About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Walberg.
Bruce Walberg
Bruce Walberg, Sales Associate, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Bruce Walberg

Sales Associate

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Thanks for viewing my page! My Wife and I live 1.5 Miles from the dealership! We are committed to this dealership and I value making relationships with my customers. Outside of work we are campers and love being outside watching the Twins and Vikings games at the Stadium! Our husky Dakota loves to sniff and walk around at all of the dog parks. His favorite is the Minnehaha falls dog park. Come and see me and I'll make it worth your while of buying a Car from me!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2014 Chrysler Certified

2015 Chrysler Certified Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Bruce Walberg

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a new vehicle"

- Jeep Owner Verified Customer

Bruce knew us when we walked in - had not been there in two years! Impressed (if not a bit freaked out). To make a long story short - drove out less than a week later in a new Grand Cherokee. Happy campers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're pleased to hear that Bruce recognized you and was able to get you into a new Grand Cherokee. Thank you for coming back to Roseville!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor experience"

- 888 Verified Customer

The whole place was dirty. Our salesperson's desk had empty pop cans on it near where guests sit. The lobby, had popcorn all over the floor, and dirty cups were left all around. There wasn't any popcorn left, no cookies, and the coffee machine wasn't working, on top of that, we couldn't find any clean cups to drink water. The bathroom was also messy and dirty. However, the most disappointing thing was the interactions with sales and finance team. Everyone was very disrespectful, to not only me, my husband but, my father as well. Very rude. The finance person didn't even care to shake my hand, after I signed the papers- he just went back to typing on his computer- had no idea I had stuck out my hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Jeep from Roseville Jeep!"

- bmickdewey Verified Customer

Highly recommended Jeep dealer (and anything else they sell). Family run business and team that provide a top-notch experience, the best prices and trustworthy trade-in numbers. If you are in the market, stop in and give em a shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your recommendation!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, sales eas very proffesional and very knowledgeable "

- riggsy

Bruce did a great job working with our trade in and getting us into the vehicle of our choice. Everything was straight talk. no need to haggle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your review on working with Bruce! We're glad all went well and we hope you enjoy your new car!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experiance"

- lopezfam2004 Verified Customer

Bruce and Mike C were very helpful and knowledgeable. Made the experience easy and no stress. Very happy with purchase and price. I believe I got fair price for trade and 2017 jeep compass. Would recommend to family friends. Didn't rate customer service and quality of work, haven't been here before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chmielewski

Apr 04, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your feedback on your experience working with Bruce and Mike! We're glad they took good care of you and we appreciate your recommendation!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with our new leased vehicle."

- TIMMERRE Verified Customer

We feel the Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited is a well designed and extremely safe vehicle, with loads of features (which we're still learning).My wife, the major driver, just loves it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're glad to hear that you are enjoying your Grand Cherokee! We think it's a fantastic vehicle and hope that it provides all you need for years to come.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good feeling in buying a new car "

- STEVEPRO Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful in getting me the car I wanted. Searched their inventory and then searched other dealers until found what I wanted. Negotiated a price I was happy with. Bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Gerundo

Apr 03, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your compliments on our team and for coming to Roseville for your purchase! Its great that we could get you into the car the met your needs and we hope you enjoy it!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- paune Verified Customer

I had an actuator replaced to fix my air conditioning issue. This was done much quicker than i though and was a lot less expensive than I expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Grenz

Apr 03, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're glad to have been able to help in an efficient manner!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- kashley25 Verified Customer

Bruce went above and beyond to help me find a vehicle that fit my unique situation. Can't thank him enough. I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's great that Bruce went above and beyond to get you into a vehicle and we appreciate the feedback!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Daman Verified Customer

Bruce at Roseville Chrysler Jeep made are buying experience painsless and smmoth. Great customer service. Bruce got us the car we wanted at a great price, the whole process took us less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're glad to hear that your buying experience was painless and smooth! Thank you for sharing your feedback on working with Bruce and for deciding to purchase here at Roseville.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

$39,481

2016 Ram 3500

$42,481

2017 Dodge Ram

$52,135

2017 Dodge Ram

$31,544

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,638

2017 Dodge Ram

$31,772

2017 Dodge Ram

$38,683

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$35,237