About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Walberg.
Bruce Walberg
Bruce Walberg, Sales and Leasing Associate, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Bruce Walberg

Sales and Leasing Associate

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Thanks for viewing my page! I live 1.5 Miles from the dealership! I am committed to this dealership and I value making relationships with my customers. Outside of work we are campers and love being outside watching the Twins and Vikings games at the Stadium! My husky Dakota loves to sniff and walk around at all of the dog parks. His favorite is the Minnehaha falls dog park. Come and see me and I'll make it worth your while of buying a Car from me!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2014 Chrysler Certified

2015 Chrysler Certified Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Bruce Walberg

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Efficient"

- mdzwank

This went quickly and smoothly. The service person went on a ride with me to try to pinpoint a rattling noise. I appreciate the shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- jfbullemer Verified Customer

This is my second new vehicle with this dealership and this time service is much better and improved Thanks I appreciate the timeliness and convenience and affordability Joan B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new Jeep!"

- gmcmullen Verified Customer

I just moved to Minnesota with a 4x2 Jeep and the dealership helped me trade in my vehicle to get a 4x4 Jeep! It was seamless and quick. I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to get a dog the day I walked into the dealership, but they worked with me to get the best deal so I could get the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, clean, easy access from the highway"

- mdzwank Verified Customer

Great place to buy a new car. They even found an extra rebate for $1000 for me on the day of the sale. Friendly and not a lot of pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I came in to get my car fixed and they did a wonderful job"

- mlreider70 Verified Customer

Something happened when I was at your dealership that I guess I’ve never had it happen before somehow and transferring from a rental car to my truck I lost 2 $50 bills the fellow that was helping me went to the rental car and checked it completely and there were no signs of my $100 so I kind of gave up and @ approximately 7 o’clock that evening my wife on her cell phone got a call that one of the employees found two $50 bills in the parking lot and brought them in along with my insurance information. Keep in mind that these three items to $50 bills and my insurance information was just blowing in the wind in the parking lot but yet she brought them in and they were returned it to me! I would say that that is the meaning of a fabulous trustworthy employee! I am planning on calling Dave the guy that I dealt with and Service to find out If this lady is working tomorrow. If she is I would like to come in and talk to her and thank her personally. Yours truly, Mike Reider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Talk to Bruce!!"

- KatieWood

I enjoyed my experience at Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Our sales rep was Bruce Walberg. He and his team worked incredibly hard to find the perfect vehicle for my family. Our criteria for our vehicle was very specific. Bruce found the perfect vehicle for us at an out of state dealer. The vehicle arrived exactly as promised. Once the vehicle was transported to Minnesota, Bruce took the time to explain the vehicle features to me. Bruce was very helpful and responsive through the entire purchase process. He listened to our needs and found solutions to every obstacle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership is awesome."

- bradsladi Verified Customer

This dealership is awesome. The people they have working for them are very good at what they do whether it be a salesman or finance guy. The are helpful, courteous, kind, and want to help you with anything. They know their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Saxton

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer after fixing issue promptly."

- ricklabandz Verified Customer

We had some work done on our mini van and also added a oil change to the work order. Everything was done but they forgot about the oil change. Dave was very nice and apologized for the mistake and he took care of the situation. Very nice guy and we were happy with the resolution. We will be back! Thanks, Anthony Labandz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave in service

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire rotation "

- MIKEDEC Verified Customer

Excellent service, helpful staff. Quick turnaround. Thank you. Immediately was waited on and vehicle was sent in to service for tire rotation. Also visited parts department and purchased oil filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always have a good experience. Knowledgeable people."

- bradsladi Verified Customer

People are knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and very nice. We have another dodge vehicle and my sons each have Jeep Compasses and we have had nothing but a great experience at that dealership. That is why we continue to give them our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Saxton

Oct 18, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,870

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,730

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,246

2017 Ram 2500

$49,453

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,436

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,741