Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Countryman.
Bruce Countryman
Bruce Countryman at Joe Basil Resale Center
4.2

Bruce Countryman

Sales

Joe Basil Resale Center

5117 Transit Rd
Depew, NY 14043

Contact Me

I started at Joe Basil Chevrolet n 2013 in the new car sales department, I am now in the used car sales department but still go to new cars when a customer isn’t sure if the want new or used or a lease. I will be happy to help you with all the purchasing options and help figure out what is the best option for you.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Bruce Countryman

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy with joe basil"

- ZELLA2222 Verified Customer

I am a disabled veteran who served our country joe basil says they are for veterans when I bought my son his first car at joe basil I was treated with disrespect called a lair my salesman Bruce he took advantage of my son I will never buy a car from joe basil again lesson learned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 12, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

We are very disappointed to hear this and have escalated your concerns to our Resale Director to look into and address.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUV Purchase"

- AMANDAANDPAYTON Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Bruce was very patient with me while I was trying to decide what type of vehicle I was interested in! Unfortunately the vehicle I purchased only came with one key and no owner's manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Joe Basil Resale Center. Unfortunitly with a Pre-owned vehicle sometimes the vehicle is only turned in with one key and without the manual, you should be able to look up a copy of the manual online.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service/sales team"

- Vonney

Bruce is a fantastic salesman. Knows what hes talking about knows what hes doing. Very thorough job! Walked me to auto shop to correct my one complaint and walked me through entire process with no unanswered questions. Highly satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Joe Basil Resale Center!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Customer

The staff here is very friendly . doesn't feel like your at a dealership . Sales are not pushy type just want to help you an work for you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our team!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Jpopov929

I was recently in a car accident and needed a car right away. Bruce found me a used car, with low miles in my price range and I even drove it home the same day. Bruce gave me all the information I needed on the car, and it was quick and easy. Thank you Bruce!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Joe Basil Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (783 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $62,365

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$62,365

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,870

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,870

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $50,455

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$50,455

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,340

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$35,340

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,795

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,795

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,235

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,235

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $50,530

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$50,530

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $31,490

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,490