Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Reis.
Bruce Reis
Bruce Reis, Sales and Leasing Consutlant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Bruce Reis

Sales and Leasing Consutlant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Bruce Reis

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job"

- vmc

Bruce went above and beyond on this deal for me, from ease of the negotiation to price, to processing, to delivery, everything was top-notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Lease"

- jdbitar2

Herb Chambers Seekonk provided a great, hassle free experience leasing a new vehicle. Bruce Reis was excellent, very pleasant and knowledgeable. Great initial experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly"

- Tamkuf

I made my first car purchase at Herb Chambers Honds at Seekonk. The salesperson Bruce Reis was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I asked for the car to be delivered to my house and that seemed to present no problem. I would definitely recommend Bruce to any of my friends who are thinking of purchasing a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified used car purchase"

- Car buyer

Bruce was great to deal. He was helpful without being pushy. He answered all of our questions well and helped us look over the inventory. Everything he promised, he delivered on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Carbuyer

This was my second purchase at the Seekonk Honda. The salesperson Bruce is awesome. He made my purchase smooth and easy. I went for the test drive and I was out buying in 2 hours. Very professional, friendly and no hidden charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience with Bruce"

- Bseckan

I've worked with Bruce to purchase two cars, and he is hands down the best salesman I've ever worked with. He was always available and does all he can to make sure that you find the car that is right for you and your financial situation. He is an honest and trustworthy salesperson and I would recommend him to any one look to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless car shopping!"

- Ajr7777

So I have been shopping for a new car for the past month. Dealer after dealer. Same headache’s every time. Walked into Herb Chambers Honda to see what they had for Accords around my price range. Found a 2017 Accord with 4,000 miles!!! Walked inside and was instantly greeted by Bruce. We sat down, looked up the car, grabbed the keys and a plate and we went on a test ride. Car was mint. I was SOLD! Bruce was by far the easiest salesman i have worked with in the past month. Felt like a friend just helping you out. Well done Bruce! I will be sure to tell all my friend’s and family to go see you when they are ready to get a Honda! Thanks again Bruce!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great value on a low mileage car"

- Mpleblanc1221

Great deal, great service. No pressure sales. Worked with Bruce To purchase my car. Bruce was knowledgeable about the car and provided various options in purchasing the vehicle. This is my third used car purchased from Herb Chambers in the past 16 years. The previous two have served my family well. I’m confident this car will do the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, easy experience!"

- Mgobin10

My experience at Herb Chambers was great as always. My entire family has gone here to lease our cars because of how friendly the staff is, and how easy the process is! Homero, my salesman, was great as always, and helped me get out of a sticky situation and into a new car. I highly recommend to go to Herb Chambers of Seekonk, not only for the fresh popcorn, but for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima, Jim Downing , Kyle Jones

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Jinni

From beginning to end it was a wonderful experience. All involved were very attentive and knowledgeable. I will recommend Herb Chambers to everyone. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Garcia

1
1 - 10 of 16 results