal on the Nissan Murano we traded in, and Stockton was thorough on all the details and was also an encyclopedia of 4Runner information. Jonathan Shattuck pulled our paperwork together and helped us with warranty and other coverages. They have a terrific team here; it is our go-to dealership for Service on our 2007 Tacoma, so we knew it was a good business to work with. We are really happy that were able to find a great deal at Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Tacoma!!!"

- Joann323

First of all, everyone at the dealership was very friendly and continued to make sure we didn't need anything the entire time we were there. Our salesperson, Shaq, was awesome. He answered all my questions and was very professional. He answered questions that I hadn't even thought of yet!! He has continued to follow up with me via text and phone making sure that I don't have any questions or problems. Every person we dealt with was totally professional, knowledgeable and friendly. It was a very pleasant experience buying my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff."

- Chris

My wife and I bought a 2014 Toyota Camry last weekend and couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. We came to Toyota of Cleveland to look at another vehicle we had found online (thank you Bridget for your help when calling in to make sure it was still available). After test driving it and looking at numbers, we realized it wasn't the right fit for us at the time. We then looked at a different vehicle but as we sat in it, Demetrius (salesman) could tell we were a little hesitant with said vehicle and began to mention another that was parked right next to us, as it had a few additional features. We then asked if he would mind to walk back and get the keys for it. Given that it was extremely warm outside that day, he could have very easily been frustrated with us, but Demetrius was more than willing to do whatever he could to make our experience great and happily went back to get the keys. Turns out that the third time really is the charm as this was the Camry we ended up purchasing. We then spoke with Alfred to get the financing done and he was extremely friendly as well. By this time, both Demetrius and Alfred were staying past when the dealership closed but neither seemed to mind and did everything they could to answer our questions and make our experience a great one. We'll definitely be recommending Toyota of Cleveland to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Demetrius Beasley

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"greedy"

- disappointex

wouldn't wait 1 day for money , tried to pressure me to come back and put down deposit , said he couldn't hold ok why not ask the sales manager to do so , he knew I was serious he had already talked to my banker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien, Justice Hall

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A" for Awesome"

- jhead1949

Great dealership. Very courteous, friendly, and accommodating. Preston went out of his way to show us the vehicle in which we had inquired about on-line. He tramped around in the rain until he found it. Great salesman (Preston), finance manager (Tyler). Everyone was so attentative and responsive to our questions. We had visited other dealers and got the best deal here. We got just the vehicle we wanted and we're sure we will love it for years to come. Thank you Toyota of Cleveland, you are the best!! B&J H from Dalton Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Preston White, Don Roberts

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535