About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooke Kelly.
Brooke Kelly
Brooke Kelly, Sales Executive, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Brooke Kelly

Sales Executive

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Brooke Kelly

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing help and quality dealership "

- Josh

Throughout the entire buying process our sales associate (Brooke) was a huge help and did exactly what was neccecary to put me in the vehicle of my dreams. I couldn’t be happier with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication!"

- Jruthcaldro

Brooke took great care of us! Kept me informed every step of the way. Made the process as easy as possible and ended up with a perfect little car for my college son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very exciting!"

- timtibbs

I am so happy with the outcome of the service I had today. It's was a Battle I thought I would never get out of my old car but Chris Issari made it happen for me. I thank this company so much I'm a proud customer!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Brooke!"

- jlm22

Brooke provided outstanding customer service in our sales process! She went over and above to work with us. We highly recommend Brooke to others! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Northcoast Auto Mall experience "

- Bug6503

It was a great experience from the time my wife and myself walked through the doors. The people were very personable and professional, Brooke exercised total customer service and made us feel we were in the right place. Thank you for the experience!! Julius and Jennifer Harden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rogue"

- Sandla3

The purchase of my Nissan rogue went very well! I worked with Brooke Kelly and she was very good and personable to work with! She responded quickly to all my questions! I would definitely recommend north coast auto mall and Brooke Kelly if you're looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING experience!"

- Srpachuta

We worked with Brooke to find our new car. We were on an extreme time crunch and needed to both find and buy a car that day. She was extremely helpful in making sure we found a car that was a good fit and she was incredibly knowledgeable, and this made our experience buying from this dealership wonderful. Highly recommend to anybody looking for a new car at a good cost and even better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy. We love our new Equinox"

- Divinethought80

Working with Brooke was a pleasure, she got us into exactly what we asked for. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Also, on the financial side, they were able to get is into a quality vehicle that was not too far out of our price range. I would recommend North Coast for your next used vehicle purchase. They definitely worked hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$17,493

2014 Acura TSX

$15,493

2017 Toyota Sienna

$28,793

2014 Toyota Venza

$17,193

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,793

2014 BMW X5

$34,493

2017 Ford Flex

$26,993

2016 Dodge Durango

$28,193