About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brock Gordon.
Brock Gordon
Brock Gordon, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
4.7

Brock Gordon

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

Brock Gordon is one of our BMW Certified Sales Consultants and is a local Lake Bluff Resident moving here in 1985. He has worked in the automotive industry for the last 23 years in various positions, including sales and sales management. When Brock has some free time, he enjoys spending time with his family and friends. Especially if it involves playing tennis or golf. Brock is also passionate about volunteering in the community. Currently he is serving as the Vice President of the Lake Bluff Park District Board of Commissioners. Stop in to see Brock if you are interested in purchasing or leasing any of the vehicles we sell in the Autopark.

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Brock Gordon

April 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Again"

- radar51

I just leased my 4th 3-Series BMW from Knauz. That alone shows they must be doing something right. In reality, they do many things right from sales to service. This time, I wasn't sure if I wanted to stay with the 3-Series or switch to the 2-series. I think I drove my sales rep (Brock Gordon) a bit crazy. I know I did more test drives than any client he previously had, but he was patient and worked with me , allowing me the time to make the best choice for my needs. After driving for new 340ix for just a few days, I know it was the right choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We understand that choosing your next vehicle is a decision that requires careful consideration, and our sales team is happy to help you through the process, no matter how many test drives it takes! We want you to be satisfied with your choice, and we're glad to hear that you are! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"X4 35 M purchase"

- W3LDA

We had shopped other BMW dealers prior to arriving at Knauz. When we arrived at Karl Knauz BMW we were greeted by Brock Gordon in a very professional and respectful manner. Brock was very attentive in listening to our requirements. He was very courteous and efficient, but not overbearing, in negotiating an acceptable trade and purchase for our new X4 35 M. Brock saw us through the paperwork process with the assistance of a very professional staff. Sam Picchietti, BMW Genius, was assigned to us to teach us all of the features and functions of the X4 and also adjusted all settings for each driver, Even though we have owned several BWMs and enjoy the driving experience, the gadgets keep getting more complicated, confusing and overwhelming, so Sam's expertise made learning the latest functions so much easier. After owning the X4 35 M for 1 week we have just returned from our Encore visit where Brock and Sam answered all additional questions. Someone at Knauz BMW said the Bill Knauz treated them like family. We felt as though we were treated like family by Brock, Sam and all staff members during our experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti, Glen Ogle, Aubrey Mason, Doug Kamp

Dec 03, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our BMW team!

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- saeed

Very professiional and frindly staff. I specialy would like to thank brock gordon and spencer parker for their great service and knowledge and bob graziano for making the deal works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know that Brock, Bob, Spencer, and Doug will appreciate your kind words.

November 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- KSG

Purchased 2016 BMW X5, Brock was extremely helpful and was able to execute all my needs efficiently. Was hoping to find a car on the lot with desired options to avoid ordering and waiting. Unfortunately nothing was suitable and decided to order exactly what I wanted. Brock said it should take 3 week at most, 9 days later the care arrived. This was certainly a great buying experience, and will certainly recommend the dealership and Brock to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Wojtas

Nov 13, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. I know that Brock and Luke will appreciate your recommendation.

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"X5 lease"

- Seamus & Lora Bush

This was our first experience with a lease on a BMW. It was a wonderful experience. Brock Gordon was so helpful and guided us to the perfect automobile for us. It was a very fast and efficient transition for us to make. We appreciated all the concern that was given to us. Thanks to all who were involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti, Scott Adduci

Oct 28, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I know that Sam, Scott, and Brock will appreciate your very kind words.

September 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Go See Brock!"

- jessling

I had the best experience purchasing a new BMW from Brock Gordon and the friendly staff at Knauz BMW. I only had one day to get the car that I wanted at the price that I wanted and Brock made that happen. It is obvious that he takes customer service very seriously. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used BMW to reach out to Brock and the good people of Knauz BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your recommendation. I know that Brock and the rest of our BMW team will appreciate your kind words.

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a BMW 335i"

- mjkoza5

I had the Pleasure of working with Brock when I got to the dealership. Brock Really gave us the full experience. The car had somewhat of an empty carfax records, and he was able to find and provide me with the full Service record of the car. We had also asked if we could put the car up on the lift to see it underneath, and that is typically not done for customers, but Brock made no fuss about it, he just got the car on the lift and let us look. Lastly, I had set a price with Marek through email, and Brock was well aware of it and honored that price. Overall it was a great experience. I also met Doug, the "finance guy" and he really helped me out with the payments on the car. Everyone at the dealership was really nice, treated us with respect, and truly seemed to care. They wanted to help us achieve buying the car at a fair price. If you're looking to buy a car, I'd recommend Knauz hands down. Great people and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know that Brock, Marek, Spencer, and Doug will appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

August 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Brock and Knauz"

- Jason

Brock was awesome to deal with! Patient and spent more time with me to try and get me what I wanted. They offered a very transparent no strings attached deal which is what everyone wants. Best experience I had with a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Brock. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Place to purchase a car"

- epurman

If you want to skip the BS and have a great experience, this is the place for you. I met with Bob in early July and he was very respectful of my time. We came to a meeting of the minds price wise fairly quickly. I came in at the end of the month to make my purchase and Bob was nice enough to have Brock Gordon assist with the paperwork and get me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I recommend that you purchase an auto there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that Bob and Brock were able to make it a great one.

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An amazing sales experience with my recent BMW purchase"

- johnfbmw535

I purchased a BMW 535xi on June 27 at the Knauz dealership with a lot of help from George. He was extremely knowledgeable about the features that I was interested in and this helped him guide to a perfect choice for my BMW purchase. He allowed me to take my time, ask a lot of questions that he had all of the answers to, and did not apply a heavy-handed sales approach. He was there whenever I needed help and he quickly guided me to the best BMW match for me based on all of the likes and dislikes that I told him about. He let me drive the car on my own, so I could focus on the car and how I liked it during the test drive. I really appreciated his BMW knowledge and his sales assistance. I would highly recommend to my friends and family interested in BMW's to buy from Knauz, and to seek out George for his help with their purchase. It was a truly great car-buying experience, and I love my new BMW 535xi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve

Jul 21, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I know that George and the rest of our BMW team will appreciate your recommendation.

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340