Bridget Walsh
Bridget Walsh at Audi Wyoming Valley
Refer Me

Bridget Walsh

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Wyoming Valley

1470 PA-315, Suite 3
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Bridget Walsh

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The work was completed on time, as promised by the service repair advisor, which also included a full vehicle safety inspection More

by dmadajewsk
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Kotarski, Joe Goas

Dec 13, 2022

Audi Wyoming Valley responded

Thank you for your positive review and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that our service repair advisor was able to complete the work on time and that the full vehicle safety inspection was included. We strive to provide timely and thorough services to all of our customers, and it's great to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing our services, and we hope to see you again in the future.

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was a little anxious going in at first, but Bridget made me feel comfortable right off the bat. I could feel the stress going away the more we talked. Excellent salesperson. Troy helped with the finan More

by BBURNS42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Craig

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go see Bridget Walsh, she was great - very helpful saleswoman! She answered all our questions and helped us find an awesome vehicle. More

by TJMENENDEZ1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited this dealership for the second time, and once again had a great experience! Joe Garcia was the salesperson that helped me with purchasing my 2023 Q3, which I absolutely love! Joe,Troy and everyon More

by LGIORDANO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bridget listened to my needs and concerns and helped me achieve the appropriate selection. She is very well versed in the Audi product and tactful in her suggestions. Great to work with. Craig was thoro More

by WELLIVER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Craig

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ty, very nice sales people and manager , ver clean and offered snacks/water. Did as many test drives as needed. More

by EPO113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi has always been knowledgeable, professional and accommodating to my requests. I will continue to bring my vehicle there to be serviced. More

by RONZO9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I have dealt with was very nice and knowledgeable the dealership was very inviting great experience over all. More

by moshe1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One word: outstanding. My experience was superlative, in the very best of ways. Outstanding experience. More

by David A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bridget was amazing to work with. I was able to do the majority of the deal through text and 1 phone call. Then went to Wyoming Valley Audi and finish everything in less than a hour. More

by terry.catherman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Craig

1

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi S5 car, priced at $66,315
2023 Audi S5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,990
2018 BMW 320
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $59,335
2023 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $31,990
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $70,905
2023 Audi SQ5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $72,915
2023 Audi SQ5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive