Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brittany Dunn
Brittany Dunn at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Brittany Dunn

Product specialist

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 67 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Brittany Dunn

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and easy to work with team members...."

- jbraytonroys

Very professional and easy to work with team members. Very clean environment and great location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

Sep 15, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn’t be happier with our vehicle purchase...."

- BMCISLAK

We couldn’t be happier with our vehicle purchase. Everyone from the sales team to finance department was awesome to deal with. Will continue to shop colonial for all of our future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland

Sep 15, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at the dealership. I received an..."

- bcox

I had a great experience at the dealership. I received an excellent deal on a 2021 Ram Limited that I purchased. The sales team and management made the process easy and Brittany Dunn went above and beyond to make the deal work. I would recommend this dealership as well as Brittany to anyone looking for a vehicle …. Which they have a variety of makes and models. Thanks again guys Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland

Sep 15, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's fantastic to hear that Brittany and our team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service. Staff was eager to help and..."

- Sandra M

Exceptional customer service. Staff was eager to help and very friendly. Overall my car purchase was an easy, quick and positive experience. I would definitely recommend Colonial Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Egeland , Ray Nieves & Dave Worth

Aug 31, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Sandra, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Quick and easy. Have purchased..."

- Jason R

Great experience. Quick and easy. Have purchased multiple cars from them and will continue to refer people interested in a Jeep, ram truck/suv. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

Aug 30, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Jason, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although purchasing a new car is not one of my favorite..."

- EBSRTW

Although purchasing a new car is not one of my favorite things to do, Brittany Dunn was very pleasant and made the process very easy. I will be back in the near future for service and hope that is as smooth a process as sales department (Brittany) was.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Brittany and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone- especially Brittney and finance are very..."

- Dotcap15

Everyone- especially Brittney and finance are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. It was a very good car buying experience. We will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerell Difuvio

Aug 27, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Brittany and the team were able to help, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing! Polite, professional, they go above..."

- 508elizabethm

Absolutely amazing! Polite, professional, they go above and beyond. Would highly recommend this dealership. Knowledge is top notch. Very happy and pleased with everything. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

Aug 26, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Elizabeth, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittney was awseome. Very helpful , easy to work..."

- doodlesdolly

Brittney was awseome. Very helpful , easy to work with.These guys are great. This is the 2nd car we have bought with them. Always a happy face.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. We are very happy to hear that Brittany provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany was so great and thorough! Made the process nice..."

- amester90

Brittany was so great and thorough! Made the process nice and easy, everyone there was great to work there, will be going back again for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Brittany had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,425
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,490
2021 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,597
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,977
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,936
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,889
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive