Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Walberg.
Bruce Walberg
Bruce Walberg, FCA Chrysler Certified Sales and Leasing Associate, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Bruce Walberg

FCA Chrysler Certified Sales and Leasing Associate

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Thanks for viewing my page! I live 1.5 Miles from the dealership! I am committed to this dealership and I value making relationships with my customers. Outside of work we are campers and love being outside watching the Twins and Vikings games at the Stadium! My husky Dakota loves to sniff and walk around at all of the dog parks. His favorite is the Minnehaha falls dog park. Come and see me and I'll make it worth your while of buying a Car from me!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2014 Chrysler Certified

2015 Chrysler Certified Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

115 Reviews of Bruce Walberg

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car purchase experience"

- lschanzen Verified Customer

Everyone was very responsive and communicated well. Bruce W. worked hard to serve several clients at once and went above and beyond to get the deal together on my preferred timeline. Pleased with the vehicle and customer service. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce Walberg"

- RALPH.HARRIS Verified Customer

Overall, they worked to get the right deal done. Good service and support through the buying process. I will likely return to buys more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happily leasing my second Jeep Renegade"

- Mina

I got exactly what I wanted and more. The salesperson whom I have dealt with before went out of his way to find me the car I wanted at a rate that I can afford. He actually delivered the car to me and drove the used vehicle back to the dealership for me. Now that is service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"people were great but..."

- dllawton Verified Customer

people were great but...we needed a rearview mirror put back on and they said they could not do it. and it is very upsetting - it is a heavy rearview mirror with cords and the vehicle is nice and they should be able to reattach the mirror.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Saxton

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roseville Chrysler is the Benchmark"

- Lonnie@60

I'm 60 years old and I finally purchased my first New vehicle. I've owned a great deal of vehicles, but never have a purchased one with 28 miles on the odometer. I searched a few different dealers and decided on Roseville Chrysler Jeep because of the warm reception, (Bruce Walberg greeted me at the door), the sincerity involved in finding me the "Right Fit" of a deal, and the clear up-front information provided to me by RCJD staff. I've received multiple follow up messages from Bruce, checking to see how me and my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk are getting along. If you are considering a new or certified used car purchase, Roseville Chrysler Jeep is a 'must-stop-in-and-see' dealership. Lonnie Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Saxton

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- damundsons Verified Customer

I would recommend Bruce as a salesman. Bruce made sure my deal met and exceeded my needs. I had a very enjoyable purchasing experience with Bruce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- dvm Verified Customer

Took a bit longer than expected but as always the job was well done and I am thankful to have service that I can trust with a vehicle that is literally responsible for my livelihood. Well worth driving an hour for the skilled technicians, excellent service and thoughtful communication. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Bruce"

- Shelley

Bruce was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He made it a very easy transaction getting our new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee. We would definitely work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jolade29

Me experience at this dealership was amazing. They helped me with my budget and found the best deal for me. They didn’t mind that I was asking too many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service! "

- Kaylejulin

Jay (training) and Bruce were both very professional and straight forward. They got me exactly what I wanted and have no ounce of regret! Highly recommend seeing this dealer and in specifics the two gentlemen listed above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$36,722

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,868

2019 Ram 1500

$37,268

2019 Ram 1500

$37,268

2019 Ram 1500

$37,228

2019 Ram 1500

$39,726

2019 Ram 1500

$39,726

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,240