About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooks Lannert.
Brooks Lannert
Brooks Lannert, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
4.8

Brooks Lannert

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

After spending 6 years in sales and management in the Health and Fitness industry I decided to come back to the automotive industry to do what I truly love which is working one on one with customers. I pride myself in offering top of the line customer service while also providing a no pressure environment. Please contact me directly so I can assist you in getting the process started!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Brooks Lannert

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I don’t like to get a car wash they need to learn how to was"

- DHILL69607 Verified Customer

We only received one free oil change with our Lexus Friends of ours bought a Chevy and got six .i wish we kept our old lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

We do apologize for the inconvenience. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please call our service director Michael Haun at 888-693-3971. We do hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- DeannaB

Brooks was my salesman and he was fantastic. He was very thorough and made me comfortable in buying my car. He wasn’t pushy at all and gave me plenty of time to test drive the car and make a decision. He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Trapp, Andrew Grassell

Sep 27, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Brooks was able to make your experience enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus RC 350 F Sport"

- Lynn92203

Everyone at Lexus of Knoxville was friendly and helpful. Brooks was a great help to get me the car I wanted. He stayed in contact and responded as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Lynn, Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your brand new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..... I love my new Lexus! "

- Nicki

I did my research before I came to Lexus of Knoxville and had plans to go to two other places after that. But I found the perfect used Lexus in my price range and bought it! They were very helpful and knowledgeable about their product as well as the competition. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr

Sep 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Nicki, Thank you so much for the positive review! We congratulate you on your brand new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Nncyvol

From entering the dealership to driving away in my new Lexus, my experience was fun and painless. I so enjoyed working with Brooks Lannert, who was very knowledgeable about the cars and very helpful to a woman buying a car for the first time by herself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe

Sep 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Congratulations on your brand new Lexus! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

$34,855

2019 Lexus ES

$51,407

2019 Lexus ES

$52,258

2019 Lexus GX 470

$57,945

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,141

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,236

2018 Lexus RX

$54,862

2017 Lexus RX

$45,470