About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooks LeFever.
Brooks LeFever
Brooks LeFever, Sales, Hiday Motors, Inc.
5.0

Brooks LeFever

Sales

Hiday Motors, Inc.

1743 N Main St
Bluffton, IN 46714

Contact Me

I've been a member of the Hiday Automotive Group family for over 5 years now, and in my time here I've really learned what customer service truly is! Coming from a small town, I've always known to put the customer's needs first and always spending the extra time to get to know people. In my free time you can find me at a concert, going out with friends, or spending time with my family. If you make it into the dealership, please stop in and say hello!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Internet Marketing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Brooks LeFever

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgraded trucks"

- Duncan

This dealer was very easy to deal with and made buying an easy process was second time we’ve bought a car from brooks and is always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! "

- crbroering

We worked with Brooks LeFever on the purchase of our used 2018 Chevy Traverse. Brooks is beyond helpful and willing to do what it takes to find the car that is just right for you. Brooks is a someone you can trust, he's an extremely friendly person and not just looking to make a sale. The quality of care he gave us was exactly what we were looking for. We also worked with Patrick Pearson on our finance and coverage options. Patrick laid everything out for us and made it all easy to understand. The employees at Hiday will not disappoint you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressfree and confident "

- FIAT

Hidays has been our dealership for years. We are confident when purchasing a vehicle the sales personnel will be honest and straightforward. Brooks is very accommodating and personable made car buying stressfree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Emma

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Brooks! Highly recommend him and Hiday’s! Super impressed with my whole experience! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- aladdin06

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a newer used car from Brooks LeFever at Hiday motors in Bluffton, Indiana. We are actually from Cincinnati but they had the car color and features we wanted at a fair price! We did our questions, information sharing, price agreement and credit application all online. Brooks was very helpful, knowledgable, straight forward and responded quickly. So when we decided to make the trip for the car, it was just a matter of a check over and test drive. I am going to buy all my cars by online search and email first from now on! There are a lot more options if you expand your area by a 100 miles or so vs. just taking what you can get at your up the street dealer. I love my Midnight Amethyst 2018 Buick Envision and enjoyed the 100 mile drive home to get used to it. Thanks Brooks and Hiday Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traverse "

- Moore Family

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and easy to work with as always! We appreciate the extra care we get at Hiday! Thank you Hiday Motors team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson, Brandon Crow, Arlin Heyerly , Barry Scott

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brooks is the best! "

- kkbrinneman

I have been searching for a new vehicle for a while and Brooks has been helping me the whole way and finally found the perfect one! He made the process quick and easy. He also treated me with respect and gave and explained to me all the information I needed without feeling overwhelmed. I highly recommend Brooks and the Hiday team (sales AND service) to anyone in need of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hiday Motors Experience "

- Jaciestahly

Brooks was very helpful and answered all of our questions, at all hours. We were greeted nicely and were given great service. We are pleased with our purchase and our experience at Hiday Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Crow, Rick Heller

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized & professional"

- Leahd3333

Hiday motors in Bluffton, IN always brings a best-in-class experience. My family has always trusted them for all of our buying and maintenance needs. They truly go the extra mile to make sure your needs are fulfilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Myth, The Man, The Legend, Brooks!!"

- Johnston.S

Brooks helped my husband and I get exactly what we wanted but actually exceed our expectations! Not only did he put me into a vehicle that I wanted but he delivered it to us on his own time, took the time to show us every feature from front to back, inside and out! We had an exceptional customer experience and will most definitely be back to get our other vehicle from Hiday and work with Brooks again! It also helps that he has a great attitude and wonderful personality and sense of humor! Thanks Brooks! Josh & Sarah Johnston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,945

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$92,567

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,575

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,659

2018 Buick Encore

$27,948

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,909

2019 Ram 1500

$46,251

2019 Ram 1500

$45,348