Search
Back
Start your review of Brion Parrish.
Brion Parrish
Brion Parrish, Salaried Sales Manager, Bettenhausen FIAT
5.0

Brion Parrish

Salaried Sales Manager

Bettenhausen FIAT

15941 S 94th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

I've been married for 33 years and I love my family and now I'm blessed to have a grandson. We've lived in the Tinley Park area for 30 years , I've seen my children grow and move out and now Gail and I have started to travel . Last year we went to London and Paris and it was a great trip being shared with my wife. Can't wait for the next 33 years that are in store for us.

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

With over 30 years of financial skills helping you obtain the best interest rate or just to get financing are my specialties to help others that think they can't get an auto loan . I also give advise to help you raise your credit score. Free of charges .

I love all customers , and I'm willing to go the extra mile to help out.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Brion Parrish

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales person, Brion Parrish"

- Flowjomo1

I knew what I was looking for when I came in and Brion Parrish took care and worked with me to get what I wanted!!! Awesome person, very patient!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless from beginning to end!"

- Jaye

Brion, you were great! I’ve never had a better experience buying a car than I did with you there at Bettenhausen. You were very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles I asked about, and you helped me find the right one for my family and my budget. The process was simple and stress free, thanks again. Can’t wait until it’s time to upgrade, I will be sure to come and see you again. Janae D. Chicago,IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience hands down!"

- psc777

From browsing online for a car and to well after the sale was over my dealings with everyone at Bettenhausen was above and beyond! When it came time to be one on one with my salesman Brion it was like we had been friends for years. I did not feel like I was dealing a stranger. Brion was up front, no BS, and was there for me, not himself or the dealer. I felt that he was honest and down to earth, not your typical used car salesman what so ever. If shopping for a car, I recommend you ask for Brion Parrish. I want to share this short story as it really shows how much Brion is going to be there for you. Brion was in a car accident later that night I bought my car and had been off work after. I reached out to him for a favor a few days later via a text not knowing this, he promptly called me, explained he was not in the office, but would call in and get my request handled! Now that's a person that cares about his customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Coughlin

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ngriffith

Brion made my first car buying experience one to remember. Treated the whole family with respect and made sure we were comfortable with our purchase. Really took the time to answer a lot of our questions and make sure all of the numbers were in line before signing all of the papers. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going above and beyond"

- Acadia15

Brion was very friendly and helpful. He stayed a long time after closing hours to make sure we were able to get the car we wanted. We did not feel rushed or pressured into make a purchase. We felt as though he was in our corner to help us get a payment that we would be happy with. I would recommend this dealership. Kelly Gabrys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- carguy23

My wife and I came to the dealership to purchase a used car and had a great experience with Brion, He was very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. We did not feel rushed or pressured. Will recommend the dealership and Brion to our friends,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Bettenhausen"

- Jeff

The experience my wife and I recently had at Bettenhausen was excellent. They were able to help us find a vehicle that was appropriate for our needs, and let us test drive it over night. Brion was helpful and informative, ensuring that the car we drove was in the best condition possible. We drove away very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Rangel

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Beginning "

- zobamba

It was time for me a new car, so I went for it. Brion Parrish worked his tail off, to ensure my satisfaction. I can honestly say I had a great experience. Until something changes, nothing will change. Thank You Bettenhausen Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere "

- VaLaun93

Beautiful experience from the time I walked I. The dealership to the time I pulled off the lot. Very professional and Knowledgeable about the vehicles they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personable "

- laur18

From the moment we walked on the lot, Brion was there to make sure I got the car that was best for me. He was friendly and relatable, you could tell he genuinely cared about what I wanted and went above and beyond to achieve it. Would definitely recommend stopping in and seeing him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

2018 Fiat 500

$21,517

2018 Fiat 500

$21,104

2018 Fiat 500

$23,321

2018 Fiat 500

$21,977

2018 Fiat 500

$23,864

2018 Fiat 500

$19,007

2018 Fiat 500

$22,504

2018 Fiat 500

$20,868