Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Sloan.
Brittany Sloan
Brittany Sloan at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.8

Brittany Sloan | Page 2

Customer Relations Manager

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

106 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Brittany Sloan

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- compass

I got a good deal with some pressure but the big disappointment was paying $1,000.00 for perma plate, nitrogen in the tries, and locking lug nuts. I would have denired all of that package if I had been given the choice but understand you do that on all vehicles. I did not want that environmental package and would have saved the $1,000.00 cost. The rest of the deal was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Usher

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience"

- bellevis

Pleasant and easy purchase experience. Daniel, Denise, and Brittany made this car purchase a great experience. Excellent vehicle at best price. Deep inventory also had my exact vehicle since primary selection sold the day before. This dealership has it together and does it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Rhodes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevman"

- scast725

The service is excellent I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.The staff are always very friendly and they always acknowledge me as if I were a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Bailes , Jacob Neeley

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- hbray92

Everyone was very informative and kept me updated throughout the entire buying process. I was treated with respect and kindness as soon as I arrived. I received follow up calls to make sure I was loving my new vehicle and to see if I had any additional questions. Best buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Block, Matthew Snow, Kyle Flowers , Josh

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, friendly and professional"

- DC

Entire team was great. No hassle and total customer service oriented. Inquired online, they followed up next morning, set up test drive, negotiated a fair deal and drove home. About an hour all in. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Snitzer , Business manager was exceptional as well with paperwork.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Rolesky

Experienced and very knowledgeable sales team and customer service support. Also, parts assisted with an additional optional part we purchased. Thank you! xxx XX xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Beddingfield , Jon Morris, Daniel Fisher

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated like Family, EXCELLENT !"

- Larry

Always get treated well, the people here are like good friends and make my needs important !! Skler, Chris, and Brittany are an asset to your business !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHRIS, MARC in service, Skler Hobbs in sales !

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!"

- Silverstunner2018

Bought a new Jeep here on Memorial Day and was beyond pleased with our entire experience. Huge thank you to our salesman Spencer Bailes. Even now, he’ll answer any question I have. Thanks so much Spencer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Bailes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and I felt like I was at home."

- Spot123

I gave this rating because they were honest answered all my questions but went to other dealerships but I was not satisfied so I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Snow, Kyle Flowers

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THIS DEALERSHIP IS AWESOME."

- georgia shull

I HAD A PROBLEM WITH A WATER LEAK AND THEY WERE DETERMINED TO FIND IT AND FIX IT. AT MY VISITS, THEY WERE ALL VERY PATIENT AND ACCOMADATING .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald and Chris

11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,412

2019 Ram 2500

$71,412

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,113

2019 Ram 2500

$50,113

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,022

2019 Ram 2500

$50,022

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,323

2019 Ram 1500

$25,323

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,028

2019 Ram 1500

$26,028

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,210

2019 Ram 1500

$26,210

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,357

2019 Ram 1500

$34,357

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,115

2019 Ram 1500

$39,115