Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Sloan.
Brittany Sloan
Brittany Sloan at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.8

Brittany Sloan

Customer Relations Manager

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

106 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Brittany Sloan

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and helpful"

- DIANE MITCHELL

Spent a lot of time selecting the right vehicle for me and was able to find exactly what I wanted. Was well pleased with whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey James , Marcus Beard

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another satisfied customer"

- David Vaughn

I had a very firm idea of the vehicle that I wanted to purchase, and after being assured that the desired vehicle was in stock I made the trip tp the dealership. The sales staff was responsive and didn't try to sell me on something else that didn't meet my needs. We couldn't agree on my trade, but that was fine with me. I understand that from a dealer's point of view they have their considerations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Snitzer

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience "

- Donna

I had not purchased a car since 2001 and was not looking forward to the experience at all. My past dealings with other dealerships included pushy salespeople, incorrect information given etc which soured me on the whole car buying deal. I went to “just look” but knowing what my top choice of an affordable vehicle was. The sales people were great, financing was as painless as it could be when you’re signing to pay that much for that long!!! It was a surprisely a pleasant experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Block , Mr. Brown & Skyler

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great truck"

- mejen

Very friendly and professional, Brandon is a pleasure to have for a sales person. Our truck was ready to go same day. Love our new Dodge Ram. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Snitzer, Corey James

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck"

- scast725

This was my first visit to the dealership . They treat you exceptionally well . I bought my new Truck and will go there again . My Salesman Jake Neely took excellent care of me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake (Mutt) Neely

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Wrangler JLU"

- Mikieplotkin

After a delay in delivery, at no fault of the dealership, the team at Columbia did all that they could to ensure that I was happy; including the use of a courtesy car while waiting for delivery. All of the individuals I worked with were professional and friendly. I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Daly, Kyle Flowers , Skyler Hobbs

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- hoeldtke

Fast easy great pricing after rebates friendly people. I will differently let people know the great help o got and Spenser was on top of it, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Bailes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied with experience"

- Letha

We've dealt with Mr. Brown on about 10 vehicles and have always appreciated his friendliness and professionalism. Have always had good experiences with service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Brown

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very deceptive in their practices "

- Chrism74

This dealership is a complete fraud..they took two cars in on trade...said they financed the vehicle even transferred the title then said they need it back because the Chrysler capital didn't pay them for it..and now won't give back the trades or the cash..From other reviews the dealership has to be sued for there to be any form of resolution per state statue a dealership in Tennessee can not dispose of or sell a vehicle used as a trade until the deal is finalized..they don’t abide by this..A one star rating for everything is too good for those envolved in the ongoing problem along with all management who are rude disrespectful and can not be trusted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Loggins, Skylar Hobbs, William Brown , Eddie Collier

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE LOVE LOVE the staff there! "

- Karaellen1010

The staff was awesome, very brief and informative I had my two kids with me so they made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner also. Highly recommend Mike Anderson, go pay him a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Block , Mike Anderson (5 star) ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (728 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $70,412

2019 Ram 2500

$70,412

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,113

2019 Ram 2500

$49,113

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,022

2019 Ram 2500

$49,022

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,323

2019 Ram 1500

$25,323

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,028

2019 Ram 1500

$26,028

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,210

2019 Ram 1500

$26,210

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,357

2019 Ram 1500

$34,357

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,115

2019 Ram 1500

$39,115