About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brieann Driscoll.
Brieann Driscoll
Brieann Driscoll, Customer Relations / Internet Specialist, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Brieann Driscoll

Customer Relations / Internet Specialist

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Brieann Driscoll

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience price match for mustang"

- gianna0416

I got a price from a dealership in New Jersey for a ford mustang ecoboost and decided to go to Dana instead since I did not feel like traveling to jersey. I asked them to match the price the other dealership gave me, and they did it with no issue. It was great service and no problems, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a ford or lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffanie Sabater

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- phyllipps57

friendly environment, always willing to help you with any problem. big selection of vehicle Cam was friendly in helping us with everything we needed water was cold coffee was hot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy with My New 2018 Escape"

- Eddie C

I cannot say enough positive things about my recent experience with Rich Harley at Dana Ford in Staten Island. I brought back my current 2015 Ford Escape with one month left on the lease. Rich and staff cancelled my last payment on the 2015 Escape, and put me in my new 2018 Titanium model. Rich was a pleasure to deal with.... he was pleasant, kind and caring about my needs and he was extremely knowledgeable about the product. I walk in the showroom at 10:00 with my old 2015 Escape and drove home with my new 2018 Escape at 12:30.....it was painless. I hope Rich will be at Dana Ford in three years when I have to lease again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A true professional pleasure"

- BENNETT

Initial contact was internet with Brieann Driscoll, who was extremely helpful and worked with me over details. Months later I called back and she had all the notes and details we discussed. No need to start all over again. We narrowed down and set up appt. with Sales, Gennero Esposito who was also, professional and worked hard at getting us what we wanted. Felt like he was working for us, not doing us a favor as in other dealerships. Two hours later we negotiated a fair deal on a new Lincoln Continental, and even the manager came out to welcome us to the dealership and thank us. A wonderful stress free, and successful day for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth pricing & Purchasing"

- Thomas Jones

Spent some time on the internet comparing pricing. Left my information and was contacted immediately by Brieann Driscoll. She asked a few questions scheduled appointment that simple. Met Mary Garffeo who worked through the wind and cold to find a car that we would like. She worked very hard on my behalf to get the right pricing so that we could afford to upgrade into a new vehicle. She explained the process scheduled a date and time that would be convenient for us to pick up vehicle. Scheduled pick-up went like clock work. Mary worked with my wife showing her the vehicle and helping her get familiar while I spent time with Frank Tripoli in the finance department. Again he walked us through everything and made valid points about some of the different options. Made us feel comfortable with our decisions and had us out of there in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Graffeo, Frank Tripoli

Apr 03, 2017

Dana Ford Lincoln responded

Your kind words are greatly appreciated. We strive for excellent customer service here at Dana and are glad you and your wife were able to upgrade your vehicle and get a comfortable car payment that fits your needs. Thank you for your business.

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and enjoyable"

- Pat Schuller

The incredible staff were easy to work with. They listened and understood my needs. They worked with me on all aspects of my purchase. It was an enjoyable process. Thanks to Steve Riccardone, Matt Riccardone, John Daly and Mohammad Shahout. It was a pleasure dealing with you all. I will recommend you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Matt Riccardone, John Daly , Mohammad Shahout

May 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than I (cynically) expected"

- kg1of5

Salesman Patrick Kilbane and sales manager Michael Passaro treated me like family. They were patient and kind with my non-stop haggling and questions. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Passaro , Patrick Kilbane

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the definition of ANTI-customer"

- NotVelasquez

Brianna from sales called on my cell today, butchered my first name and completely changed my last name. When I corrected her she said "oh" then proceeded with her script. Told me my lease was up soon and asked if I wanted to come in and pick out a brand new car. I said "no". She said "fine" and hung up. Anyone halfway concerned with keeping a customer would have at least tried to inquire 'why not' or at least ended the conversation on a pleasant note. This is just typical of the overall experience I have had with Dana Ford sales and service departments for the past 3 years; you're not worth their time if you're not making them money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car "

- tiffanyscarpa

It was a pleasure doing business with Dana Ford and Lincoln the sales man Nick Giarletta was awesome helped me every step of the way and is still making sure i am happy with my purchase. This place gives a++++++++++++++ customer service and is so helpful and friendly with me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Giarletta, Nick Abbruzzese

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Painless"

- Iceman16

Very good experience painless witch leasing a car never is. Big thanks to Brieann Driscoll and Michael Angelone great to deal with very helpful 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer, Tom Caccese, Glenn Mahoney, Michael Angelone

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (1135 Vehicles)

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$36,640

2018 Ford GT

$61,520