About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Miller.
Bruce Miller
Bruce  Miller, Owner/ President, Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.
5.0

Bruce Miller

Owner/ President

Linden Towne Auto Sales, Inc.

130 E. Saint Georges Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

87 Reviews of Bruce Miller

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2007 Mercury Milan "

- JOHNNYD1963

The. Customer. Service. Was. Top notch Bruce. And. Iran. Were very. Helpful I. Just. Love. My. 2007. Mercury. Milan. I would. Recommend them to. Anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were great"

- Jpanzano

They helped me get a car loan with not so great credit and made it extremely easy. All the questions I had for them they were able to answer and if they did not know the answer they went and found it out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend"

- Andrea Alfonso

Bruce and Ian are both professional and courteous individuals. I would recommend their services to others. They offer good prices for used vehicles. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the area "

- Nephtalie Jeune

I recently bought a car from them nd i had the best experience both were very helpful. The car is in very good condition, very neat nd tht staff are very polite. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car "

- Dejesus1

Available, Direct & Approachable best describe the overall experience. An answer either by email or phone is a guarantee. Bruce truly works for You, catering to your availability. All car records and services were presented, to pertain to any questions or concerns about the vehicle; You Will have an answer. A professional, cordial establishment, Bruce & Ian created a straightforward & satisfying experience. Definitely Recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- JimMichele

Bruce and Ian were super to work with. Purchased a very reasonably priced Ford Fusion and went through a easy and painless process with these guys. Would recommend Linden Towne Auto Sales to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Honda "

- Velez91

I had a pleasant car buying experience with both Ian and Bruce. I got the car I wanted at the time I needed it. Overall I would recommend shopping at linden towe auto sales to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Cargirl28

Purchased a vehicle from them and was knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I would go there again as they were easy to work with as well as a fast and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- KD

I just bought a Jeep from Ian and Bruce and to say it was painless is an understatement! I’d been to countless dealerships looking for the right car and none of them were as quick, efficient, and (dare I say) enjoyable as finding and purchasing my Jeep from Linden Towne. They let me know exactly what I was getting into and what they could do for me and we were done in a drop of a hat. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine and Trustworthy Dealership"

- Brenda92

Today marks a month from when I bought my 2011 Nissan Altima from Bruce and Ian Miller at Linden Towne Auto Sales, and I have absolutely no complaints. I have not had any significant problems with it since. I am so happy to have come across such friendly and trustworthy salesmen, which is very rare nowadays. They helped me find a car that suited my needs as if I were a close friend or family member. The cars Bruce and Ian sell are reliable, clean and fairly priced and their customer service is outstanding. When I took an interest on the Nissan on the first day I went to look for cars, I was shown the Carfax before I even thought to ask for it, which to me spoke about their transparency. And on the day I purchased the car, it looked brand new due to the detailed cleaning and polishing they did, which to me demonstrated their passion and commitment to providing their customers with an excellent buying experience. I definitely recommend anyone looking for a reliable pre-owned car to go see Bruce and Ian, you’ll leave with a sense of relief and satisfaction, just like I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (23 Vehicles)

2000 Buick LeSabre

$2,995

2006 Chevrolet Malibu

$3,995

2006 Volvo XC70

$4,995

2002 Volkswagen Jetta

$4,500

2010 Chevrolet Malibu

$8,995

2010 Nissan Altima

$7,995

2007 Honda Civic

$5,500

2008 Lexus ES 350

$9,500