About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brit Ruspeck.
Brit Ruspeck
Brit Ruspeck, Sales Associate, Walser Polar Mazda
5.0

Brit Ruspeck

Sales Associate

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Brit Ruspeck

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy trade in and purchase"

- LindaC Verified Customer

We decided it was time to trade our 15 year old Mazda and this dealership made it easy and enjoyable. Once we knew they would give us a generous trade in value, we looked on line for the available used cars in the area that met our criteria for purchasing a great used car. Once we had selected one the dealership had it moved to White Bear so we could conviently test drive it and drop off our old car when we decided to purchase. Britney made things easy and answered our questions professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice, knowledgeable people. "

- SHERI.STEINMETZ Verified Customer

Brittany was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner and that is why I bought my vehicle. I wanted a hitch added, and they put it on the CX 5 on the same day. It was ready by the time I arrived to fill out the paperwork. She took a good amount of time to explain how things worked on the car. I'm happy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear

Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JOHNSONDBK Verified Customer

We are very happy with our Mazda CX 5. Excellent service at this dealership and the people are very friendly! It’s a great car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a new vehicle, went as smooth as could be. "

- ESHERMAN1 Verified Customer

My salesperson was friendly and very informative. She walked us through the steps and made sure we understood everything. Her manager was nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate this review and look forward to serving you again. Thanks!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VROOOM"

- JRPEARSON115 Verified Customer

The whole experience was well worth my time. I had a very hard time trying to decide which type of vehicle to purchase, a variety of different companies, were in the mix. Brit did a great job in always answering questions and keeping me in the loop when I couldn't decide on a SUV. Persistence, NOT PRESSURE, was a very important reason why we purchased a CR5 at Walser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Hampshire

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

We're glad to know you enjoyed working with Brit during your experience with Walser. We truly appreciate your business and this great review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"They don't give up until the problem is solved."

- bobkeim Verified Customer

I had a problem with the navigation system and other setting jumping around with no input. On the first visit they updated the software. When I brought it back because it still had problems, they discovered that there was a new version of the software after my first visit. This solved the problems. No extra charge for the second update. This is the first time in four years that it took more than one visit to correct a problem and was not Walzer's problem. They stuck with me until it was resolved. I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear, James Glomstadt

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're glad to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great welcoming spirit and helpful, knowledgeable cus"

- KINGSKIDGIRL Verified Customer

My salesperson, Brittany, the team lead, Johanna, and the sales manager, Bret, all gave me great attention and great customer service. They made sure all of my questions were answered, and they did a great job getting my lease done to my satisfaction and to the specifications that were best for me. They were very friendly, welcoming, and I could tell that my vehicle needs and my satisfaction were of the utmost importance to all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear , Bret

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for telling us about your experience working with Brit, Johannah and Bret! Enjoy your new ride!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Exchange "

- CORBS27 Verified Customer

We wanted to trade a rather new car for a truck on their lot. Brit was so awesome to work with. Made the experience so fun. Got a reasonable deal on our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales staff friendly- not forthcoming with information"

- Cx5owner Verified Customer

I visited to explore options on my lease. Brit was very friendly and we were able to work out much of the information via text before I even showed up. Took a ride in a new vehicle and determined my existing car met my needs best. Was frustrated with the following items: 1. Had to ask what the terms of my loan were going to be as I was given the paperwork. All the sales lead talked about was monthly payments which is misleading. 2. Offered and purchased the extended warranty but wasn’t presented the list of coverage. 3. Was sent a blank odometer verification document to sign. Had to send back for the vehicle information to be completed prior to my signature. 4. Even though I bought the leased car I had, it would have been nice to have a car wash/vacuum offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear

Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We take customer feedback seriously and we will use this to improve our processes for future customers. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager (Bret Juedes, 612-282-4559) any time to speak directly about any additional questions or concerns. Thank you.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mary Verified Customer

Buying a large purchase such as a car can be stressful. It was just the opposite at Walser. My salesman, Matt Leuty, made it an easy and enjoyable experience. He has also continued to support me with my technology questions. I had my first service appointment this week. The service dept was prompt and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Leuty, Tom Nelson

Jul 31, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,970

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,985

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,330