About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Walberg.
Bruce Walberg
Bruce Walberg, Sales Associate, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Bruce Walberg

Sales Associate

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Thanks for viewing my page! My Wife and I live 1.5 Miles from the dealership! We are committed to this dealership and I value making relationships with my customers. Outside of work we are campers and love being outside watching the Twins and Vikings games at the Stadium! Our husky Dakota loves to sniff and walk around at all of the dog parks. His favorite is the Minnehaha falls dog park. Come and see me and I'll make it worth your while of buying a Car from me!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2014 Chrysler Certified

2015 Chrysler Certified Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

47 Reviews of Bruce Walberg

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- 1955LAURALEE Verified Customer

Had my Oil changed and car washed was done in less than an hour without an appointment Very professional. Also had tires rotated. Was greeted with a smile as soon as I drove in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review, we pride ourselves on our speedy and professional service

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience!"

- KC91 Verified Customer

My car buying experience made me feel like the rep I worked with at the dealership truly cared about me as a person, not just a sale. I was treated with respect and compassion. I could tell he wanted me to have a great experience and he put any anxiety I had at complete ease. He helped me throughout the entire process and saw to it that I was able to drive home a beautiful car that fit my budget and exceeded my desires. I had no idea that morning when I started talking with Bruce that I would end up so satisfied from this experience. I highly recommend working with him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Your experience is how we want all of our customers to feel! We do truly value them and want to make sure they leave with a vehicle that fits their needs and budget. Thank you for coming to Roseville and for sharing your kind words on your visit. We're so glad you left satisfied and we appreciate your recommendation of Bruce!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience!"

- stacy.m.sommers Verified Customer

I went into the dealership not really planning to get into a new vehicle, but to really just research and test drive the Grand Cherokee. From the minute I stepped through the door, to the test drive experience, I was so impressed with the knowledge (of Bruce), I ended up leaving a couple hours later in my new Grand Cherokee. I’ve been driving it for 3 weeks now and absolutely LOVE it. Thanks to Bruce and Dustin for an amazing experience ... I’ll definitely be a repeat customer and would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin

Jun 11, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for coming to Roseville to look for a vehicle to purchase! We're so glad you found the Grand Cherokee and are enjoying owning it. We think it's a wonderful vehicle. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got just what I wanted"

- MARRIAH Verified Customer

Bruce worked hard and took his time helping me find exactly the vehicle I wanted down to the color and the technology inside. I’m a very happy camper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're glad that Bruce took the time to make sure you found exactly what you wanted and that you left happy with your experience! Thank you for your review.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dodge Charger GT"

- Dodge GT Verified Customer

I give these rating because Kyle Tharaldson was a excellent saleperson he knew what I wanted for my car and on my car. thanks Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're pleased to hear that Kyle left such a great impression on you and provided excellent customer service! Thank you for your feedback.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Amazing "

- mis_rich10 Verified Customer

After being in a terrible accident and had limited time to get another car. I submitted a request through an app called auto list requesting information partnered with Rich who then had me work with Bruce. They were so accommodating and tentative through the entire process ensuring I left happy. I truly appreciate both associates they made a tedious and sad process seamless and fun. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Gerundo

May 25, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're glad to have had the opportunity to help you during your time of need and appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Please let us know if you ever need anything else!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- Debbie Verified Customer

Always professional, always helpful, always timely and efficient. There is a dealer much closer to my home but I aways come here. Thank you for making me feel as a woman I can trust you and not be taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Gerlich , Zach and many in service dept, and the cashier too

May 25, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback on our team and for choosing to come the extra distance to our dealership! It means a lot and we hope to never let you down.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Carguy

Bruce Walberg was fantastic to work with and helped me along every step of purchasing my 2018 Jeep Wrangler. He seemed honest is his suggestions and I believe cared about what was best for me as an owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Andrew, thank you for taking the time to share your review on working with Bruce to purchase your Wrangler! We love that car and hope that it is meeting all of your needs. It's great that Bruce was honest and up front with you and made sure he earned your trust. Please let us know of anything else you may need!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nice work"

- fturnage53 Verified Customer

Excellent crew. Very professional. This was my second or third visit and I must say I like the speed of service and I enjoy the cleanliness of the entire facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your compliments on our team and for coming back to Roseville for your needs. We're glad you enjoy working with our dealership and we look forward to serving you the next time you're in!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience At Riseville Jeep"

- riggsy Verified Customer

we walked in to test drive a Jeep Grand Cherokee to pull our boat thinking it would be to expensive and walked out with with a new Grand Cherokee. The sales and finance staff were great. they made it work. The Jeep is awesome, glad we traded up to this vehicle. We now have a piece of mind towing our boat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: finance also, who ever works with Bruce

Apr 23, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're glad to hear that our team made sure everything worked out well for you and it's great that you're loving your new Jeep! Thank you for coming to Roseville for your purchase and for sharing your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,638

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,639

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,646

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,739

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,933

2017 Ram 3500

$39,170

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,870

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485