About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brittnee Smith.
Brittnee Smith
Brittnee Smith, Internet Sales, Lowery Brothers Motors
5.0

Brittnee Smith

Internet Sales

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US-431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Hello my name is Brittnee Smith. I am a graduate of Albertville High School. I have lived in Albertville, Alabama for 16 years. I attended Snead State Community College for two and a half years.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Brittnee Smith

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"An amazing experience. Abraham was great. "

- nanasa

The dealership was a rewarding experience from the moment I drove onto the lot until I left with my new vehicle. The staff were very knowledgeable, professional and most helpful. I would recommend everyone to come buy a vehicle. Abraham was remarkable. Also the nice young lady who helped sign paper work A shout out to the nice gentleman that checked my tire pressure and placed air in my tire. Remember ask for Abraham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Hulsey, Abraham Sanchez , Brittney and Amber ladies who assist with paper work.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people."

- Bosshoss

They have great people there. They made sure we had a good experience and that we we happy with our choice. We have always done business with them and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Friendly workers"

- Destin15

Workers are very friendly and willing to do whatever it takes to make your experience the best it can possibly be. By far the best used car lot I’ve been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Black

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review update"

- Moe

Had some issues about a vehicle I purchased from this dealership contacted the right person and the issues got resolved . The person I contacted took it personal and had the problems corrected. This dealership will try and make things right they went 50/50 on some repairs and that means a lot Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dooley, Aaron Suiter

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & honest "

- Khodges88

Cody has been a great help since the moment he answered the telephone. He was straight up honest about everything from the get go. Our family appreciates all the help he has given us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hall

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really helpful! "

- Karladeleon

Carmela, Arely, and everyone else who helped out today were so helpful and kind! They did their very best to help me and now I have a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips, Arely Guzman , Eric Stevens

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- MariannTallent

Never would have thought i would be approved and this is the first time someone has REALLY worked with us. I cpupdnt be happier! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosie Gifford , Sommer Hulsey

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Tracy Drake

Aftwe shopoing for weeks, Lowrey Brothers had the best inventory as well as a stellar sales and F&I team! They made our purchase fast and easy! Tracy Drake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not what I expected"

- Danan

I went expecting something to be wrong with the card like normal for car lots around here. I was wrong. Every car I test drove had nothing wrong with it and was worth the money. They worked with me to find the best fit for me and my wallet and I cannot complain about my payment amount. Very great deal for a very great car. 10/10 will shop again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dooley

Apr 13, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deanna Murray"

- Dhm52993

Awesome atmosphere, friendly service and great employees. Definitely the place to go if for a decently priced, dependable vehicle. I will be def be going back to make a purchase soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chapman, Carmela Phillips, Kenny Galloway, Devin Williams, Daniel Dooley, James Bolton , Sommer Hulsey

Apr 13, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,900

2001 Toyota Sequoia

$6,900

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$8,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt

$4,900

1993 Chevrolet 1500

$25,800