About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Sutton.
Bruce Sutton
Bruce Sutton, finance manager, Florida Fine Cars Miami
5.0

Bruce Sutton

finance manager

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Contact Me

24 Reviews of Bruce Sutton

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Benz c550"

- Scarta3425

Alin did everything possible to help. He went out of his way to make sure we left satisfied. Highly recommended. Thank you Alin for everything! Samantha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alin Botez

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy was great make sure you buy from Randy!!!"

- Cnwn1222

Had a great fast and swift experience at a great price can't complain!! Everyone should go see Randy he was very upfront and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Fernandez

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and effortless "

- Lsmit012

Alin was great from the moment we walked in. He was very knowledgeable about the car that we were looking for. Further, he was there every step of the way. For example, other sales rep at other dealerships typically leave us alone while we wait for the finance department. However, Alin stayed with us and talked to us so the time passed quickly. Then, after we bought the car, he checked on us a few days later to make sure we were still satisfied. He went above and beyond and he truly embodies great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Williams, Alin Botez

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from the beginning of the deal to the end"

- Bobby tims

Initiating this deal through Capital One Navigator Miguel from the dealership answered all my questions campintouch until the end I give them 5 stars call more thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gomez

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much"

- Marie Jeudy

This guys were amazing thanks to Juan Segura and Angela , my husband came and did deal with them then I just came to pick up vehicle, very attentive !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Segura, Angela Hinds

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ariel Infante"

- Alex3142

Ariel is by far the best sales associate at Florida Fine Cars. He will go the extra mile to make your experience of buying a car as pleasant as possible.. Good job Thank you for all he had done for us at the dealer look forward to seeing you when buying another car from you guys. Regards Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Infante

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service"

- Pearl Isler

I want to take this opportunity on thanking Jorge and Bruce on a superb customer service on helping me to get my Mercedes. I appreciate you both and will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Beltre

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I recommend..."

- Muhammad

shelly Dipchchan, Bruce dutton Mike Williams best i recommend them. They are best. Best deal. Great experience. Come and visit good Custumer service. Great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Williams, Shellyann Dipchan

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- arlet1997

Sergio was very helpful and I would definately recommend anyone that visits this dealer to ask for him, very pleased with my car, I love it thanks to him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Noyola

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job!"

- Maritza_x33

They have great customer service when it comes to selling cars. David Fabars was with me through it all. He helped me leave with the perfect car! Manager Javier Zambrana always kept me updated and made sure everything was going good. The process takes hours but with their huge lot of cars, you can walk to different places. Finally, coming across Bruce Sutton is when we got the car! He tried to help me find the perfect price. Tried many different banks until we found the most convenient one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fabars, Javier Zambrana

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

2013 MINI Cooper

$13,299

2013 BMW 335i

$21,599

2014 BMW 428i

$23,499

2013 Buick Encore

$15,399

2013 Lexus GS

$24,599

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,899

2014 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$29,998

2013 Ford Escape

$11,399