Brittany Hickman
Brittany  Hickman at Chatham Parkway Toyota
Refer Me

Brittany Hickman | Page 2

F & I Manager

Chatham Parkway Toyota

7 Park Of Commerce Way
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.8
60 Reviews

I have a plethora of experience in the dealership, from sales all the way to contracts. I pride myself on honesty with my customers.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Toyota Pro

4.8

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Brittany Hickman

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great quick service! Easy to schedule and rescheduling. Felt pressured to get more services, but always a Toyota fan More

by karen.garvey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

its was not a long wait but need more handicap type service i had too long a walk More

by kennethbisard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clocking out time for the lady who attended me so I was rushed. I was told I’d get a call back Friday morning and it’s Saturday already and the body shop is closed. More

by ROYALDAPE86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin rawls, Thaddeus Hines, Tavaris Williams , Yadelsy Chacon, Jesse Johnson, Davon Woods

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Krishna was awesome to work with. They had the car I wanted and customer service could not have been better. They needed to detail the car and delivered it to my house the next day. More

by TWESTJR88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krishna Patel

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in and out in less than an hour for an oil change and alignment. More

by cassandraswms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chatham Parkway, Toyota dealership is very dependable very clean with friendly customer service and good details to the service department. More

by jpieanthony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tavaris Williams

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chatham Parkway has provided exceptional service! After visiting several dealerships Brittany Hickman exemplified what a true auto salesperson should be! Her knowledge of all the vehicles and ability to m More

by Frances
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very friendly but a tad pushy. the salesman was great. service was great. i'm glad they emailed me to come look at the truck. More

by rosyfish2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ricardo gallaga

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is always very friendly, and they are very quick when I bring my car to get serviced. More

by mj04239
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin rawls, Tavaris Williams , Yadelsy Chacon, Jesse Johnson, Davon Woods

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very much a hit or miss dealership especially in the service department. I took my car to be serviced in June and mentioned that I had issues with my right back tire sensor light coming on. They changed More

by hswilliamson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
11 - 20 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,804
2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $32,988
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Forester car
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $43,814
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Subaru Outback car
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive