About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brittnee Smith.
Brittnee Smith
Brittnee Smith, Internet Sales, Lowery Brothers Motors
5.0

Brittnee Smith

Internet Sales

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US-431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Hello my name is Brittnee Smith. I am a graduate of Albertville High School. I have lived in Albertville, Alabama for 16 years. I attended Snead State Community College for two and a half years.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Brittnee Smith

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good service "

- Brittany146

I haven't bought anything from there yet. But I heard they had very good deals the most car dealerships out in boaz alabama period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alli cherry "

- Allicherry10

A little over a year ago I went ‘car shopping’ and stopped by lowrey motors. They were amazingly helpful and so easy to talk to. Anyone looking for a nice ride and friendly service definitely needs to give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chapman

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience to date!"

- Mzvitta

I am well pleased with the professional and courteous service we received. We were approached immediately and shown only vehicles we were interested in. There was no pressure, the sales team was very customer minded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Williams

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Jcole9819

Carmela and Brittnee helped me with everything, answered all my questions and help me the deal worth it. Would recommend Carmela or Brittnee to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Dallas85

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable. Answered any question I had and the sales team was outstanding. Would definitely recommend and will use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and thoughtful service! "

- Ash105

Wayne was absolutely great! He thought of my needs and helped me find the perfect car for my daughter and I. I would highly recommend coming here and checking out their vehicles. They have a great selection! Ask for Wayne. He will help you every step of the way! Thanks so much Lowery motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Morrow

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry"

- ToyotaOwner

I bought a Toyota Camry from Lowery Brothers. They were super helpful and made sure that everything met my needs. Wayne was a super helpful salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Morrow

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service!"

- JessicabHanners

Wayne is absolutely awesome! He worked with me to get me in something that worked for me and my kids and made sure we kept it within my price range! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Morrow

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"my truck purchase"

- Lamar Whitten

I recently bought a 2011 Ford F-150 pick up. The sale guys wete excellent. They were very friendly and helpful. Everyone I encountered was awesome. If you need a vehicle stop by and see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Morrow, Shane Davidson , Jared. The floor manager

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service. "

- Gteal1958

We had an amazing experience today. Everyone was extremely helpful in getting us into a vehicle today. Wayne is great salesman that I'd recommend anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Sanders, Wayne Morrow

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$16,900

2000 Toyota Avalon

$3,800

1979 Chevrolet Corvette

$11,900

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$9,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2008 Saturn Aura

$6,900