About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Gelfand.
Bryan Gelfand
Bryan Gelfand, Financial Services, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Bryan Gelfand

Financial Services

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Bryan Gelfand

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love buying from Key Scales Ford"

- John Stepanik

We received excellent treatment from Nick and Rich and it was a pleasure dealing with Key Scales Ford As a Veteran, I also believe in buying American. MAGA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable & courteous"

- Burgundy

We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership. They treat their customers with respect. We never feel pressured in making a decision. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with "

- Jim,bettybailey

We went in to look at the explorer, after looking at the traverse, was vary pleased with it. Rich was vary nice to deal with. Everyone was nice to speak with and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Johnson, Rich Rysell

Nov 14, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your experience at Key Scales Ford. We build our strategies for providing the best car shopping experience we can based off of our customer feedback. Thank you for shopping with us!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Orris Barbara 2017

Recently moved to Florida and it was "almost" time to turn in lease car. Visited the Auto show in Lake Sumter and spoke to Nick. Rest is history. Excellent service. Kudos to the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Awesome! We are so thankful Nick could win you over and make you a Key Scales Ford customer. We work hard to offer you a friendly, comfortable car shopping experience. Thank you for taking the time to tell others you were satisfied with our service!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- tdt8848

I was in the market for a Ford Edge. Two neighbors referred me to Rick Rysell at Key Scales Ford. Now I know why. He was knowledgeable, patient and handled the process without any sales pressure. He made sure the vehicle was "showroom" clean . Bryan handled all our questions regarding the financing and our trade-in professionally. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rysell, Brandy Morris

Nov 03, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for shopping at Key Scales Ford. We appreciate you and your neighbors! Please let us know if we can be of any future assistance. Enjoy the new Ford Edge and we will see you again soon!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not first Rodeo"

- Not first rodeo

Nick found the unit I needed. He has great product knowledge. I wasn't hand cuffed to his desk all day. Nick had the following day off, Randy finished the deal, it was smooth ,fast, very professional . Picking up my F-150 Nick ,Rich ,Bryan all assisted in getting me on the road fast. Great people to work with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

We are happy to hear you were satisfied with purchasing your new F-150 at Key Scales Ford. Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your experience. We have confidence in our staff because of statements, just like yours, from our valued customers. Thank you for being a Key Scale Ford customer!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional treatment"

- rodez

We experienced exceptional treatment from multiple employees with warranty issues on our existing vehicle and from Fred Altamonte on a new purchase plus all the additional people who helped us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy you were satisfied with the way our staff handled your issues. Please let us know if we can be of any future assistance!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your credit score is Zero"

- Firstnewford

Alan and Stan were a delight to work with on our purchase of a 2017 F 150 pickup. Both were professional and understanding when the credit department said folks we got a bit of a problem your credit score is "0". Alan assured my wife and I that if we contact the credit bureaus they were sure a simple fix would solve my 750 point credit score drop and we would be driving home in a beautiful truck. The following weekend we picked up our new F 150 once it was determined I was indeed alive and still paying into Social Security. I can't thank enough for the help we got from both the credit department Bryan and his staff as well as Stan and Alan in helping us rectify a major issue with my credit report. We love our truck and want to thank Stan and Alan for being so professional and not being high pressure sales people leaving a bad taste in your mouth. Hats off to the entire staff. With regards, Jim and Dee Radford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are so happy that was able to be straightened out quickly, and our staff could help ease some of the stress associated with it. Enjoy your new truck and visit us again at Key Scales Ford soon!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transactions "

- Fritz

Placed a internet request and received an immediate response to my exact request. Followed up the next day and secured a firm price on the requested truck after a test drive and closed the deal. Very easy with no pressure. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rysell

Oct 24, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and happy to hear you are very satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- gfran

Even though there was a little wait, I am very pleased with the new lease and the Focus is just what I wanted. Everyone was extremely friendly. George Neal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Amalfitano

Oct 29, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for being patient. We are glad we could make up for the wait with great service. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Key Scales Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,565

2016 Ford Edge

$47,035

2016 Ford Edge

$47,630

2016 Ford Edge

$43,165