Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brion Geter.
Brion Geter
Brion  Geter at Key Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Brion Geter

General Sales Manager

Key Chevrolet

660 S Main St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Brion Geter

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exremely happy with purchase. But more important was the..."

- Dave C

Exremely happy with purchase. But more important was the level of service I recieved from my sales solution provider Stanley Statkiewicz. He made a point of making my family comfortable in the waiting area. He worked with General Sales Mgr Brion Geter a couple times to get within my budget. The impression of Key Chevrolet I get from them leaves me no choice , except to bring my car to Key for service Thanks Stan & Brion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz

Jul 29, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

Dear Dave, thank you so much for your review! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated and inspired to do what we do! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Key Chevrolet!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the Key Chevrolet team. Every aspect of our..."

- Judy C

Thank you to the Key Chevrolet team. Every aspect of our purchase was easy, relaxed, professional and straightforward. We really appreciated the attention to detail and how respectful everyone treated me and my husband. We had a truly pleasant buying experience and are looking forward to our next purchase at Key. Thanks again. Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz, Matt Bouchard, Jesus Rivera

Jul 22, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear everything was done to your satisfaction! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service by Brion, Jesus, Stan and..."

- Michael.martin85

Amazing customer service by Brion, Jesus, Stan and Corvette Paul! Would give 10 stars if Dealer Rater allowed!! I will be recommending this dealership to all looking for a new Chevy, especially the Corvette!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

Dear Michael, I am so happy to hear that your experience with Brion, Jesus, Stan and Paul was great! We are truly grateful to have a great team with us in Middletown! I would also like to thank you for being a part of our Key family!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great buying experience at Key. No hassle, no..."

- mculbert114

We had a great buying experience at Key. No hassle, no pressure sales pitch. I highly recommend Stan, my husband and I have known him a long time, He has a heart of gold and a great sense of humor that adds to his great personality. The whole team at Key Chevrolet are great to work with, but Stan is right at the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz

Jul 06, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for your 5 star review! We are so grateful to have such a wonderful team in Middletown!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in getting me in a new vehicle at a..."

- Tyson7101

Very helpful in getting me in a new vehicle at a convinient time and price for me, very helpful in answering questions we had for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with in A-day I was..."

- Womanup

I had a wonderful experience with in A-day I was in-and-out with a 2017 Chevy I would recommend this dealership to anybody who is looking for somebody that is on their side and not looking for a sales they were very considerate to the fact that I was unable to wear a mask because I'm an a** matic and made the proper accommodations while taking everyone's safety into consideration I am super grateful and blessed to have found this place and I wish them very good business and I hope that anybody that is in need and find their way to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz, Matt Bouchard, Nick DiGregorio, Andre Laporte, Derek Forsythe, Bob Caruth, Ardit Statovci , Jesus Rivera

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok buying experience, STAN the MAN"

- Darryl

Stan was the only reason why i stayed and did business there, very difficult to buy a car with no credit (i don't have bad just none) he was very friendly and listened to my needs. and was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant purchasing experience"

- brianbelisle244

No pressure and eager to please. Stanley is a true gentleman with years of experience and it's evident right from the start. Worth the trip just to meet him. Also thanks to Brion for finding me such a great rate. Drove off with a fantastic vehicle fully satisfied. Even in this time of social distancing the process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the best. Stanley and Brian covered all..."

- ctdarcys

These guys are the best. Stanley and Brian covered all the baes and took control of the entire process. As seamless as it could be. What an absolute pleasure. Will buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,850

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $63,595

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,595

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,690

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,690

New 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,095

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,095

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,950

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,950

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,515

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,515

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,510

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,510

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,415

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,415