About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brit Ruspeck.
Brit Ruspeck
Brit Ruspeck, Sales Associate, Walser Polar Mazda
5.0

Brit Ruspeck

Sales Associate

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Brit Ruspeck

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So impressed!!"

- KELLYREDDIN1 Verified Customer

I came in to test drive a CX-5 the customer service from the second I walked in the door was exceptional!! Brit and Bret were so helpful showing me all options on what was best for me. It truly makes me want to be a Mazda customer for life and I plan to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb "

- STCSONG Verified Customer

Really went out of their way to make sure everything went smoothly even after the purchase. By dropping off the rental for our after market parts it made this things easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cogswell

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is issue"

- RADIOCLASH1234 Verified Customer

I don't think the service department understands the gravity of some of their decisions. It's unfortunate when one spends a bunch of money saved for years to get a new car, but whatever. Brit is great. Perhaps James doesn't know what went on "in the back". Nothing personal about James. Whatever the case, it's a big fat bummer. Not what I expected. I'm just a number I guess. And oh, they sell/give your email and address to companies and then you start getting span. Nice....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Glomstadt

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. We're very sorry to hear that your experience was not worthy of 5 stars. Customer care is important to us, and we'd like to talk with you directly about this experience. Please reach out to our General Manager (Bret Juedes, 612-282-4559) at your convenience. We look forward to speaking and learning how we can make this right. Thank you.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX-5 Purchase"

- CLZ19 Verified Customer

Brit was an incredible help and sales person. She helped solidify our decision to join the Mazda family and we are so in love with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- MKOLASA Verified Customer

Brit was such a pleasure to work with. She made the process easy to understand and stress free! She was very knowledgeable! I’ll definitely be referring to any friends looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy trade in and purchase"

- LindaC Verified Customer

We decided it was time to trade our 15 year old Mazda and this dealership made it easy and enjoyable. Once we knew they would give us a generous trade in value, we looked on line for the available used cars in the area that met our criteria for purchasing a great used car. Once we had selected one the dealership had it moved to White Bear so we could conviently test drive it and drop off our old car when we decided to purchase. Britney made things easy and answered our questions professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice, knowledgeable people. "

- SHERI.STEINMETZ Verified Customer

Brittany was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner and that is why I bought my vehicle. I wanted a hitch added, and they put it on the CX 5 on the same day. It was ready by the time I arrived to fill out the paperwork. She took a good amount of time to explain how things worked on the car. I'm happy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear

Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JOHNSONDBK Verified Customer

We are very happy with our Mazda CX 5. Excellent service at this dealership and the people are very friendly! It’s a great car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a new vehicle, went as smooth as could be. "

- ESHERMAN1 Verified Customer

My salesperson was friendly and very informative. She walked us through the steps and made sure we understood everything. Her manager was nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate this review and look forward to serving you again. Thanks!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VROOOM"

- JRPEARSON115 Verified Customer

The whole experience was well worth my time. I had a very hard time trying to decide which type of vehicle to purchase, a variety of different companies, were in the mix. Brit did a great job in always answering questions and keeping me in the loop when I couldn't decide on a SUV. Persistence, NOT PRESSURE, was a very important reason why we purchased a CR5 at Walser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Hampshire

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

We're glad to know you enjoyed working with Brit during your experience with Walser. We truly appreciate your business and this great review!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda MX-5

$33,100

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,635

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,105

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,510

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,105

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920