About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Lee.
Bruce Lee
Bruce Lee, Sales Associate, McLoughlin Chevrolet
5.0

Bruce Lee

Sales Associate

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me

I'm a loving grandfather of two wonderful boys. I have been in Portland for two years and love the beauty and golf courses. Fishing camping on days off. Looking for a new or used car can be challenging. My job is to make it a honest smooth process and I have over 15 years experience. Come see us and I will promise you will leave happy.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Chevrolet Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Bruce Lee

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Mike

Our salesman, Bruce Lee, was awesome. We had no intention of buying a new truck and Bruce respected that. He didn't pressure us into buying until we we're ready. After test driving other trucks at Dodge we new the Chevy was the right choice. However, we didn't know if it would fit in the garage. Bruce allowed us to take the truck home to make sure the truck fit in the garage. Long story short, truck fit, truck sold. We appreciate the hard work from Bruce and the finance team at Mclaughlin Chevrolet. They stayed after hours to help close the deal. This is our first Chevy truck and as long as the truck holds up like we've heard Chevys do we will buy from Mclaughlin Chevy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Sjsimmons

The best experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. Bruce was honest and kept his word! Brian was quick with the paperwork and found me a greaf deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jennifer Edmondson

Great associates had an easy time. No issues and very fast. Very good with kids. I would recommend coming here to friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Far better than Expected"

- Redtail

I went to McGloughlin Chevrolet after observing their website for a week or two and then calling the dealership on a Saturday night. I inquired about whether the deeply discounted vehicle I was interested in was still available. And Bruce Lee said it was. I made an appointment with Bruce Lee to see him early afternoon the next day. I arrived a bit early and was casually looking at the vehicle (Equinox) I was interested in. Soon, a very mild & friendly young man came out to greet me. That was Elliott Dawson. He let me know that Bruce was there but was busy. So Elliott said he would assist me until Bruce was freed up. Elliott offered to move the vehicle so we could take a test drive and we did so. Elliott answered all of my questions & so I decided to buy the Equinox. The large TOTAL discount was segmented. About 15% of that discount required using GMAC financing. Bruce Lee told me about that fact when I first called Saturday night. No Tricks. No Big surprises at all. My wife will be the primary driver of this car and she had things explained to her by Elliott when we picked up the car the next day. This is the first time I've recommended a Big City car dealer in over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Dawson

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- rjplummer

This dealer awesome to work with. Bruce Lee was the original sales person however he was off the day we purchased so he asked Elliot to help us. Elliot was wonderful. Brian the finance guy was great. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Dawson, Brian Sallee

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was well taken care of , everything went nice and smooth"

- Lopez1468

Excellent service and friendly people . Joe and his team made purchasing a new vehicle straight forward and very smooth. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see the team at McLoughlin chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Brotherton, Don Cohen, Brian Sallee

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a a friend"

- Kzb879

Bruce Lee was amazing he made me feel so comfortable and at peace with my decision regarding my Chevy cruze eco. Great guy good vibes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star service "

- Spark1234

Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable, accommodating, and truly worked with our budget. This was a fantastic buying experience. All staff went out of their way to provide us with the best options. Also, we love that it was a pet friendly location! Our pup made lots of friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New buyer"

- mary05

Working with Bruce and Jeff was great they made everything simple and easy for me I didn't feel pressured Like most people make buying a car seem. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff (finance guy)

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- mvilla10

My experience at McLoughlin Chevrolet has been amazing! Thank you to Bruce Lee for hearing our needs and working with the team to get us into something that worked best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Express

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,370

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,370

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,837

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,805

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,108

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,413