About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Dubois.
Bruce Dubois
Bruce Dubois, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Kelly Buick GMC
4.9

Bruce Dubois

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kelly Buick GMC

585 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

I have been a Sales Consultant at Kelly Car and Truck for over 24 years. Originally a Saturn Sales Consultant, I have sold and leased Buicks and GMCs for the last 8 years. I enjoy the friendship and long-lasting relationships with my customer, as well as with the service and sales staff here at Kelly. Kelly is a great place to buy and service any vehicle! If you want a car, give a call to Bruce at Kelly, the Singing Sales Consultant.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Bruce Dubois

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent purchase"

- Misa

Me and my husband had such a wonderful purchasing experience . Bruce , who we worked with was very professional and always happy to help. I love my new Buick and I’ve been praising the dealership and working with Bruce wherever I go. Thank you for taking such a good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review, Misa! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that Bruce was very helpful during your visit and that you love your new Buick. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Biffkon

Bruce Dubois at Kelly is great. He is very friendly, professional, and helpful. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of during our entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Michael Borsch

My salesman, Bruce DuBois, was great. He was able to answer all of my questions quickly and honestly. They gave me the highest price for my trade-in and even dropped the price on the truck I was purchasing. I had an issue when I returned home with my new car and Bruce answered his cell from home and took care of my issue. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Singing Salesman"

- EbonyandIvory

This is my third time in dealing with Bruce DuBois. Not just because he is a good salesman. Not just because he's a really sweet man. Not just because he calls every year in my birthday to sing Happy Birthday to me... But all of these reasons and more, for putting up with me through the years. I can be a bit difficult at times.... Anyway, besides sales, the Service Department has always been great as well. I love in Quakertown but travel to Emmaus to go to Kelly. And I am loving my new Encore!! Thanks, Bruce!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Curry

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Encore2018

I recently leased a 2018 Buick Encore and couldn't be more pleased. We were there for over 5 hours, asking every possible question. Bruce was the most patient and knowledgeable sales representative we had. He even stayed after the dealership closed to help acquaint us with the new car so we wouldn't drive off in bewilderment. I would definitely recommend Bruce and the dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Average car buying experience"

- kaap

The service was good, my first encounter was with Bruce, he seemed unsure initially and when I returned I met with Dave, I felt Dave was more confident in the details of the SUV I choose. Overall, what made me not happy was the inability for the dealership to work with the price. I went in knowing what the average price was for the make and model of the car I wanted but would not budge on the price. I was disappointed because this was the third car within my family that was purchased from the this dealership within a few months. The staff that I met seemed friendly and eager to make you feel that you will be taken care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pennypacker

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Care from Bruce DuBois"

- valthepal77

We have been using this dealership via our sales person, Bruce DuBois for many years now. Bruce DuBois is our favorite saleperson in the Lehigh Valley. He can be counted on for the very best service and care during an arduous process. We are now in a beautiful new Buick Encore! Love it - thanks for all your attention and care Bruce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Curry

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Satisfying"

- Kevin D.

Bruce DuBois did a Great Job in finding exactly the right vehicle to fulfill my needs. He was professional and thorough right down to the accent stripe. Thank You, Bruce! Tiffany, Thank You for your help with the paperwork and for explaining my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Nagy

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Satisfied!"

- Ginny1946

I leased a 2015 Buick Encore in 2015 & loved the car. I returned to Kelly to have a tire repaired on that car. While the service dept. was working on the car I decided to speak to Bruce whom I had met earlier this year about the lease on the 2015 that would soon end. Bruce worked very hard and arranged a good deal for me for a new lease on a 2017 Buick Encore! He was very understanding with my confusion with the new technology & instructed all to me. Everyone I have worked with at Kelly in both sales & service have all been kind &knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Swoyer

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a good reasonably priced used SUV."

- patricia111317

Patricia Cuomo "Great Experience" Bruce, my salesmen is a extraordinarily good listener, accommodating, and helpful. At the end of the sale, Bruce even sang a jingle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Nagy

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,615

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,375

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,585

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,375

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,400