About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooke Kelly.
Brooke Kelly
Brooke Kelly, Sales Executive, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Brooke Kelly

Sales Executive

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Brooke Kelly

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Zack

Even though I did not end up buying a vehicle because it did not have the one I want it I have received courteous and professional service. Brooke did everything to try and find a vehicle that would meet my requirements, which were very specific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"🥇🥇🥇🥇"

- Ski

Still smiling from ear to ear ... nice car and I love it. Thanks again I will most definitely recommend your service to people in need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Chances!!!"

- Mstonya

Brooke was very considerate and understanding...something I needed due to my low credit history and with giving me suggestions on how to build my credit and verify my income of being an Independent Contractor Stylist. Everyone was very helpful and I’m so glad they gave me a. chance to show that, despite of my past credit history, I am reliable today, and determined to build my credit, and pay my car payment every month and on time! Have a Merry Christmas Northcoast Auto, I know I will :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 1edisonfan

Purchased A 2013 Navigator L from Brooke and she was fantastic! Between her and Nick they were able to take care of my needs for a new vehicle. Would recommend these two for your used auto needs! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts, Nick Baron

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing!"

- Samantater

We found everything we were looking for right away employees were very friendly ,fun, and helpful. I will recommend to any Car buyer to go to the north coast auto mall, best all around Service hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and very fair"

- Happy guy

This was an great experience working with Brooke,Nick,and Nicole.from walking in to walking out I had full confidence I was treated fairly and was given the best sale and service possible.highly recommend Northcoast Auto Mall before shopping at the big dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea, Nicole G

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional yet personable at the same time"

- Trigger3

North coast auto mall was a very personable and professional dealership not to mention the quality and quantity of vehicles they had on site was profound. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality cars at a respectable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it!"

- Regina0913

Everyone should go see Brooke. They are great at the Auto Mall. They were determined to make me happy. After the first car didn't work out they pushed to find something in my budget. And look at me now!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection"

- mitboy101

Great selection of cars on hand to test drive and make a good decision. Low pressure and very helpful. This was a good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awful credit, terrific people!"

- Carguy

An awesome company with good ethics that assisted me in the financing of my 2015 Jetta SE. they got me into an awesome car for a low down payment. Ask for Brooke Kelly, she’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,963

2016 Ford Edge

$24,863

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$14,663

2014 BMW 3 Series

$16,593

2014 Lincoln MKX

$19,293

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,793

2014 Lexus RX 350

$24,263

2017 Ford Edge

$27,953