About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooks LeFever.
Brooks LeFever
Brooks LeFever, Sales, Hiday Motors, Inc.
5.0

Brooks LeFever

Sales

Hiday Motors, Inc.

1743 N Main St
Bluffton, IN 46714

Contact Me

I've been a member of the Hiday Automotive Group family for almost 4 years now, and in my time here I've really learned what customer service truly is! Coming from a small town, I've always known to put the customer's needs first and always spending the extra time to get to know people. In my free time you can find me at a concert, going out with friends, or spending time with my family. If you make it into the dealership, please stop in and say hello!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Internet Marketing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Brooks LeFever

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience"

- BuickLover

Arlin did a great job for us. He gave us the information we requested and never pressured us. Once we decided what vehicle we wanted, Arlin worked diligently to find the vehicle that met all of our needs/requests. Arlin made the whole process painless. We are so pleased with Arlin and the Hiday’s Team that we have purchased 3 vehicles from them in less than 6 months. Thank you for the amazing exceptional experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlin Heyerly

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Brooks. "

- Reddog76

We spent the entire day in Fort Wayne looking for a vehicle. Ended up purchasing one in Bluffton. Out of all the salesmen we spoke with, Brooks was by far the nicest and most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Jeff & Jamie

After working with Brent & Brooks to decide on what we were looking for, Brooks did an excellent job locating that exact truck in the condition we wanted along with all the options we were looking for! Within just 48 hours of our first meeting, Brooks made arrangements and had our truck back in Bluffton and all ready for us. I was very impressed the way Brooks went through the truck to ensure that everything was perfect and we would be happy with our purchase long after we drove off the lot! We are proud to have the HIDAY name on the back of all of our vehicles! Their selection, service, and customer service outshine any other dealerships! They come very highly recommended by our family! Thank you to the entire Hiday team for all of your help! The Lemler Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used F250"

- Boxtops94

Great experience all around. I originally saw the used F250 on the lot and took it for a test drive. I noticed an issue with the check engine light being on and I was told it would be checked out immediately. The issue was resolved in a quick and timely manner so that I could test drive the truck again. Everyone at this dealership is very nice and professional and wanted to take care of me. I also loved how they made the financing aspect of buying the used truck as simple and straightforward as possible without wasting a bunch of time so I could get to enjoying my new to me vehicle. If you are in the market for a new or even used vehicle I would highly recommend Hiday’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlin Heyerly

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lynn

Hiday Motors is a great dealership and Brooks goes above and beyond to help get you the best vehicle. Just purchased our third vehicle with Brooks. Everyone is friendly and helpful! Brooks went through all of the features on the vehicle and made sure I knew how to use the touch screen system. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Doug

Brent found this truck for me knowing what I was looking for! Walked us through all the features and operation of the vehicle was very thorough! Answered out questions and most of all gave us a Fantasticly fair Deal! Brooks was very intune with preparation of paperwork, final details for vehicle transfers with trade in and final clean up ( was very important to him to have an extremely clean vehicle and full of gas) Patrick was very good at finding a great interest rate through a reputable financial institution! Walked us through all the paperwork explaining every section! I have bought several vehicles over the years from HIday Motors and have always had very good customer service as well as fantastic deals! I highly recommend HIday Motors for any vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience"

- jlbehning

We had an amazing experience buying our new car at Hidays. Brooks went above and beyond what we expected. He listened when we talked and got us exactly what we wanted. He even skipped his lunch break when we came needing help. This would have to be the best experience we have had when buying a car. I would highly recommend Brooks and Hidays to anyone getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car!"

- Dustinkelly0759

The guys at Hiday’s went above and beyond to take care of me and get me a great deal on the truck I wanted! They also have a great service department! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hiday, Patrick Pearson

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2015 Impala "

- Cwleng

Brooks at Hiday knew I was looking for a used car. In his search, he found this used 2015 Impala LTZ in great condition. He got us in to see the car as soon as possible, and accommodated us in any way he could. I would no doubt recommend this great salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Arlin and Brooks we're top notch!"

- Paulandginascar

Arlin started helping us find a car that matched our needs and then one day he brought out the Buick which was perfect for us. When he was away Brooks stepped in and helped us. Both men are very knowledgeable and helpful! We loved our experience at your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson, Arlin Heyerly

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,945

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$32,567

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,468

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,727

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,433

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,630

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,498

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$92,567