About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooks LeFever.
Brooks LeFever
Brooks LeFever, Sales, Hiday Motors, Inc.
5.0

Brooks LeFever

Sales

Hiday Motors, Inc.

1743 N Main St
Bluffton, IN 46714

Contact Me

I've been a member of the Hiday Automotive Group family for almost 4 years now, and in my time here I've really learned what customer service truly is! Coming from a small town, I've always known to put the customer's needs first and always spending the extra time to get to know people. In my free time you can find me at a concert, going out with friends, or spending time with my family. If you make it into the dealership, please stop in and say hello!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Internet Marketing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Brooks LeFever

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and polite !"

- Stryker1320

This is not a stereotypical pushy dealership. Arlin & Brooks are very polite informative people, that know their vehicles. They were genuinely honest and up front about everything from the beginning to the end. They also not only answered all the questions I had, but they explained the answers as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlin Heyerly

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great Staff, Great Experience"

- LJ

I started by checking out your online inventory. You have a very good website. I found a car that I liked. I was contacted by Arlin to see if I wanted to check it out. I made an appointment to do so. He let me take it for a drive, by myself which was nice. Arlin was fantastic to work with. Once I pulled the trigger and decided to purchase it, it was so easy going. The looked for the financing. I came another evening to start trade in paperwork and sign off on some details. Then when I came back to finalize everything and get my car, I was assisted by Brooks. Brooks was great with all the paperwork and giving me options on other things, just overall determining what was right for me and the mileage I cover. It was a great experience. Every time I walked into Hiday, everyone said Hi and talked to me. They all made me feel at home. I would definitely work with them again and send everyone that I know to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlin Heyerly

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience buying our vehicle at Hiday"

- Bethany 18

We felt the car salesmen were very helpful and answered all of the questions we had. They we're always easy to get a hold of and never left us hanging. This is a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car"

- Jamie H.

I went in almost before closing on Saturday of Easter weekend, staff was extremely nice and super helpful even though almost closing time. Brooks helped me with purchase and financing of my car and is FANTASTIC to work with, I can’t say enough good things. I would highly recommend Brooks and his team and would definitely use them again in the future! Honestly the best experience I’ve ever had shopping and purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So patient and kind "

- smiller9068

Everybody at this dealership was so kind and patient with me, especially Arlin who was there through every step of me leasing a new car. He gave me all the options available and made sure I got just what I wanted for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlin Heyerly

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- smiller9068

Arlin did a fantastic job of being so patient with my family as we decided what car we wanted! He told Us our options, and ALL of them were good! He got us the best deal possible and helped us in many different ways!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlin Heyerly

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Abbeyogg

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Hiday Motors. The employees are very professional and friendly, they work hard to meet the customers needs. Brooks LaFever was very personable and incredibly accommodating. We will undoubtedly continue to do business with Hiday Motors in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Acadia "

- Snowman

Absolute pleasure dealing with Hiday Motors and Brooks LeFever. I would highly recommend you consider talking with Brooks when your ready to consider your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VandenTop Experience"

- VandenTops

From the start of our car buying experience, right away we all saw that Brooks is kind, respectful, and takes time to get to know his customers. Brooks knew that I was looking for a car, and one day he said he had just the car for me. I was very interested in the car and wanted to look at it right away. My family and I had a great car buying experience. We all thought Brooks was very knowledgeable about the car, honest, understandable, paid close attention to any concerns, and very professional throughout the entire process. Brooks was a great salesman and would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with Brooks again and were pleased. "

- Baker

Will return each time we need a vehicle due to Brooks, he is the best part of the dealership. This is the 3rd call we have gotten from him. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,431

2018 Buick Enclave

$49,734

2017 Dodge Challenger

$33,372

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,945

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$32,567

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,468

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,656

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,670