About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooke Penfield.
Brooke Penfield
Brooke  Penfield, Assistant Sales Manager, Lexus of Knoxville
4.8

Brooke Penfield

Assistant Sales Manager

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Just moved to Knoxville in March of 2018 to be a part of the Lexus of Knoxville team. I worked at Lexus of Nashville for 4 years and most recently at Mercedes-Benz of Music City for 8 months before coming here. I am so happy to be here in Knoxville and hope to spread my love for the Lexus brand.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Brooke Penfield

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, courteous, & accommodating!"

- PGITSCH616 Verified Customer

Our service tech, Shiloh, is the ultimate professional! She works with your schedule getting your car serviced & is always willing to go the extra mile in assisting you! She makes it easy & hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph, Dallas Hoard

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I don’t like to get a car wash they need to learn how to was"

- DHILL69607 Verified Customer

We only received one free oil change with our Lexus Friends of ours bought a Chevy and got six .i wish we kept our old lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

We do apologize for the inconvenience. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please call our service director Michael Haun at 888-693-3971. We do hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- KAREN.ARMSTRONG Verified Customer

I loved the people and the great service. We will return ! Had scratches on my new Lexus rim and they fixed it and was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything about this Lexus dealership is top notch."

- Debbiec

I traded my RX 300 which was bought at this dealership 17 years ago for an RX 350. All of the employees from service to sales have excellent customer service skills and Conner made buying a car a pleasant experience. Brook spent over an hour reviewing all of the technology and helped to set up the programs. Add the luxurious feel and quality of driving a Lexus to the convenient location, Saturday service, courtesy vehicles, and nice waiting area, and this dealership rates at the top in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr, James Kanipe, Kevin Page , Conner Short-excellent

Jul 26, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Debbie, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy you had a pleasant experience trading your vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Enjoy your new RX 350!! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy repeat customer! "

- APG73

I just purchased my third Lexus and had wonderful service from both Brian McCulloch who sold it and Jamison Stroupe who referred him to me. These guys and this dealership are seriously in the persuit of perfection. I highly recommend them and Lexus of Knoxville for purchasing and servicing your next vehicle. Thanks, Brian I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear our staff was so helpful! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Lexus owner!"

- HeatherP

I had an excellent buying experience thanks to James and Brooke (technology specialist). These two were phenomenal and made buying a car effortless and fun, would reccomend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Heather, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear about your experience with our team members, Brooke and James! Glad they were able to make your car buying experience effortless and fun. We thank you for choosing Lexus of Knoxville and look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus ES

$51,407

2018 Lexus ES

$38,495

2019 Lexus GX 470

$57,945

2012 Lexus IS

$17,984

2018 Lexus LS

$90,755

2016 Lexus NX 300h

$33,800

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$34,495

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$44,306