Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Schultz.
Brittany Schultz
Brittany Schultz, Mazda Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
4.9

Brittany Schultz

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Brittany Schultz

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service visit I have ever experienced !"

- JAG16 Verified Customer

Everything was perfect from my arrival to my departure . Staff was very friendly and explained what would be taking place and how long the service would take. The waiting area was very comfortable . My vehicle was returned in excellent condition . Overall a first class experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Weekend Service"

- Chay85

Although, my recall was not supposed to take place on Saturday I appreciate all you did to make it happen. Providing a loaner care meant I did not have to sit in the facility from 9 until 4pm Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz

Jul 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Chantie, Recalls are not our favorite things and we know they are not yours. Sport Mazda works very hard to make sure that our valued customers, like yourself, and that means making sure we do everything we can to eliminate the inconvenience. We increase the number of loaner cars when necessary to make sure you can have a normal day while we make sure your car comes back to you safe and well maintained. Thank you so much for being our loyal customer and letting others know how we made this experience a little bit better for you. It was our pleasure to serve you. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good but Slow"

- Kelliebell

This was not my best experience at Sport Mazda. I understand we had to wait for parts to come in but two weeks is an awful long time to keep someone's car. The plus side was that I was able to get a loaner vehicle to use so I was not too inconvenienced. I also felt like the communication wasn't what it usually is. I would go days without hearing anything about the car I dropped it off on Thursday and it wasn't until Saturday afternoon that I found out the diagnosis. And that was only after I attempted calling, went from 2nd to 1st and back to 2nd in line on your call system only to be disconnected (how does that happen?). My fiance then got through after 3 rings. Lastly, I am so tired of having to repeatedly show and remind the reps through the process of the mnt and mechanical plans I purchased through Mazda with my vehicle. I spent a lot of money on those, and as helpful as they have been, it's such a headache every time I bring my car in. That system needs to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Brittany, this is Jay Mealey / Owner. You have hit the nail on the head regarding areas we need to improve in and we are actively engaged in trying to do so at the moment. You loyalty and patience is very much appreciated and I understand your at the point of being a little frustrated (rightly so..) I will make sure that we have your record PERMANENTLY identified as having the maintenance and mechanical plans and I will also place a $50 credit on your account for any personal time lost during some of the miscommunication involved in your last visit. Thanks again and please know that I take both your business and your suggestions very seriously.

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, per usual"

- gegenhmh

I originally looked into getting a Mazda from a friend's recommendation about the service department here being on the ball. Bringing my vehicle to Sport Mazda is a load off my mind because I trust what they do. Thanks team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Nieves

Jul 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It is our many loyal customers who continue to recommend us in testimonials to their friends and families that have given us a great reputation. I am certainly thankful to the friend who recommending Sport Mazda and our Service Department to you. Trusting us to provide you the service you deserve is a great honor and we thank you so much for being a valued customer. We will always do our best to make you happy with your choice and Service Advisors like Angelo Nieves and Brittany Schultz will always be ready to make sure you receive our very best service each and every visit. Thank you from our entire Service Team. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Katice2

I recently purchased a Mazda 3 from this dealer, from beginning to end, my experience was unexpectedly smooth and pleasant. I did not walk in thinking I'd be approved for a car, let alone walking out WITH a new car. I worked with Noel in sales and Mike in finance, they made everything super easy, they were honest and fair. This is the absolute best experience I've had when purchasing a vehicle and would definitely recommend Sport Mazda to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Katice, Thank you for the very nice review and I am so happy to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family. I was very glad to hear that Noel and Mike made your car buying experience an enjoyable event and made sure you left with the Mazda 3 that you wanted. I know that you will enjoy your new Mazda and wish you many, many miles of safe, happy and fun driving. And, it will be fun. The new Mazda 3 comes with so many great features that are meant to wrap you in the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel. Remember that Noel, Mike and the rest of your Sport Mazda family will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership, and read to provide you the great experience you deserve and should expect every time you visit. Your Recommendation to family and friends for Sport Mazda, Noel and Mike, means a great deal to all of us. We are very proud to have you as our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany was great!!"

- Hcar

As my advisor, Brittany took real good care of me. Very professional and polite. This was my First time visit and I will be back for sure. Thanks Brittany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Let me Welcome you to our Sport Mazda Service Center and thank you so much for letting others know how you felt about the experience. At Sport Mazda, the Service Advisor will always be your primary contact and may become your best friend at the dealership. I hope so because they are a caring and professional group and are your link to our wonderful Certified Mazda Technicians. Not only can they help you through each service and make your experience enjoyable and comfortable, but they can provide you the information and advice to help you maintain your car throughout your ownership. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and for the kind words you had for Brittany Schultz. We look forward to your future visits and appreciate you being our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Pleasure"

- JHOPKINS2 Verified Customer

Super friendly and efficient service department. Pleasant experience from scheduling my appointment through the payment at the end. Stephen went out of his way to assist and was able to find coupons online that offered a better discount than the ones I had received via mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez , Erik (Technician that worked on my car) and Zack (Service? He took my calls re: scheduling)

Jul 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

J Hopkins, I am grateful to Stephen Mendez for making sure that your recent visit to the Sport Mazda Service Center resulted in a pleasant experience. It was kind of you to write this review and let others know how you feel. I am so glad that you are our customer and hope that you will never be disappointed in the service you receive. Service Advisors like Stephen are always looking for ways to make the visit better for their customers and finding better coupons for you was just an example. Thank you so much for being a valued service customer and we are proud to have you in our Sport Mazda Family. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service!"

- Kslichter

It was a relief to finally have my problem resolved. A knowledgeable and kind team. I will without a doubt return whenever my car needs something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Kslichter, I was very glad to read that we were able to resolve a problem that you had been experiencing with your car. I am sure that it was a great relief and I am grateful for the part that my Service Team, especially Brittany, played in making it happen. I think I am justly proud of my Sport Mazda Service Center team and am so glad that you agree. You deserve our very best each time you visit and I am elated to hear that you plan to return to us for your service. Thank you for being our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Dept."

- wdavidJ Verified Customer

The service technicians are top notch and the service advisor, Brittany, is great. The service on my car was completed in record time and done to perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Nieves

Jul 17, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

WDAVIDJ, The ownership experience for our customers can only be enhanced with a great service, provided by Service Advisors and Technicians that are caring professionals. I am so lucky to be able to say that we have never been so blessed by such a wonderful service team at the Sport Mazda Service Center, as we are right now. Brittany, Angelo and the rest of the team are incredible in the way they make sure you and your car are well cared for at each and every visit. I am so happy to hear from you how you felt about your recent visit and the service they provided. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated and you will certainly always be a welcome visitor to this dealership. Thank you, JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient"

- lstric1370

Had service issue while traveling - Brittany resolved it as quickly as possible and got us back on the road! Great people and problem solving skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

So happy to hear that Brittany and her service team were able to make sure you could continue your travels in safety by resolving your service issues. We are always glad when we can assist visitors to Orlando and Sport Mazda is grateful to you for your kind review of your experience. Thank you again for the very kind words and you will always be welcome at this dealership. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,422