About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brooks LeFever.
Brooks LeFever
Brooks LeFever, Sales, Hiday Motors, Inc.
5.0

Brooks LeFever

Sales

Hiday Motors, Inc.

1743 N Main St
Bluffton, IN 46714

Contact Me

I've been a member of the Hiday Automotive Group family for almost 4 years now, and in my time here I've really learned what customer service truly is! Coming from a small town, I've always known to put the customer's needs first and always spending the extra time to get to know people. In my free time you can find me at a concert, going out with friends, or spending time with my family. If you make it into the dealership, please stop in and say hello!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Internet Marketing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

78 Reviews of Brooks LeFever

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Doug

Brent found this truck for me knowing what I was looking for! Walked us through all the features and operation of the vehicle was very thorough! Answered out questions and most of all gave us a Fantasticly fair Deal! Brooks was very intune with preparation of paperwork, final details for vehicle transfers with trade in and final clean up ( was very important to him to have an extremely clean vehicle and full of gas) Patrick was very good at finding a great interest rate through a reputable financial institution! Walked us through all the paperwork explaining every section! I have bought several vehicles over the years from HIday Motors and have always had very good customer service as well as fantastic deals! I highly recommend HIday Motors for any vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience"

- jlbehning

We had an amazing experience buying our new car at Hidays. Brooks went above and beyond what we expected. He listened when we talked and got us exactly what we wanted. He even skipped his lunch break when we came needing help. This would have to be the best experience we have had when buying a car. I would highly recommend Brooks and Hidays to anyone getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car!"

- Dustinkelly0759

The guys at Hiday’s went above and beyond to take care of me and get me a great deal on the truck I wanted! They also have a great service department! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hiday, Patrick Pearson

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2015 Impala "

- Cwleng

Brooks at Hiday knew I was looking for a used car. In his search, he found this used 2015 Impala LTZ in great condition. He got us in to see the car as soon as possible, and accommodated us in any way he could. I would no doubt recommend this great salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Arlin and Brooks we're top notch!"

- Paulandginascar

Arlin started helping us find a car that matched our needs and then one day he brought out the Buick which was perfect for us. When he was away Brooks stepped in and helped us. Both men are very knowledgeable and helpful! We loved our experience at your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson, Arlin Heyerly

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White Glove Service"

- Hillaryc08

My experience at Hiday Motors in Bluffton was fantastic! From the moment I walked in til the moment I drove away in my new car, the service was pristine. Arlin was so professional, kind and knowledgeable as he explained every detail of the process to me and showed me the vehicle. Brooks was equally as patient and thoughtful when it came to finishing up the last bit of paperwork. Both also were so sweet to my 4 year old daughter while she was there with me. I felt respected, informed and overall so pleased with my time at Hidays. I would suggest this dealership and these gentlemen to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlin Heyerly

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Patient"

- Karen B

Buying cars can be very stressful. It is a big purchase that takes lots of time and consideration. We appreciated how patient and friendly everyone was at the dealership, especially Brooks. We were given space when we needed time to discuss and they answered any and all questions we had. They also helped us find the best financing rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- Tony & Jani 2018

Brooks was an excellent salesman who was very thorough in showing us several options that were available to us. He didn't pressure us into buying something we didn't want. We made our deal on a handshake - the old-fashioned way!!. Once we had made our purchase, he spent the time to show us how all of the buttons worked and insisted that we stop back if we have any more questions. Hiday Motors is a class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two purchases from a great salesman!"

- Green24

Brooks was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, personable, and efficient with the purchase of our H3. He was so good, we purchased two vehicles from him on the same day. We still may return to him for a third purchase. I highly recommend Brooks if you’re looking for an honest salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service! "

- Mindy8

Do you like friendly, helpful and honest people? Then you need to stop over to see Brooks LeFever at Hiday Motors if you are in need of a new or used car. My husband, Dean, surprised me and told me to go to Hiday in Bluffton to test drive a car! What a wonderful surprise! When I got there, Brooks had listened well to all the details that Dean shared as to what I would like and what I would need. Brooks was kind, honest, and upbeat as he answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable adjusting to a new car! Brooks was knowledgable and confident that this car was just perfect for all our needs! We had a great experience with Brooks and we will definitely go back to Hiday to see Brooks for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$49,734

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,945

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$32,567

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,468

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,163

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,214

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,727

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,433