About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Brown.
Bryan Brown
Bryan Brown, Sales Representative, Key Buick GMC
5.0

Bryan Brown

Sales Representative

Key Buick GMC

4660 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact Me

I grew up just off the beautiful beaches of Lake Michigan. I've been with Key Auto Company for over 25 years and still enjoy assisting customers as much as I did on my first day. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with family, golfing, fishing and hopefully many more Jaguar wins! If I can be of service to you, a friend or a relative in the future, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Bryan Brown

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made this purchase as easy as it gets, HIGHLY recommend"

- LC pizza/pizza

Bryan and the whole team there at Key Buick GMC made my visit there a great one and were able to do a deal that Nimnicht Chevy was not even after I got my loan docs to buy there new truck they cam back at me and said the flex cash was gone and I had to pay 1800 more dollars. I walked away and ended up at Key where not only were they able to get it done, but it was WAY better service and an even nicer truck. Bryan was fantastic and just an all around nice guy. I've had 27 cars total so it isn't like I am new to this, he was great. This would be my first choice if looking for an vehicle. Seriously do not go to a nimnicht dealership where they don't care about the customer at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, Awesome dealership!"

- DuneFan

Customer service - excellent and personal. Treated like a long time, valued customer from the first inquiry about our new car. Felt more like a family reunion than a transaction! Definitely absolutely would recommend and purchase again from Key Buick... ask for Bryan Brown, or Steve Barranco. Top notch all the way! PS: love my new Regal GS :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barranco

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Key Buick GMC Team Rocks!"

- prench

Bryan Brown is a great sales associate successfully getting us in a vehicle once again! He is professional, goes above the norm, and treated us like family. I can't go without mentioning his partners: Richard Wood & Brad Pickering! The entire team spent the time needed to ensure we were satisfied! Go Team Key! Ken & Trish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Michael Wood , Brad Pickering, Finance Director

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Anthony G Bush-Reid

Bryan brown was a very good sales associate everybody was denying me by Bryan brown got the job done great job thanks for everything I’m happy in my 2016 Dodge Charger RT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Salesman Bryan Brown""

- SoMoHa4554

Bryan sold me a certified used Buick Encore, he was very professional and personable to both my daughter and I. He was not the usual high pressure car salesman, he provided us a wonderful car buying experience and customer service, with no pressure at all. I would highly recommend asking for Bryan if you are looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- judyatjax

Bryan Brown I just purchased my fourth vehicle through Key Auto Company. I always ask for Bryan because I trust him and he works hard to get me the best deal. He never pressures me and I appreciate that. Bryan goes above and beyond!!! Bryan is friendly and caring. I will always refer friends and family to Key and Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Neeley ***** excellent

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Experience from start to finish! "

- roblemost

Bryan, Richard and Brad were all very patient, outgoing and met all of my wants! I Never felt pressured, they listened to all of my request and wishing reason found a way to make it all happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Bryan Brown"

- razorman0424

Bryan Brown has been assisting our family for several years. He has excellent customer service skills. He did an awesome job assisting my father with his lease of a new 2018 Buick Encore. He was able to find the right vehicle and get it ready before we arrived after working with my father over the phone. Mr. Brown was introduced to my parents by Mr. Green who sold them their first Buick back in 1978. We have been happy with his service and recommend him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Bryan Brown"

- Repeat Customer

Bryan Brown just sold me my new 2018 Buick Envision. I have been buying Buicks from him for many years. I appreciated the fact that Bryan was so helpful without me feeling pressured. Bryan is an excellent salesman and is an asset to Key Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific"

- Linda13

As far as car shopping goes it has always been daunting experience. Key Buick was the best ever, they had the most encentives which made my decision worth while purchasing my new Buick Encore. I love it, Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,006

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,601

2018 Buick Encore

$24,021

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,002

2018 Genesis G80

$50,895

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,557

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,494

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,292