About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Walberg.
Bruce Walberg
Bruce Walberg, Sales and Leasing Associate, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Bruce Walberg

Sales and Leasing Associate

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Thanks for viewing my page! I live 1.5 Miles from the dealership! I am committed to this dealership and I value making relationships with my customers. Outside of work we are campers and love being outside watching the Twins and Vikings games at the Stadium! My husky Dakota loves to sniff and walk around at all of the dog parks. His favorite is the Minnehaha falls dog park. Come and see me and I'll make it worth your while of buying a Car from me!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2014 Chrysler Certified

2015 Chrysler Certified Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

72 Reviews of Bruce Walberg

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bruce @ sales"

- saikiran3215 Verified Customer

Good Job Bruce , would love to work with you again in future. Great work at sales and explaining me about the car and getting car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful service, wouldn’t want to go any where else."

- Cindy west

Bruce is one of the best salesman I have ever purchased a vehicle from. He is Kind, courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable about all vehicles. The experience both times has been seem less and very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy service!"

- S.Ortiz Verified Customer

Bruce Walberg was awesome. He got me the car I needed without having to spend the whole day at the dealer. He made the experience very smooth and gave me a great deal, just what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really comfortable, smooth vehicle purchase experience. "

- Mair M. Verified Customer

My salesperson Bruce Walberg was GREAT! I felt very comfortable, respected and appreciated all the way through my purchase experience!! I have never has a vehicle purchase go so smoothly and timely before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance person who's name I do not remember was awesome as well.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AFTERMARKET SUNROOF"

- abossart Verified Customer

the service center had to send the vehicle to the sunroof vendor for repair, the service center was very efficient in getting me taken care of , the call center that set up the appointment originally has much to be desired! time will tell if the repair resolved all issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- paune Verified Customer

No appointment needed and they finished the job very quickly! The service people are always pleasant and very knowledgeable. It is nice to have a place you can do work while waiting for your vehicle to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Custom Ordered Just What I Wanted"

- rcsskier Verified Customer

I walked into the dealership and met Bruce. He helped me custom order a Rubicon after not finding an exact match to the list of options I was looking for. One month later, I was driving it off the lot. I spent five minutes in the financing office total, which was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Bruce helped you get into the Jeep you wanted.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greeted as soon as I walked in"

- db.14548 Verified Customer

Great service from when I walked in to when I left. Not a long wait when car was taken back to service. When service was done the point inspection was reviewed with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant car buying experience."

- Mrosengren

We were casually shopping for a new vehicle and during our visit to Roseville Jeep we decided to lease a 2019 Jeep. Our salesmen Bruce Whalberg was tremendous help in picking from the many options including helping us with a lease. I would definitely buy/lease from Bruce again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We will let Bruce know what you had said, and we are happy to hear that you had a great experience.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bruce is great, gets the job done!"

- Jrvo09

Everybody was super helpful and want to do whatever they can to meet your needs. This is the 3rd vehicle I have gotten specifically from Bruce and will continue to refer and do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,739

2017 Ram 3500

$39,170

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,870

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2018 Ram Cargo

$31,618

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,730

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,246