About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Myers.
Brittany Myers
Brittany Myers, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Brittany Myers

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Brittany Myers

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my Q5"

- Sterling23

I had just bought my 2015 Audi Q5 and had an engine light come on. My neighbor goes to you out on Airport Way and told me how much he liked your service and your facility. Brittany took care of me and did a great job. She kept me up on what was being done and how much it was costing. The service department found the problem and didn’t stop until it was fixed completely. I appreciate the way Brittany explained everything and I feel very satisfied by the work done. I will come back again and recommend your delearship’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Extended Wait Times even with Appointment"

- Courtney23

I have used Audi of Beaverton’s Portland location to service my car each time I have needed work done and each time I have made an appointment. Each time I have had extremely long wait times, including having to take my car in the following day because “no one was able to get to it” and up to an 8 hour wait to have a new battery installed on a second visit. The staff are friendly enough but I have never had any other dealership take as long as Audi does or inconvenience me in similar ways. I was very astonished by the length of time my service took and even had to follow up 6 hours after dropping my car off to ensure my battery would be changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- asbs

Friendly, professional and on time. Didn't try to sell me something nor did Brittany come at me with 10 things that needed to be done to my car in addition to my 1st (free) yearly service. I also got a loaner car, no charge which was cool. But, I did have to pay $9 for gas for the loaner car which I don't think I should have been charged. I only drove it to work and then back to the service center one I got off work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sunset Audi Portland Service (only)"

- Nmwiyd!

Great customer service! Sarah & Amy are awesome, along with all the other girls that have helped me. I appreciate working with such knowledgeable & kind women!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall, Nicole Jarneski, Dustin Close, Amy Stoica , Sarah, not sure of her last name

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"These guys rock! On time, decent price, friendly staff."

- S4 Guy

Only a simple oil change. But they checked the fluids, and changed cabin filter. The promised 90 minutes, and it was just that. Really nice waiting room with TV and wi-fi. Comfortable chairs too. Friendly staff and pleasant environment as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"85000 mile check up for Audi Q5"

- CATS

There is nothing new to report concerning my experience with Sunset Audi! It is always a stellar experience at the Eastside location....8 years of perfect service!!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, I feel so much confidence in how my car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service"

- PDXMG

Audit service representatives Brittany & Nicole provided superior customer service during my last visit at the Portland, OR customer service center. At center receipt, I was greeted with a welcome by the valet and promptly attended to service by Nicole who was dealing with other responsibilities at the time however stopped what she was doing and immediately attended to me . The great experience extended to quality and timely vehicle service as well as excellent communication on vehicle service status and completion of the work. At pick-up, Brittany walked me out the vehicle and provided a line-by -line review of the work completed and provided me an opportunity to ask any questions about the service work or other vehicle related concerns. Just superior customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jarneski

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service & Repairs"

- Pmoney

I haven't had my Audi long, but I've taken it in on 3 different occasions for various reasons & each time the staff was cordial & very courteous. Not only were they friendly & knowledgeable the customer service was excellent from the front desk to the automotive department. I've loved every bit of my experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Sloan

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great service "

- Aws

I like the fast response when I send email for scheduling an appointment for an Oil change or service and supporting us with a loaner car as I see there are two advantages from it the 1- discover all Audi models 2- make my day easier. thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy service center"

- CHov503

I live in Vancouver and had my Audi serviced by 3 different European auto shops. None of them performed up to my standards. They were all too expensive and were not very skilled in diagnosing problems. Then I learned that Audi had a service center near the airport and I didn't have to drive all the way out to Beaverton. I've had my 3.2L A6 serviced here for the past year & a half and am very please with the service & repairs they've performed. I figured they would be double the price of the previous shops I used but they actually turned out to be much cheaper! A+ rating from me and I have high standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jarneski, Dustin Close

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999