About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brittney Heiden-Nekola.
Brittney Heiden-Nekola
Brittney Heiden-Nekola, SALES & LEASING CONSULTANT, Corwin Honda
5.0

Brittney Heiden-Nekola

SALES & LEASING CONSULTANT

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

I have 2 beautiful daughters the 1st is 6 years old the other is 1 years old. I have a husband and a dog. I was born and raised in Fargo, ND.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Brittney Heiden-Nekola

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Cherryontop27

This was my first time going to any of the cowin dealers in Fargo. We choose Cowin because of all the good words we have been hearing since moving here 10 months ago. The customer service was great and also really liked the refreshments that they provide. Our dealer Brittney was very helpful and friendly. I will be recommending Cowin Honda to anyone in the area looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- 2018Pilot

Everyone we dealt with at Corwin Honda treated us with respect and friendliness. They listened to our needs and expectations and followed through with everything. We have purchased many vehicles in the past with varying experiences. This was definitely our best experience, and we will continue to work with Corwin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Johnson, Brad Kruger

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!"

- Gbjerk

Jeremiah was excellent to deal with. Honest, and very down to earth. Made the deal easy, and comfortable. Will definitely consider doing buisness in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- josh

Brittney was very customer orientated which sometimes gets lost in car sales. Her and Brad worked with me not only on which vehicle I chose but my price range that I could afford. I would suggest this dealership and Brittney as a rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Kruger

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with your employees"

- dave123

Everything with well, just took more time than we expected. Also, we would have appreciated it if the pickup had been detailed before it was shown and sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent and Efficient team"

- JelzClvdrs

I went to 2 car dealers on the same day and I can compare my experience with this 2 big companies and I must say that I am very impressed with Honda Corwin team, they are very effective and willing to extend help to satisfy our needs and to answer our inquiries. Thank you Honda for making my first experience in buying a car very pleased and satisfied! All the best! I will definitely recommend you to my friends! To the Team that assisted me, Ms Jessie, Brittney, Ty and Sam thank you so much! I am very happy with my 2018 Honda CR-V Touring! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant new car purchase "

- A6BN

I appreciated the “no-pressure” sales approach. The sales professionals at this dealership truly advocate for the buyer. They seem totally committed to ensure that the customer is totally satisfied with their shopping experience from vehicle selection to driving away in their new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new vehicle"

- Ashleyharlabd

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt all my questions were answered while I was there. I would definitely recommend family and friends to lease or buy with corwin honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brittney was awesome"

- Bobby67

Brittney was very patient and understanding. Very professional at her job. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car from corwin Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price, Friendly Employees"

- gavin

This dealership gives great price. Employees here are nice, patient and very easy to work with. Good experience. Thanks for delivering my car to the airport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Kruger

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,739

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970