Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brittani Ashley Culpepper.
Brittani Ashley Culpepper
Brittani Ashley Culpepper at Sutton Ford
4.7

Brittani Ashley Culpepper

Manager of Internet Sales

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

54 Reviews of Brittani Ashley Culpepper

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtious, professional, Anita S. walked me thru process..."

- 203mhakins Verified Customer

Curtious, professional, Anita S. walked me thru process answering all my question and concerns I did and did not know I had. Thanks Anita, you and I made an appointment and it ended in a purchase. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Ford, Anita Sutton , 2/25/2021 male finance person, also male who handled credit info. Thanks.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very professional no pressure purchase. I’ll..."

- rnorthrup2021 Verified Customer

Had a very professional no pressure purchase. I’ll definitely keep you in mind for future purchases! Well worth the drive I made to your business. Will recommend your dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Ascencio

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please stop sending me this.PLEASE!!! Do not send, do..."

- QUALLS357 Verified Customer

Please stop sending me this. PLEASE!!! Do not send, do not send. Do not send, do not send please, not interested in filling this out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Ford Edge on Jan. 7 and this will be..."

- vpope1960 Verified Customer

I purchased a new Ford Edge on Jan. 7 and this will be our 5 th car with Sutton Ford. My salesperson Anita Sutton is Amazing!! She knows her job and does it well. I am enjoying my new car. Also Kudos to Jeff the sales Manager for his great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton Ford is a great dealership. I have purchased a..."

- y.beamon Verified Customer

Sutton Ford is a great dealership. I have purchased a couple of cars from them and each time has been a wonderful experience. God has truly blessed Sutton Ford to be. a blessing to the community and those abroad. Every person that helped me, helped me with grace. Rusty, Jim Gilbert and the Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty, Jim Gilbert, Manager

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and good service always . Nice and friendly..."

- Man of Color Verified Customer

Very fast and good service always . Nice and friendly staff . Will return next I need a oil change. The tire quote was higher the Firestone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL DEALER!!! For decades I have been extremely..."

- Brian Verified Customer

WONDERFUL DEALER!!! For decades I have been extremely pleased with the quality of the Ford automobiles. This weekend we purchased a Ford Edge from Sutton Ford in Matteson Illinois. VERY VERY pleased with the entire process. This dealership took GREAT!! care of us during the pandemic. From the trade in process to full purchase they made sure we were comfortable and happy. Jeremey Walton, was our sales rep, he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied. Chuck Yzaguirre, the floor manager helped seal the deal they are both SHINING STARS at Sutton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald, Mike Semik, Karen Ford, chuck Yzaguirre , Jeremey Walton 5 STARS!!!!!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent. I knew exactly what I..."

- Purpledva Verified Customer

My experience was excellent. I knew exactly what I wanted. There was no back and forth at all.. My salesperson, Akram Muhammad was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald , Akram Muhammad

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was pretty good, just had an issues wiith..."

- crossleycorn Verified Customer

Service was pretty good, just had an issues wiith securing a courtesy ride to pick car up when done. Brittini was extremely friendly and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittini was extremely friendly and attentive

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service issue was not resolved. I had to rent a car..."

- KAYVAUGHN53 Verified Customer

Poor service issue was not resolved. I had to rent a car at my expense for two days and the issue still was not resolved. Very disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2020

Sutton Ford responded

Feel free to call us to discuss 708-720-8087. Unfortunately vehicles are extremely complex machines and some issues cannot be resolved right away

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,750

2020 Ford Expedition

$62,750

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,000

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,000

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $43,438

2021 Ford F-250

$43,438