About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Miller.
Bruce Miller
Bruce  Miller, Owner/ President, Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
5.0

Bruce Miller

Owner/ President

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.

130 E. Saint Georges Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Bruce Miller

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- DredRed

Very satisfied with our car purchase - would gladly drive the ninety minutes it took to get there if I found another car I liked that they were selling!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Jeep from dealers "

- Mikef112

This is the best place that I have been to to buy a car or truck from. The salesmen are friendly and up front they will work with u and no hidden fee’s or extra pay on your end.they have really good vehicles to choose from and I’ve been there twice and bought a car now a truck visit them and check them out u won’t b sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- Dan Pooch

Came to see car on Saturday. Put deposit down, got approved on Tuesday, pick up car on Wednesday. I must say that Bruce made the whole deal. Not pushy and was informative, unlike some other car lots we were at. Good price and awesome car. 6 month warranty included. And although it is bought "as is", I feel that if anything goes wrong on the short term, Bruce would come to the plate. Overall a good comfortable buying experience. Recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping and purchase July 2018"

- J and J

Came on a Saturday spoke with Bruce looking for my daughter. Saw a perfect car; called my daughter. She came to the dealership: but feel in love with a Ford Escape Truck was s little Leary due to the high miles. Bruce told us it had one owner and gave an additional six months warranty. Monday the loan was approved and the car was picked up Tuesday. The only concern was the AC compressor; which our mechanic fix for $83. No problems and she loves her new truck. Thanks Bruce and Ian! Janise and Jaime .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Chris1961

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a stress free experience. I purchased my daughters first car here. The owner and his son were very professional and the experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- SteveD

There's a reason this family dealership has been in business so long. No pressure sales. Quality cars. 6-month warranty on all cars. Bruce even went the extra mile to make sure my wife and I felt comfortable with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fix it"

- Jpanzano

I had problems with the car that I purchased that should not have happened so quickly. I replaced a few items and was reimbursed the money for the parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Linden Towne has the best values in all of NJ"

- Mark R - Edison NJ

Bottom line - Bruce & Ian know how to find the best pre-owned vehicles at the fairest prices of any dealership in NJ. If you're not looking to break the bank, but you want to own a great, reliable car, you can't go wrong buying at Linden Towne. They've been in business at this location it seems like forever and that says a lot. I purchased a Nissan Maxima over a month ago and feel like I'm getting in a new car every time I step inside. Bruce & Ian were knowledgeable and helpful during the buying process and stand behind what they sell. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Tom163

My experience with Linden Towne Auto was amazing. I found the car one day and test drove it the next day. Bruce and Ian helped me with everything I needed. I drove the car home the same day. There were no problems at all. They are friendly and I'll recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2007 Mercury Milan "

- JOHNNYD1963

The. Customer. Service. Was. Top notch Bruce. And. Iran. Were very. Helpful I. Just. Love. My. 2007. Mercury. Milan. I would. Recommend them to. Anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (21 Vehicles)

2009 Nissan Altima

$5,995

2007 Ford Focus

$4,995

2003 Chevrolet Suburban

$5,500

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$5,995

2003 Nissan Frontier

$4,500

2000 Toyota Avalon

$3,995

2018 Chrysler 300

$20,995

2003 Lexus ES 300

$5,500