About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Parker.
Bruce Parker
Bruce Parker, Mercedes-Benz Master Certified Client Advisor, Capital Eurocars
5.0

Bruce Parker

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified Client Advisor

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

It has been beneficial to me to work for a successful organization with long term goals in growth and professionalism like Capital Eurocars. I have the opportunity to be a sales consultant to the leaders of our community for the finest automobile manufacturers in the world. I obtained my first certifications in automotive sales in April 1987 and have maintained my certification in Mercedes, BMW, and Porsche since then. I moved to Florida in 1973 from Alexandria, VA. I do the right thing consistently and the highest compliment that I can receive is the referral of your friends, family, and business associates. Thank you for your trust! I have been married since 1975. We have three wonderful children that we are very proud of! In my free time I enjoy spending time with family whenever possible. I also enjoy maintaining our yard as well as a rather large fish pond that we have built.

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Bruce Parker

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Mercedes Benz "

- John

Tony Taylor was my service writer. From the time I called to set up the appointment to the time I paid for the service Tony took time to make I was in the loop of my vehicle service. I’m very pleased with the service and human relations skills provided by this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Taylor

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!!"

- LPK

I have used Capitol Eurocars for service on my 2014 E350 since I purchased the car 2 years ago. My service advisor Tony Taylor is the reason I have been loyal to Capitol Eurocars. He knows these cars inside an out and he always gives me options as to what is in my best interest in maintaining the car and its value. I will stay with Mercedes and Tony Taylor is one of the main reasons why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Taylor

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a new mercedes"

- linda

Bruce Parker at Capital Eurocars is the best! I have purchased four Mercedes from Bruce and he has been very accommodating, easy to work with, pleasant personality, and always met my needs for a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Service"

- LPK

I have my 2014 Mercedes E350 serviced at Capital Eurocars and the service is excellent!! The main reason I am so satisfied is my Service Rep, Tony Taylor. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely professional. Plus he is just a nice guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Taylor

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Taylor is The Man!!"

- Lance fan

Tony Taylor does an excellent job!!! He goes way beyond the call of duty. Always nice and accommodating. Will continue to use this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Taylor

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was superb!"

- Liptrot

I the quality of my service reminds me of the old Ritz-Carlton mind motto : Ladies and gentlemen serving ladies and gentlemen. I know that he was good because I've seen so much bad. Bruce was superb! He has my highest rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place to buy your car"

- Jimgrowfeathers

My wife and I drove 250 miles round trip to buy our MB from Capital euro cars in Tallahassee FL. We live in GA and are closer to Jacksonville but the final deal made the trip worth it. John McClung and Bruce Parker are outstanding in product knowledge and their professional no pressure behavior was greatly appreciated. It's a five star place and five star people from the phone operators through the technical information provided to include the service Dept people. I will buy there again. Car buying now made easy! We are very pleased and know you will be please too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McClung , Bonnie answering service

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Salesmanship"

- Jewel Kidder

We (husband and wife) contacted Capital Eurocars via email. Our email was acknowledged. Angus Thomas responded by telephone and we met him at the dealership the following day. Our association with Angus prior to the sale, during the negotiations, and after the sale revealed him to be a very knowledgable representative for Capital Eurocars. He was able to be very relatable personally while always maintaining his professional demeanor. We had a few issues needing clarification days after the sale was completed. Angus responded promptly and thoroughly as though the sale was still to be finalized. We would recommend Angus Thomas to anyone needing his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Thomas , Bruce Parker did an outstanding job of explaining the many operational details. His approach was very lucid with time allowed for questions. The car manual will be referenced often, but Bruce has made the "study period" more palatable.

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales Representation"

- rboetch42

It was a great experience purchasing my second Mercedes Benz from Mr. Bruce Parker. Again, Bruce insured that that all of the options that I wanted for my 2017 Mercedes Benz C 300 were made available for me to my complete satisfaction. Upon delivery, Bruce provided me with the most professional assistance, familiarizing me with all of the latest functions to my complete satisfaction. His knowledge of the Mercedes Benz vehicle was absolutely outstanding. Capital Eurocars, should be proud to have him as part of their team. Once again Bruce, thank you for all your help and guidance. Ray Boetch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- louish

I have know Bruce Parker for more than 30 years. I have always known he knew the product better than any one I have ever known. That was still true when we took delivery of our 2016 S Class. How he could answer every question so thoroughly so quickly I do not know. While " building " this car his help and time was always forth coming. I have only 6 more cars to buy before I die to make it 100. I think he will help me make that goal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sipay

Sep 15, 2015

Capital Eurocars responded

Louish, Thanks for your longtime loyalty to the brand and Capitaleurocars. Your business is greatly appreciated. Bruce is a consummate professional of the brand and I want to thank you for taking the time to recognize this unique quality. Should you ever need my assistance, do not hesitate to contact me. Crawford Atkins Vice President and General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results