About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooke Kelly.
Brooke Kelly
Brooke Kelly, Sales Executive, North Coast Auto Mall
5.0

Brooke Kelly

Sales Executive

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Hello future North Coast customer! My name is Brooke Kelly & I'm here to help in your journey to find that perfect pre-owned vehicle! After graduating from Bowling Green State University I jumped into retail management which eventually transitioned to sales. My car sales career began in 2008 & I haven't looked back since! Ensuring the typically stressful experience of buying a car is easy, quick, & actually fun, is the challenge I happily take on daily. Your happiness is my motivation! While I grew up in Millersburg, OH(the heart of Amish Country), I now live in Jackson Twp w/ my daughter. When I'm not selling cars I'm cheering for my favorite teams (Go Buckeyes), volunteering my time to support our veterans as a member of the American Legion Auxiliary, making jewelry, or just hanging w/ my kiddo. If what you've read hasn't convinced you to work w/ me, please take a moment & look at what my previous customers have to say in their reviews. Looking forward to getting to work for you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Brooke Kelly

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a new car "

- Mm091877

They were very helpful and helped us get into a better car with a reasonable price and I never had a better experience here with finding a newer car they were there to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Wullschleger

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a good car at a good price..... I’m good"

- DNorris

God service, very friendly as well to me and my family. Great work. Thanks Brooke and thanks to Cory. If you want a clean car at a good price and your credit isn’t all that hit them up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great / Friendly Experience"

- TyeshiaW

Great dealership and service. Comfortable and friendly environment. Reasonable prices and options. Good costumer service. Highly recommend and will be referring others. Overall great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales staff "

- VW Trade Wind Cruiser

Sales staff was very friendly and helpful (special shout out to Brooke!), same with the finance department, and I would recommend the dealership to others. I was able to take the car for a test drive, apply and obtain financing, and sign all the paper work in a short amount of time. On top of that I received a great deal and a great car. The only critique I have is that the oil service indicator light was not reset when the dealership had the oil changed, as with the tire monitoring system. After purchasing the car I checked the oil, which was a little low (but within range), and the tires were over inflated. I was able to reset the various monitoring systems fairly easily, topped off the oil and brought the tire pressure to its recommended level. If it weren't for these issues, I would have given the dealer a 5 star rating. On the plus side, I now know how to reset those monitoring systems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brooke Kelly SHE IS AMAZING !"

- lianaaaa

She helped us a LOT !!! You guys are luck to have her we went so many different places trying to get approved and she is the only one that has gotten us approved !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people very accommodating. "

- Brian

Busy dealership but a large selection and good people. I was torn on which vehicle to purchase and Brooke was accommodating and patient. Would buy from her and this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Wullschleger

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience "

- Kjeffer

My experience was very great. I was nervous coming in becasue this is my first car but Brooke Kelly took great care of me she got me situated I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Curbappeal

All was good with sales person . I feel the flow of the process could have been more better and quicker. Very confusing and slow paperwork flow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Matthew Chirino

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van purchase"

- Jmilvan

No pressure , good people to work with , no hassle. Appreciated the honesty with the van, they telling us all they knew about it. The van door was not quite working right so they will fix it on their dollar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind and helpful in finding you exactly what fits you "

- Joel69

I have given he rating I did because they helped me with the car I wanted and liked, they was really nice and helpful in every way definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$13,800

2015 Honda Fit

$11,493

2015 Buick Enclave

$22,253

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,493

2017 Ford Flex

$24,783

2017 Jeep Patriot

$13,493

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$15,493

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$15,999