Brittani Ashley Culpepper
Brittani Ashley Culpepper at Sutton Ford

Brittani Ashley Culpepper

Manager of Internet Sales

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

4.7
93 Reviews
4.7

93 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

93 Reviews of Brittani Ashley Culpepper

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Sutton Ford dealership. Very professional and can work with you through any situation. More

by byronbender
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager yelled at me because I was calling his service part manager too much told me to apologize, I said I’m not gonna apologize to nobody. I just bought a car from you for almost 23,000 and you More

by mspilarsmith
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 05, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

As we explained the vehicle does not come with a spare from the factory. Many newer vehicles today do not come with them. When you brought it to our attention we immediately ordered you an inflator kit and it was here the next day. You decided you didn't want that so we went out and found all the equipment spare tire, jack, lug wrench to an older model that came with all the equipment and made sure it would still work on the newer van. We mentioned it would take about a week and we would inform you when it came in. You continued to call multiple time each day and were spoken to on almost every occasion. The 3rd day you called 5 times before 10am. We then mentioned to you in a call that morning that as soon as the parts come in we'd contact you. You then continued to call again several times the same day. I asked you to please stop calling continuously and we'd contact you when the parts came in. The parts came in a few days later and you picked them up. Thank you for your purchase

Dec 05, 2022

mspilarsmith responded

You guys say whatever you want to say the one writing must be the sales manager he called me and yelled at me to apologize cuz I called too much!!! no matter what you say there was no reason I'm the customer no reason for him to keep yelling at me cause I called .... Ford will know about sales manager conduct in regards to a value customer that just purchased a 23,000 car. Again worst experience ever had with Ford "Sutton" Matteson Illinois

Dec 06, 2022

mspilarsmith responded

You guys say whatever you want to say the one writing must be the sales manager he called me and yelled at me to apologize cuz I called too much!!! no matter what you say there was no reason I'm the customer no reason for him to keep yelling at me cause I called .... Ford will know about sales manager conduct in regards to a value customer that just purchased a 23,000 car. Again worst experience ever had with Ford

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Typical fashion they tried to throw unwanted or needed add ons. Finance took forever. The car was definitely owned by a smoker even though they said it wasn't. Things also aren't working like the tailgate More

by D. S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. Please give us a call at (708) 720-8125 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive & Courteous. Everything done according to what was requested. No hassle. Thanks for all you did! More

by sicoffey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t get the service I requested . I asked for a premium oil change for $255 . I got a $60 oil change with no car wash. More

by Rockey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 30, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

Hi Rockey, thank you for sharing this recent experience with us. We take our clients' comments seriously and want to understand in further detail what exactly went wrong. Please reach out to us at (708) 720-8125 at your earliest convenience so we can begin working towards resolving this matter. We value your business and understand we can always improve so we hope to speak with you soon.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is always helpful and professional. I have a great experience every time I visit. More

by jermainemorales
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was friendly, convenient, and professional. The people make a huge difference in quality of my experience of each customer touch. Please keep doing what you're doing. More

by jeffrey.carroll357
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always keep keeping the customer first deliver professional services courteous professional in car a place where anyone would like to rent a vehicle to be service More

by MERED3255
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Ford

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him and this dealership. More

by kpiet10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was great. Would have liked a better price but it wasn’t an unfair price. I love the car. I would like to know how to go about getting some touch up paint fo More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Anthony

1
...

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,400
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,409
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,500
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,900
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,700
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive