About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brock Gordon.
Brock Gordon
Brock Gordon, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
4.8

Brock Gordon

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

Brock Gordon is one of our BMW Certified Sales Consultants and is a local Lake Bluff Resident moving here in 1985. He has worked in the automotive industry for the last 23 years in various positions, including sales and sales management. When Brock has some free time, he enjoys spending time with his family and friends. Especially if it involves playing tennis or golf. Brock is also passionate about volunteering in the community. Currently he is serving as the Vice President of the Lake Bluff Park District Board of Commissioners. Stop in to see Brock if you are interested in purchasing or leasing any of the vehicles we sell in the Autopark.

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Brock Gordon

August 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Brock and Knauz"

- Jason

Brock was awesome to deal with! Patient and spent more time with me to try and get me what I wanted. They offered a very transparent no strings attached deal which is what everyone wants. Best experience I had with a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Brock. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Place to purchase a car"

- epurman

If you want to skip the BS and have a great experience, this is the place for you. I met with Bob in early July and he was very respectful of my time. We came to a meeting of the minds price wise fairly quickly. I came in at the end of the month to make my purchase and Bob was nice enough to have Brock Gordon assist with the paperwork and get me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I recommend that you purchase an auto there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that Bob and Brock were able to make it a great one.

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An amazing sales experience with my recent BMW purchase"

- johnfbmw535

I purchased a BMW 535xi on June 27 at the Knauz dealership with a lot of help from George. He was extremely knowledgeable about the features that I was interested in and this helped him guide to a perfect choice for my BMW purchase. He allowed me to take my time, ask a lot of questions that he had all of the answers to, and did not apply a heavy-handed sales approach. He was there whenever I needed help and he quickly guided me to the best BMW match for me based on all of the likes and dislikes that I told him about. He let me drive the car on my own, so I could focus on the car and how I liked it during the test drive. I really appreciated his BMW knowledge and his sales assistance. I would highly recommend to my friends and family interested in BMW's to buy from Knauz, and to seek out George for his help with their purchase. It was a truly great car-buying experience, and I love my new BMW 535xi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve

Jul 21, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I know that George and the rest of our BMW team will appreciate your recommendation.

May 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"X5 Diesel"

- AQ

I live in MI. I purchased my 2011 CPO X5 diesel remotely. Brock was more than patient and helpful in getting me all the details I needed to make my purchasing decision easy. Upon my arrival to pickup the car, he was helpful in every sense of the way. From picking me up at the train station to making sure i was adequately informed on the purchase process. I am certainly sold on Knauz. I will be back for future purchases. Regards, Azfar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the trip to see us, Azfar! We are very happy to hear that had a great experience with Brock. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future. Thanks again!

May 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Stephanie

My husband and I purchased for the third time our BMW from Knauz BMW last weekend and I could not be more pleased with everyone involved. Judy Powell made our buying experience so easy. We couldn't be happier. She is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and always friendly, and made our experience at the dealership easy and stress-free from beginning to end. Judy and her team are customer service oriented and they aim to please. She is truly a professional. In short, our entire experience has been EXCELLENT! We look forward to doing business with Judy and Knauz BMW in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman , Judy Powell

May 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Stephanie, we are so glad that you and your husband enjoyed the experience of working Judy. It is great to know that her hard work is appreciated.

April 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best buying experience we've ever had"

- MFan

My wife and I decided to start looking for a modern-day BMW to replace her 2004 325i so we stopped by Knauz on a whim. We have owned 6 BMWs so far and I previously bought a CPO BMW from Knauz back in 2001. I was not really impressed by my experience back then but this place has come leaps and bounds since. We settled on a CPO 528i. The buying experience was great with Brock. He was very easy going and professional. Best sales rep I've ever worked with and we have bought a lot of cars. We agreed to pick up the car a couple days later so that they would have time to spritz it up and get the paperwork in order. When we came to pick up the car, we brought the kids along so that they could experience the car pickup. As I passed the delivery garage, I didn't see our car in there and thought "Hmm, maybe for the CPO people they just do deliveries in the parking lot or something". When we got to Brock's desk we saw the 2 new Knauz keychains and pen, front and center. Very nice. He was ready for us and we felt like we were important. Then, after signing a few papers we were off to meet our BMW genius and get an education on the car. This is the best part- little did I know, they had put our car RIGHT IN THE SHOWROOM for delivery!!! We could not believe it. For the kids to experience that and climb around in the new car was very special for our family. We did not come from wealth of any sort so it's a big deal to me that my kids got to experience this and my wife was treated like royalty. True white-glove treatment all around. Other than a bit of a hard sell on extended service and tire warranty stuff, our finance guy was awesome as well. This is a dealership that really seems to have their xxxx together. Wonderful experience and I WILL be back again soon for another one. I like the wife's car too much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock

Apr 27, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for the very kind words. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed the experience of working with Brock and the rest of our team! We know you will love your Ultimate Driving Machine, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Do you happen to remember which Genius and finance person you worked with? Thanks again!

3
21 - 26 of 26 results