About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce DeDonder.
Bruce DeDonder
Bruce DeDonder, C-D-J-R Sales Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
4.7

Bruce DeDonder

C-D-J-R Sales Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Bruce DeDonder

June 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, helpful People"

- Redtruck

Great people to work with. Handled questions and concerns right away. Made extra efforts to make sure the vehicle would be a fit for me,. Friendly and easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Walton

April 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"STANDS BEHIND THERE PRODUCT"

- eliddle

Have been looking for a car to replace my wife, found it at Marshalls We took the vehicle home and the next day there was a issue with it starting. The next day contacted them and they asked us to bring it in. So we did. After thinking a while decided that the vehicle was not going to be right for us do to the issue it was having. Went in and spoke with them and asked to get my old one back. They did not give me any issue with the request. The owner came up and spoke with me about the car that we had purchased. He was willing to make it right. So from start to finish it was a good experience. I will do business again. I believe a business should be judge by how they deal with things when they go bad not by when they go perfect. MARSHALL STANDS BEHIND THERE PRODUCT AND THAT SAYS A LOT COMPARED TO MOST. E LIDDLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Marshall, Rick Rein

March 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Totally, 100% awesome experience"

- D

Walked into the dealership, Rick Rein was right there to greet me, introduced himself and ask how he could help, I told him what I was wanting in a truck and he had it right there. He was understanding when I had to leave before completing everything. I came back after the weekend and finished the transaction. This is the first time I have ever went into a dealership and felt absolutely no pressure, he let me look without being right there on my back. I totally appreciate that. Jason started the paperwork and then Bruce came along when I returned and finished it up and even found an extra rebate that I qualified for which lowered the monthly payment almost $50.00 per month. Jeremy and Kumar were right there going back through and double checking things, Thank you guys too. This wouldn't have possible without you two.Thank you all for the outstanding customer service, I will referred anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle to Marshall Motors. I am positive I will be back again. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Rick Rein, Jeremy Lloyd, Sunny Kumar

February 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Rewarding"

- Melissa15

Marshall Motor was recommended to me by a family member. I was SO very impressed with the exceptional customer service they offered. I knew the vehicle I wanted walking in to the dealership, and they did everything they could to help me find the exact dream vehicle I had in mind, while working with my budget. They paid top dollar on my trade in and they were not pushy when it came down to decision making. I normally don't take the time to rate companies, but this is by far the best dealership experience I could have ever imagined. The sales team really knows what they are doing. I am so thankful for them, and I LOVE my new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Walton, Sunny Kumar

February 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Chris Jorden is awesome"

- kraeswain

Absoulely the best experience I've ever had. Chris Jorden is the best. He was able to bring in a truck I wanted from 80 miles away and he still got me the best price around. Amazing. My vehicle shopping starts and stops at Marshall Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jorden, Jeremy Lloyd

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied 100%"

- jessh

Raul was able to answer all the questions I asked him as well as him being familiar with the mechanics of the vehicle he was able to answer all the questions I had for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Raul Vasquez

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"MOST OUTSTANDING EXPERIANCE EVER HAD WITH PURCHASING A TRUCK"

- farmergrl

I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE HAD A MORE OUTSTANDING EXPERIANCE looking and purchasing a vehicle!!!!! Marshall Motor company has hands down earned my highest recommendations and a lifetime customer. I trade heavy trucks every 9-12 months consistently and am steadfast in the options and power requirements I want. I can be quite picky! They had more than one available model to choose from and were more than eager to do the research work to find me another truck should I not like what was available. They were fair on trade negation and the paperwork and title work was a 10 minute breeze!! they bent over backwards to please and succeeded all my expectations. MARSHALL MOTORS IS AN AAAAA+++++ DEALER WITH TOP ASSOCIATES AND AN ETHIC CODE THAT IS AT THE TOP OF THE INDUSTRY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Thacker, Rick Rein

December 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent staff, service and overall experience! "

- cvancoevern

Our recent purchase of our Dodge Journey marks our 3rd vehicle that we have bought from Marshall Motors. Raul, Bruce and the staff are always very professional, welcoming, listens to your wants and needs, always exceeding our expectations! We highly recommend Raul, and Marshall Motors for any of your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez

December 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Super dealership and people"

- dc7260

The day after Thanksgiving I was treated to an exceptional dealership with friendly and professional sales staff. If you are looking for great vehicles at a great dealership I can enthusiastically recommend Marshall Motors in Salina, Ks. I had dealt with Chris Jorden and Kristen Walton on my vehicle search and highly recommend them. The prices are great and the trade in prices were very fair. Thank you Marshall Motors, I love my new truck. Dave Chestnut

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jorden, Kristen Walton, Raul Vasquez, Jeremy Lloyd

November 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service Even From Hundreds of Miles Away"

- Schaneman13

We were looking for a Dodge Ram 1500 2WD pickup, which is not easy to find in the mountain states. However, we found two pickups on the Marshall Motors website. After just a few conversations on the phone we had made a deal....sight unseen! They were friendly, courteous, and gave us great pricing that was THOUSANDS better than our local dealerships. We made the 8 hour drive, the pickups that we were interested in were set-up side by side for our appointment. They did not try to bulk or change trade values and stuck to the deal we had made OVER THE PHONE! We will definetly share this with family and friends and encourage anyone to visit Marshall Motors in Salina, KS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez

61 - 70 of 87 results