About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Brown.
Bryan Brown
Bryan Brown, Sales Representative, Key Hyundai
4.8

Bryan Brown

Sales Representative

Key Hyundai

4660-100 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact Me

I grew up just off the beautiful beaches of Lake Michigan. I've been with Key Auto Company for over 25 years and still enjoy assisting customers as much as I did on my first day. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with family, golfing, fishing and hopefully many more Jaguar wins! If I can be of service to you, a friend or a relative in the future, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Bryan Brown

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Daisy1210!

It was such a pleasure working with Bryon Brown and Eric Thompson. Both very professional. They made my car buying experience so easy. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Thompson

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Hyundai Tucson for my daughter"

- TDub

We've purchased many vehicles from Bryan over the years - and will continue to do so. My daughter absolutely loves her new Tucson! Bryan did an outstanding job helping us find the right car for her. If you are looking for a Hyundai, Buick or GMC vehicle (or a used car) go see Bryan - he will take good care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bryan Brown assistance with sister's purchase"

- razorman0424

Bryan Brown did an excellent job assisting my sister recently in purchasing a 2018 Hyundai Sonata. He was able to get one with all the safety features she needed for the price she wanted in her color. Despite a few hick-ups which were out of his control, he made the experience enjoyable and memorable for her and my little foster niece.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Jax"

- Susan bender

I have been buying vehicles from Key for years. I recommend them for all your buying needs. Salesman Bryan Brown is so knowledgeable and easy to work with. He and the entire team will work to get you in the car you want. On my 5th car from Key. I've shopped other dealers and when they keep jacking up the price in the ad I walk right out. Key and Bryan Brown will give you a true car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox, Conrad Lynch

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Genesis G80"

- PATRICIA SUE LANGENBACH

Our family has been dealing with Bryan Brown for about 20 years! He never fails to give us the best deal on our vehicles. I leased a 2015 Genesis from him and absolutely love the vehicle so came back and purchased the G80. Bryan worked out the best deal and I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Sonata"

- Dwayne

I recently purchased my vehicle from Bryan Brown. I have purchased several cars with Bryan's assistance. It is always a great experience and Bryan has your best interest at heart and goes the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Everyone involved in the process is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Key Hyundai and Bryan brown for your next vehicle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Neely, Eric Thompson

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car dealer"

- lpauljhenny Verified Customer

I’m very please with their service Brian is the best sales person I’ve ever met and Robert is good manager thanks for key Hyundai for my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pfeifer

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai dealer"

- Lorelei Verified Customer

Outstanding service friendly this is second Hyundai I purchased. David Hayes was my sales person twice. He explained interior and set up Bluetooth and navigation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hayes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Happycustomer64

Just purchased a new Hyundai Sonata. Staff was very welcoming and professional. BRYAN Brown was personable, knowledgeable and very helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions and made purchasing this vehicle a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Highly Recommed Key Hyundai/Genesis"

- kevin_jones Verified Customer

Barbara Miller has sold me my last two new vehicles in the past year and has always been straight forward and a pleasure to deal with. I realize that the dealer has to make a profit on every sale but Barbara and her team were very easy to negotiate with and I wound up getting a TruCar "Great Deal" price on my vehicle purchases. The Service team is also very professional and pleasant to work with whenever I have had a scheduled maintenance need. I highly recommend the Key family of dealerships for your vehicle buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cain, Terry Sabo, Richard Michael Wood, Barbora Miller , Sharon Norman

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results