About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Miller.
Bruce Miller
Bruce  Miller, Owner/ President, Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
5.0

Bruce Miller

Owner/ President

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.

130 E. Saint Georges Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

89 Reviews of Bruce Miller

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fix it"

- Jpanzano

I had problems with the car that I purchased that should not have happened so quickly. I replaced a few items and was reimbursed the money for the parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Linden Towne has the best values in all of NJ"

- Mark R - Edison NJ

Bottom line - Bruce & Ian know how to find the best pre-owned vehicles at the fairest prices of any dealership in NJ. If you're not looking to break the bank, but you want to own a great, reliable car, you can't go wrong buying at Linden Towne. They've been in business at this location it seems like forever and that says a lot. I purchased a Nissan Maxima over a month ago and feel like I'm getting in a new car every time I step inside. Bruce & Ian were knowledgeable and helpful during the buying process and stand behind what they sell. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Tom163

My experience with Linden Towne Auto was amazing. I found the car one day and test drove it the next day. Bruce and Ian helped me with everything I needed. I drove the car home the same day. There were no problems at all. They are friendly and I'll recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2007 Mercury Milan "

- JOHNNYD1963

The. Customer. Service. Was. Top notch Bruce. And. Iran. Were very. Helpful I. Just. Love. My. 2007. Mercury. Milan. I would. Recommend them to. Anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend"

- Andrea Alfonso

Bruce and Ian are both professional and courteous individuals. I would recommend their services to others. They offer good prices for used vehicles. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the area "

- Nephtalie Jeune

I recently bought a car from them nd i had the best experience both were very helpful. The car is in very good condition, very neat nd tht staff are very polite. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car "

- Dejesus1

Available, Direct & Approachable best describe the overall experience. An answer either by email or phone is a guarantee. Bruce truly works for You, catering to your availability. All car records and services were presented, to pertain to any questions or concerns about the vehicle; You Will have an answer. A professional, cordial establishment, Bruce & Ian created a straightforward & satisfying experience. Definitely Recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- JimMichele

Bruce and Ian were super to work with. Purchased a very reasonably priced Ford Fusion and went through a easy and painless process with these guys. Would recommend Linden Towne Auto Sales to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Honda "

- Velez91

I had a pleasant car buying experience with both Ian and Bruce. I got the car I wanted at the time I needed it. Overall I would recommend shopping at linden towe auto sales to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Cargirl28

Purchased a vehicle from them and was knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I would go there again as they were easy to work with as well as a fast and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

2006 Hyundai Santa Fe

$5,995

2003 Ford Mustang

$21,750

2017 Dodge Challenger

$25,995

2011 Mazda Mazda3

$6,995

2001 Lexus IS 300

$5,495

2006 BMW X5

$6,495

2006 Buick LaCrosse

$4,995

2007 Ford Freestar

$4,500