About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooke Kelly.
Brooke Kelly
Brooke Kelly, Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Brooke Kelly

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Hello future North Coast customer! My name is Brooke Kelly & I'm here to help in your journey to find that perfect pre-owned vehicle! After graduating from Bowling Green State University I jumped into retail management which eventually transitioned to sales. My car sales career began in 2008 & I haven't looked back since! Ensuring the typically stressful experience of buying a car is easy, quick, & actually fun, is the challenge I happily take on daily. Your happiness is my motivation! While I grew up in Millersburg, OH(the heart of Amish Country), I now live in Jackson Twp w/ my daughter. When I'm not selling cars I'm cheering for my favorite teams (Go Buckeyes), volunteering my time to support our veterans as a member of the American Legion Auxiliary, making jewelry, or just hanging w/ my kiddo. If what you've read hasn't convinced you to work w/ me, please take a moment & look at what my previous customers have to say in their reviews. Looking forward to getting to work for you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Brooke Kelly

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- DylanTM

Brooke was great. Her and Aaron (finance) were very patient with us and helped me get the best possible deal in regards to financing. I also dealt with This Pam on the phone and she did great staying in touch with me and ensuring the vehicle I wanted would be there when we got there (I lived 4 hours away and had been called about the vehicle two weeks prior) would definitely recommend all these great employees to a friend or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov , Pam, Aaron

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff super nice and will work with you"

- weshall

Come on in and have a great time relax and find the car that's right for you don't let your credit or past hinder you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Wullschleger

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Rmcadoo25

This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle with a north coast auto mall and this experience was even greater than the first! Brooke was incredibly helpful and not at all pushy which made us very comfortable! Having a great sales person is vital to making the right decision and having a great experience! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful service"

- Civic121

Brooke was very friendly and quick to find different options and help find a car that fit my needs and budget. I would r commend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diamond in the rough"

- Marklar1976

I have dealt with many dealerships in the past and by far Brooke and the team at NCAM are doing it right. We were treated exceptionally well start to finish,they held nothing back and were very straight forward. They got us in and out as quickly as they could. The selection of vehicles on site was very convenient and the pricing was way below most other dealerships in the area. I will certainly be back myself and tell others about NCAM as it's hard to find a place where you still can experience good customer service and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience."

- jandalea

Brooke was a lot of fun to work with and made buying a car easy. She got all of the paperwork done quickly. North Coast Auto Mall had a great selection and we got a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron, Stephanie Fesperman , Nicole

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership."

- Camron

The salesmen and managers will go above and beyond to cater to the customer. Very friendly staff will help you get the car you need. My salesman Brooke was knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep compass"

- Mrose35

Found this Jeep Compass online and came in to test drive it. Loved it and took it home that day. Brooke helped me and then handed us off to Nick. Nick was a little stand offish, but I believe that is due to the fact i didn’t deal with him till I was ready to buy the car. Aaron helped me finance the car and he was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea , Aaron F.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly good"

- Polo

Came and got a better deal than i thought car is just r right for me and my family,freindly and helpful came to right place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Avoiers

I came in not knowing what i was dealing with and how comfortable i was in purchasing a new vehicle. Brooke made me feel capable and she work around things and made sure i made the right choice. Thank you very much North Coast Auto Mall. I love my car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,000

2014 Audi A5

$18,699

2015 Lexus GS

$23,993

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,293

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt

$8,665

2014 Ford Focus

$7,999

2017 Lincoln Continental

$35,993

2009 Ford Fusion

$10,275